We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

368 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 355: English reviews
Osprey, Florida
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Our room was very average musty and damp the bed which we usually look forward to a good nights sleep in was horrible we spent most of the night trying to sleep in it I slept on couch for both nights could not believe it thought maybe it was me but the bed was very very uncomfortable my wife could...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality and welcoming staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great stay as we are all about Satisfaction Guaranteed....

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

It's relaxing and at a great location. The rooms are spacious and clean. The breakfast is hot and wonderful. With Hilton I'm never really disappointed. There's a hot tub and a nice pool outside. I wish there was an inside pool but it's still great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gmounier17
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings jmounier17, How fantastic of a review for our wonderful hotel, we appreciated the feedback and that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to your next visit. An indoor pool is a great idea, especially during hurricane season.

York, Maine
Reviewed 21 October 2016

We chose this hotel for the proximity to food and shopping while we were in town for a family funeral. We were so pleased with the comfort of the room, from the fabulous mattresses and bedding, to the towels and bath products. The housekeeping was spotless and careful, and the whole facility was equally clean. The breakfast was abundant and...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 383janiceb
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings 383janiceb from team Port St. Lucie, Our team was doing cartwheels in the lobby after reading your post! we are so excited and great full you enjoyed your stay and recognized our fantastic team. It is their mission to insure each guest has a comfortable and hospitable stay. We hope you visit again soon. Again, thank you!!!

Fort Pierce, Florida
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Wife and I plus dogs needed a room since FPL could not get our power restored for 4 days. Being a Hilton Rewards member this was my first choice. The room was clean, and the bathroom well stocked with extra towels. We will return here soon

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregg P
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Hello Gregg P, Our staff is delighted you enjoyed your stay during hurricane Mathew, not having power in Florida is not enjoyable especially with the heat. Thank you for your compliments regarding the cleanliness of your room and the extra towels our magnificent housekeeping team left for you. See you again.

Satellite Beach, Florida, United States
Reviewed 14 October 2016

This was our safe place during our evacuation from hurricane Matthew. The staff here are amazing. The rooms are clean and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was good. Was our only hot meal in 48 hours. Would stay here again if the opportunity arose.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tania D
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings Tania, Thank you for your kind words regarding our amazing staff, we are delighted we provided you with a safe place during hurricane Matthew. I am very proud of my team and how they took care of each guest under such a stressful evening. Thank you again!!!

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Had no power due to Hurricane Matthew. Couldn't stay in hot house! Called Hampton Inn and they had 2 rooms left. Took one for 2 nights. Had a wonderful staycation in our own town! Very accommodating to all our needs and made us feel very welcome!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 103ileneg
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings Neighbor, Thank you for your posting, and yes there is nothing worse than to loose power in South Florida. Our hotel was very fortunate to not loose power and to have our air conditioning working as normal. Our team rocks in customer service and I thank you for their recognition. Thank you again from team Port St. Lucie!!!

Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Reviewed 9 October 2016

The service was amazing. Staff treating you like you were someone, took the time to answer any questions about the hotel and surrounding area. Rooms were very clean and I didn't have any issues. I will be seeing you again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rowe Jr T
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Good day Rowe Jr T, Our staff sends you a big "high five" for your compliments. We are so delighted that our team took such great care of you during your stay. Our housekeeping team is amazing and we are very proud of all of them. We look forward to your next visit.

Sebring, United States
Reviewed 1 October 2016

The stay was comfortable, pool refreshing. Hot tub had problems with timer switch and switch has setting longer than recommended time to stay in hot tub. The continental breakfast was adequate and staff working in this area very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Greetings Jennifer, Thank you for your post, we are so delighted you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the mishap with the hot tub timer, which has been resolved. We look forward to your next visit.

Bedminster, New Jersey
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Hampton Inn & Suites never disappoints. Friendly, professional staff, updated furnishings in lobby and rooms. Room was clean. Pool area was nice and pool was clean. Best complimentary breakfast anywhere. Location was great. It was a nice stay and I would go back.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debora T
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Good day Debora, Thank you for the compliments, our staff rocks "Hamptonality". We are very proud to represent the Hampton family and maintain our beautiful hotel. We look forward to your next visit.

Winter Haven, United States
Reviewed 23 September 2016

I have been at this hotel several times. It feels like home due to the professional but warmth of the staff. It is convenient and is always immaculate in appearance. The housekeeping is the best and the breakfast is a great way to start my day. I always recommend this hotel to anyone I know going into Port St. Lucie!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Douglas M
Kerry L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West, responded to this review

Wow Douglas, Our staff sends you a "high five" of thank you for your comments regarding our spectacular team. Our housekeeping team works hard to insure cleanliness throughout our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your next visit.

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
5.8 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
542 reviews
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
584 reviews
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Port St. Lucie West
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#8 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
312 reviews
9.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
BEST WESTERN Port St. Lucie
#6 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
308 reviews
11.9 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West

Address: 155 S.W. Peacock Boulevard, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: RM504 - RM1,575 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Port St. Lucie West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie West Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Hampton Inn Port Saint Lucie
Port Saint Lucie Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#3 Family Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#4 Business Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
#5 Romantic Hotel in Port Saint Lucie
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Cary, North Carolina
7 months ago
The Villages, Florida
over a year ago
Brooklyn, New York
over a year ago
Chesapeake, Virginia, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay on the ground floor if you have mobility issues.”
 of 5 bubbles Welshquin, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Not sure it matters”
 of 5 bubbles 929JF, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“all levels of hotel are satisfactory but pool side can be a little noisy”
 of 5 bubbles W5231BZmaxr, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“You can do better for the money”
 of 5 bubbles johnbZ7440RW, 24 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Any room would do, I did not experience having problems with noise and I was on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles G6865OJmelissam, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5