We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 53: English reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2017

I love to open the door of a room I am going to be staying in and be met with a fresh, clean scent. Our room was light, bright, clean, and comfortable. When we researched the property we did see an ad on the web site that depicted a full kitchen.That is not what we had in our room. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SayBye2Me
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back. On your next trip look for a One Bedroom Villa, it does have a full kitchen, living room and screened patio. I will pass on your comments about the security gate to the Homeowner's Association. Thank you again!

Florida
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Room 9835G 1-check in was smooth, receptionist was very sweet 2-bathroom and kitchen sink was filthy. Had to buy cleaning supplies. Scrubbed and bleached tub & toilet (Pictures) 3-loved laundry facility being beside room 4-tv was extremely small - maybe 24 inches. (cables were connected backwards) 5-hard to find...thought letter G meant building #. 6-beautiful landscaping 7-some plugs did not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoveJesusFlorida
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals for your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. We are available for any issues 24 hours a day and would have certainly rectified any problems immediately once reported. I will certainly look into how those items were missed and ensure it does not occur...

Jacksonville
Reviewed 27 July 2016

I stayed at Castle Pines in an 'A' unit which is the bigger unit that has a full kitchen, family room, separate bedroom and 1.5 bathrooms. It was clean, and having a nice unit for my son and I was so nice. There was also a washer/dryer which was critical since we were in a baseball tournament and of course...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott H
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Alvarado, Texas
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a baseball tournament in Vero Beach. Perfect Drive was a great condo. It was extremely safe, well furnished, and conveniently located to all beaches, ball parks, and restaurants. It was great to be able to walk to the pool or around the complex for exercise or relaxation. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. We were even...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TD189
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Jacksonville
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a long weekend for a my sons travel baseball tournament. We booked a 1 bedroom townhouse w/ two queen beds and was upgraded at check in to a 2 bedroom town house. They place was perfect. We stayed across the street from the pool in a corner unit. Amy in the office was extremely helpful. She...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baseballlife
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in July!

Reviewed 31 May 2016

This was a "lockout" room and it was the worst stay we have every had. My wife wanted to actually sleep in the car. The room was dirty, smelled musty. The A/C wall unit blew stuff all over the full size bed next to it. The full size we slept in was very uncomfortable, not support what so ever. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dennis M
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Dennis, Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please be assured that we will look into the issues you mentioned above. Our office is open from 9am-6pm Mon-Fri and Noon-6pm on Saturday and Sunday and Noon-5pm on holidays. I am sorry you did not see that information on your...

Los Altos, California
Reviewed 15 December 2015

Our unit was very clean and in excellent condition. Although it's not a hotel (e.g., no desk clerk or room service), it is more private and comfortable than a hotel, with no parking cost or problems. Amenities (soap, shampoo conditioner, coffee) are exactly like hotel rooms. We had a unit with full kitchen had it all the pots and pans...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank EBinLACA
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 14 December 2015

We rented a 2BR villa for 3 nights to visit friends who live in the area. The folks at Perfect Drive Golf Villas were accommodating in making arrangements for us to pick up keys as late as 9pm. The villa was large and comfortable, and the kitchen/dining area was big enough that we served dinner for 8 one night. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 14 December 2015

I have been using Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals for a number of years. Atlhough they have not been able to help me with my golf game the accomadations they provide are superior. i have never been disappointed. The most recent stay over Thanksgiving was wonderful. Although I arrived late, they had made arrangements for me to complete my check in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikebmore
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again. Good luck with your golf game! :)

Fruitland Park, Florida
Reviewed 27 October 2015

We stayed the weekend in a villa for the Prospectwire Baseball tournament. My son plays travel baseball so we stay many different places. This was a very pleasant surprise. Very spacious and clean well stocked. Best stay for travel ball i've had. Housekeeping was very helpful and kept us stocked as needed. Late checkin was smooth and easy. Even after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James D
Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words. We look forward to having you back!

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
2:57
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Saint Lucie hotels
6.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port St. Lucie-Tradition
Homewood Suites by Hilton - Port...
#1 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
542 reviews
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village / Port St. Lucie
Hilton Garden Inn at PGA Village...
#2 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
584 reviews
1.0 km away
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
Residence Inn Port St. Lucie
#4 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 km away
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
Holiday Inn Port St. Lucie
#10 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
142 reviews
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lucie, West
Hampton Inn & Suites Port St. Lu...
#3 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
368 reviews
1.9 km away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 12 in Port Saint Lucie
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals offers fully equipped villas and townhomes with an array of one, two and three bedroom rentals, along with hotel-style guest suites, many of which feature magnificent golf course views. Luxurious amenities combine a vacation home atmosphere with hotel conveniences. Community amenities include: heated pools, hot tub, BBQ areas and a playground. Located directly in the heart of Port St. Lucie and Florida's Treasure Coast, Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals are walking distance to PGA Village, the premier golf vacation destination in South Florida. The advantageous location of Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals not only puts you near all of the premier PGA golf establishments, but also makes for easy access to a wide variety of selections for shopping, fine dining and nightlife in the vibrant town of Port St. Lucie. The area is ideal for outdoor activities with a perfect year-round temperature of 60s to mid-80s and 21 miles of majestic, white sand beaches on the Atlantic Ocean. There are also beautiful outdoor areas to explore with a top-rated park system, natural river area, walking trails and botanical garden. If golf is your game, play the 72 holes of championship golf at the PGA Courses, designed by legends Tom & Jim Fazio and Pete Dye, or visit the PGA Museum of Golf and the state-of-the-art 35-acre PGA Center for Golf Learning and Performance. They also offer a 6-hole short course for anyone looking for a shorter round. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Address: 525 NW Lake Whitney Pl, Port Saint Lucie, FL 34986-1605 (Formerly Perfect Drive Golf Villas)
Region: United States > Florida > Port Saint Lucie
Price Range: RM410 - RM896 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perfect Drive Golf Villas Hotel Port Saint Lucie
Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Alvarado, Texas
8 months ago
Richmond Hill, Canada
Bloomington IL
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from highway if you want to sleep with windows open.”
 of 5 bubbles EBinLACA, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
“get the villa accomodation versus the basic room, the value is there.”
 of 5 bubbles greghS4932RR, 26 Oct 2015 | Read review
“This is a condo. Ground floor units easy to access, but you can hear people on the second floor walking around. Second floor is only stairs that I know of and I wouldnt want to haul my stuff up the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles RedTn, 2 Oct 2014 | Read review
“get top floor room”
 of 5 bubbles 786stanleyh, 12 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles keywestdon, 2 Feb 2014 | Read review
5 of 5