We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

201 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 200: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was comfortable. The staff were helpful. The room was convenient for where I was going (NAS Pensacola). Looking forward to coming back next year.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce N
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you so much for reviewing our property on Tripadvisor! We appreciate your comments and feedback! We are so glad that you found our hotel to be clean, friendly, and hospitable. Thank you for your repeat business! I'd like to let you know that our hotel is in the process of renovations, so when you come back next year, we...

Madisonville, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Cable boxes were given to the hotel per the maintainence man. This was his excuse as to why they didn't work. Had to get up and get within 6 inches of box to change channel. Room and bathroom was dirty. There were kids in the room above us who had an amazing amount if energy. I know this wasn't the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 449donp
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property and put in your feedback. We were sorry to hear about the issues you had with our cable box. I think you misunderstood our maintenance man. We were not "given" the boxes, we had to pay for them. They are a new style of box that Cox Communications assured us...

Seminary, Mississippi
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Not bad for the price. Carpet needs replacing as it is a little outdated but overall was a good stay. The room was spacious with a different layout than I have stayed at before. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony S
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your trip to review our property on Tripadvisor! We appreciate your comments and your feedback very much! Our hotel is currently in the process of renovations both big and small, and we would enjoy having you back to stay again in the future so you can see all of the progress we...

Colne
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here one night on way to New Orleans. Friendly staff.Hotel and room clean breakfast ok could have been better.plenty of car parking. Good place for us to stay for one stop over. Eating places nearby

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond471
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property on Tripadvisor! We appreciate your comments and feedback on your experience with us! We are so glad you found our staff to be welcoming and hospitable. We're sorry that the breakfast wasn't quite up to standard. Unfortunately, per Super 8 Brand, we are only allowed to serve these items for breakfast. We appreciate your...

Mobile, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This motel is pretty long in the tooth. The woman at the reception desk was extremely welcoming and friendly. But after that the first thing you notice is that the doors haven't been painted in a long time. The room was adequate; the sheets were clean and the towels were fairly new. But the carpet had not been vacuumed well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Philip S
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor! We appreciate your business and your feedback on how we're doing. I would like to let you know that our hotel is currently in the process of many renovations, both major and minor. Painting of the doors and railings is one of our very next projects as a...

Reading
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicki A
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Reviewed 2 November 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank V1340FKjohns
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Waco
Reviewed 30 October 2016

The room had not been vacuumed. The shower had a big hole in the wall around the shower head. I could see the pipes. Gave me an eerie feeling. More importantly it was poor upkeep of the facility. We found things in the dresser drawer. Overall cleanliness of room was poor. Would not stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N4000PQsuzannec
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our property on tripadvisor! We appreciate your business and your feedback. We were so sorry to hear about your room not being clean. We do not usually have this problem at all. I will discuss your review with housekeeping and make the necessary adjustments to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. Thank...

Woodland Park, Colorado
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Booked 2 nights thru my Wyndham, did not get any Diamond Member perks and the bed was very uncomfortable. They also charge 15% on top of your daily rate for incedentials, once again another hotel that there are no incendentals you can charge to your room so very unhappy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 409carrie
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Hello again, and thank you for taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor! We appreciate your business and your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you found your mattress uncomfortable. In the future, please let the front desk know of any issues like this, so we can move you to a more suitable room that you would...

Mathias, West Virginia
Reviewed 22 September 2016

On the plus side, the sheets were clean and the bathroom was OK. The rug in the room was filthy as was the couch. I complained about an electrical outlet in the room. I was told to bend my plug so it would stay put.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JWBanks
Rachel R, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your trip to review our property. We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the upholstery and carpet in your room. We are currently in the process of renovating the hotel in these areas. I am also very sorry about the outlet in your room. When we initially asked you which...

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
2.1 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Pensacola-NAS
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pensacola - NAS Corry
0.7 km away
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
Ashton Inn & Suites- Navy
#36 of 63 in Pensacola
171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Pensacola West-Navy Base
8.8 km away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#17 of 63 in Pensacola
53 reviews
7.6 km away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#26 of 63 in Pensacola
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Step out of your car and feel the cool sea breeze coming off the bay at our Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S CORRY hotel near Pensacola Beach. We offers quick access to the most popular local attractions, like the National Naval Aviation Museum. Pull into our free parking and, if you want to cool down after a day of sightseeing, enjoy our outdoor pool. Free SuperStart continental breakfast helps you start your morning off right, and free Wi-Fi Internet makes it easy to look up local attractions and plan your day. Each room in our hotel features a microwave and refrigerator, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our hotel in Pensacola, FL. Located just 12 miles from our hotel, Pensacola Beach on beautiful Santa Rosa Island is one of the longest beaches on the Gulf of Mexico. In addition to the Gulf surf, Pensacola features shops and open-air bars and restaurants. If you want to stay active during your trip, bring your bike, kayak or snorkeling gear to the beach. Stop into the National Naval Aviation Museum, home to a large collection of aircraft spanning the history of U.S. aviation, along with exhibits that celebrate engineering and military victories. If your trip would not be complete without a round of golf, hit the links at Osceola Golf Course for 18 challenging holes. Visit Pensacola Lighthouse for breathtaking views of the ocean, or stroll through Historic Pensacola Village for a glimpse of life in pre-war Florida. Grab something fast and fresh from Subway, located across the street from our hotel in Pensacola, FL. Barnhill’s Country Buffet is a two-minute drive from our hotel. Yamato Oriental Cuisine is a half mile down the road, while Wing Zone is less than one mile away. Pizza Hut, Waffle House and McDonald’s are also nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry

Address: 5 N New Warrington Rd, Pensacola, FL 32506-5848
Region: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: RM271 - RM432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Pensacola - n. a. s. / Corry Area Hotel Pensacola
Pensacola Super 8
Pensacola Super Eight
Super Eight Pensacola
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
1 day ago
4 months ago
5 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Pensacola N.A.S. Corry staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a suite, it's the only way to get a nice smelling room.”
 of 5 bubbles staceye777, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“they have non smoking what a plus!”
 of 5 bubbles Z5646KBamyw, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“I obtained a room away from the main highway, but traffic noise in any of the rooms would not seem to be a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles BobShelton, 11 Sep 2014 | Read review
“The rooms on the 2nd floor are better.”
  • Room 205 - 2
  • Room 205 vanity area
  • Room 205 bathroom
  • Room 205
 of 5 bubbles DarpanP, 20 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Check the sheets.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisMLT, 4 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay