We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Paradise Beach Club

    975 Highway A1a, Satellite Beach, FL 32937-2334
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017Check In 06/11/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (149)
    Room & Suite (51)
    Pool & Beach (47)
    Overview
    • Excellent66%
    • Very good22%
    • Average8%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “master bedroom” (14 reviews)
    “the kitchen” (29 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Family Rooms
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (140)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 139 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We stayed at the Paradise Beach Club the second week of October 2017. As a family of 4 (kids age 10 and 12), our main priorities were a pool and a beach during our fall break. We found that at PBC. Wonderful pool area our...More

    Thank HoosierRed
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Building was older than I knew. Room had a strange smell. Large dehumidifier running ,sitting on kitchen counter with hose draining into kitchen sink. . Dishwasher was broken. I would not recommend this condoMore

    Thank TAG1Louisiana
    Response from Cindy M, Manager at Paradise Beach ClubResponded 2 weeks ago

    We are sorry to hear you did not have a great experience at our property. I did respond to your traveler companion. The dehumidifier was placed in several condos after the hurricane to extract any extra moisture from the storm. Guest were advised, they could...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I'm not going to tell you my unit number, because I want it to be available for me whenever I want ;) it's a secret lol, but you may be able to tell by the photos I have shared. I truly feel like this unit...More

    Thank Laurie A
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    There are so many great things about this condo. It was conveniently located right off the elevator door. The laundry machines are located right outside the unit as well. The owner's did a great job with the decor. The unit was very roomy and airy....More

    Thank Kritterbird
    Response from ParadiseBeachClub_FL, Owner at Paradise Beach ClubResponded 2 weeks ago

    We are sorry to hear you did not have a great experience and wish you had checked with us before booking the unit so that we could have found a property that better fit your needs. Many of our guests have differing needs and preferences...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    My family and I stayed at Unit 216 at Paradise Beach Club the week of labor day and we couldn't have been happier. It was on the second and third floors. The condo was very clean, quiet and stocked with many beach goodies to use!...More

    Thank Tia C
    Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
    682 reviews
    #14 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
     
    Las Olas Beach Club
    116 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Satellite Beach
     
    Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
    1,660 reviews
    #2 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
     
    Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
    2,238 reviews
    #4 of 22 hotels in Melbourne
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$112 - US$323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 48
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz and Expedia so you can book your Paradise Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Brevard County >
    • Satellite Beach
    • Also Known As
    • Paradise Beach Club Hotel Satellite Beach
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (149)
    Room & Suite (51)
    Pool & Beach (47)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (62)
    Family and Play Areas (5)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Radisson Suite Hotel Oceanfront
    2,238 reviews
    5.88 km away
     
    Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
    682 reviews
    6.82 km away
     
    Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
    1,660 reviews
    6.09 km away
     
    Las Olas Beach Club
    116 reviews
    .98 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Long Doggers
    336 reviews
    1.60 km away
    Surfin Turtle
    135 reviews
    .97 km away
    Da Kine Diego's insane burritos
    308 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Prime Empanada
    33 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    An Owl's Bazaar
    20 reviews
    1.86 km away
    Gleason Park
    49 reviews
    4.73 km away
    321 Escape
    20 reviews
    6.68 km away
    Pelican Beach Park
    13 reviews
    2.23 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Saintaugiedoggie
    6 June 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Cindy M | Property representative |
    There are some rocks, sometimes covered by the sand. Once you get passed them, there is a sandy bottom
    1
    Vote
    BeckiTravels
    14 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Paula W | Reviewed this property |
    The unit we stayed in did not have a walk in shower or tub. We stayed in Unit 112 and it was very nice!
    0
    Votes
    BeckiTravels
    14 May 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Cindy M | Property representative |
    Good morning, All of the units have at least 1 bathroom with a walk in shower. There is a small step up, but not all of the showers have grab bars. Thank you, Cindy
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Loved the ground level accessibility / Construction on the South side as of 9/2017"
    Read review
    "Unit 106 for easy access to pool."
    Read review
    "Our room was on the first floor and it was perfect because we got to keep an eye on the kids and we watch..."
    Read review
    "Avoid 341 unless it has been updated with fresh paint, new carpet, new shower curtains"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing