We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Port Saint Lucie

Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good29%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
“castle pines”(7 reviews)
“great condo”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (55)Write a Review
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
21
15
6
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
21
15
6
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaseball tournamentcastle pinesgreat condofull kitchenport ststayed here
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 54 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a baseball tournament. Room was disgusting and dirty. Moldy bathroom, urine stained bedding, rat feces outside the door! Took two calls to housecleaning to get the bedding changed! They actually put on the same stained sheets!More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 19 July 2017

We were advised of the "issues" above at the time you were informed that we would be enforcing the early departure policy that had been conveyed to all of our guests in writing. We certainly do not have rats as our pest control company can...More

Reviewed 13 January 2017

I love to open the door of a room I am going to be staying in and be met with a fresh, clean scent. Our room was light, bright, clean, and comfortable. When we researched the property we did see an ad on the web...More

Thank SayBye2Me
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 16 January 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you back. On your next trip look for a One Bedroom Villa, it does have a full kitchen, living room and screened patio. I will pass on your comments...More

Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

Room 9835G 1-check in was smooth, receptionist was very sweet 2-bathroom and kitchen sink was filthy. Had to buy cleaning supplies. Scrubbed and bleached tub & toilet (Pictures) 3-loved laundry facility being beside room 4-tv was extremely small - maybe 24 inches. (cables were connected...More

Thank LoveJesusFlorida
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals for your recent stay. I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. We are available for any issues 24 hours a day and would have certainly rectified any problems immediately once reported. I...More

Reviewed 27 July 2016

I stayed at Castle Pines in an 'A' unit which is the bigger unit that has a full kitchen, family room, separate bedroom and 1.5 bathrooms. It was clean, and having a nice unit for my son and I was so nice. There was also...More

Thank Scott H
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 29 July 2016

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a baseball tournament in Vero Beach. Perfect Drive was a great condo. It was extremely safe, well furnished, and conveniently located to all beaches, ball parks, and restaurants. It was great to be able to walk to the pool or around...More

Thank TD189
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 25 July 2016

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345611
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Golf Course
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$108 - US$268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Bathroom (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TD189
29 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Yes, they do.
1
Vote
Bevvy3
26 May 2016|
Answer
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Palm Beach International Airport - PBI
-1
Votes
pfinfrock
16 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Our owners do not accept pets. I am sorry.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Away from highway if you want to sleep with windows open."
Read review
"get the villa accomodation versus the basic room, the value is there."
Read review
"This is a condo. Ground floor units easy to access, but you can hear people on the second floor walking..."
Read review
"get top floor room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite