We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Sebring

Booking.comUS$63*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$63*
US$63*
US$63*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 90: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
 Click to rate
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is average to say the least. The breakfast was also average, so the hotel would have been ok for the $99 rate, however the fact that they are price gouging due to a race event is unacceptable. We attempted to make a reservation for the same time frame and event for next year and the price was $400/night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wanda6772
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Dear Wanda6772, thank you for choosing our hotel to attend the race event and for your feedback. It is certainly disappointing to hear about the reservation problems you experienced at the front desk while trying to book next year’s events. We will take your comments regarding our room rates and availability to heart and review our current policies to make...

Marion, South Carolina
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

We booked this online ,didn't expect it to be that great . We only paid $61 per night. How pleasantly surprised we were ! Clean ,comfy beds .3 pillows each bed. Love that ! Staff was friendly .. The grounds were very clean and the pool was huge ! Breakfast was fine. Wifi a bit slow but still ok. No...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 949JessicaK
About Hotel's Favourite Review
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for your terrific review! We love to surprise and delight our guests, and we are thrilled we did just that. It is wonderful to know how impressed you were with our comfortable accommodations and friendly staff. Comments such as yours are greatly appreciated by all who serve you. Thanks so much for staying with us, and we do...

Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for 4 nights and had a hot shower and comfortable bed, so it was worth what we paid $84 a night but would not pay anymore. Needs some up dating funny odor. They also told us next year it would be $400 a night that is crazy the place will be empty. SKH

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shusson
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Dear shusson, Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and for sharing your thoughts. We are happy you had a comfortable stay but we apologize for not fully meeting your expectations overall. We appreciate your feedback and hope to be of service to you in the future. Warm regards, Sanjay Patel - General Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our room consisted of a large room with a small separate bedroom. The microwave and refrigerator was in the bedroom which was a little inconvenient. The larger room needs some redecorating sort of a hodgepodge of furniture scattered about. The bed was comfortable. The area around the pool was very nice. The complementary breakfast had the standard items and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rileyfergie
00gc, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to post your review of the Quality Inn & Suites Sebring. We are pleased you loved the comfort of our beds and the facilities we offer. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our future enhancement team. We invite you and your family to visit us again the next time you are...

kissimmee
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

During a recent trip with some friends, stayed at this hotel. The accommodations were comfortable and convenient location, however at checkout we decided to rebook for next year, the prices for 2018 will be $400.00 per night with a minimum 5 night stay vs the $95.00 this year. By no means would i book a room at this hotel for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kelly s
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Dear kelly, Thank you for taking the time to share a review with fellow travelers. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable and convenient location but we apologize for disappointing you with 2018 rates. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Sanjay Patel - General Manager

Oviedo, Florida
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Stayed with a group price was $94. per night. When down in the evening to reserve for same time next year, they said same price, in the morning went to reserve rooms and the price increased to $400. per night. Asked management if there was a mistake and they said no. A 400% increase is crazy. This place is far...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mycorvette78
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Dear mycorvette78, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share a review. Please accept our apologies for disappointing you regarding future rates. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Sanjay Patel - General Manager

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 14 March 2017

The room was OK. The breakfast was good. This is an old Holiday Inn for sure and much of the old restaurant, club and convention space is out of commission. Still, this is a very functional hotel and we definitely had no problems for the price. We spent one night along with a bunch of people entering an antique car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve R
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Steve, many thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites Sebring! We are glad you liked most of the aspects of our hotel and that you found us to be a good value. We also appreciate your observations for our facilities and will share it with my management team to see where we...

Lake Worth, FL
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The room was just OK. The door did not seem very secure. I stayed a total of 5 nights. On the fourth night I was awakened by loud knocking on my door. I got up to answer the door and it was hotel personnel who said, "sorry wrong room". By the next day I had bites on my arms, neck,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank foodielw
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for being a guest in our hotel. We are extremely sorry to read about your experience. We follow the most rigorous industry standards when it comes to the cleanliness of our rooms, and pest control, but the room you occupied will be professionally inspected and treated as a precaution. Thank you again for bringing this to our notice,...

Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Large place, large clean rooms, great pool. Stayed one night , no issues. Reasonable price. The restaurant was not open and that was a disappointment as we were tired from traveling all day. I would return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve519747
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

We are so glad you chose our hotel for your stay in the area. It is nice to read you had a comfortable visit and you liked your room. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Sanjay Patel General Manager

Homestead, Florida
Reviewed 9 March 2017

Very nice hotel. The room was big and clean. They had wifi but it was very hard to get on. They also offered a hot breakfast which was nice but could of been better. Would of been nice if they offered different opinions each day. Need bigger pillows instead of the small square ones. The only problem that occurred was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa W
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Melissa, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your candid feedback. Although you liked your well-appointed room, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced at the time of check-in. We value your feedback and will use it to make sure we are more consistent in our service delivery. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
8.8 km away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
525 reviews
11.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
2.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.7 km away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
9.2 km away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
246 reviews
38.1 km away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Completely remodeled summer of 2014. Featuring all new beds, linens, TVs, Vanities and furniture. Free Wi-Fi, Free Hot Breakfast, Free Parking, Beautiful Olympic Pool, Vending & Ice machines. Centrally located with easy access to all of the surrounding area. Great Value & Staff. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Sebring

Address: 6525 US Highway 27 N, Sebring, FL 33870-1230 (Formerly Highlands Inn Conference Center)
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Price Range: RM251 - RM488 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Conf Center -- Sebring
Quality Inn & Suites Conf Center -- Sebring Hotel Sebring
Quality Inn Sebring
Sebring Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Sebring
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Sebring staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Sebring, Florida
Northboro, MA
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Sebring staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away go to Marriott 3 mile away about half the price.”
mycorvette78, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
foodielw, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Request a ground floor,as this hotel is quite large.”
ltmoeller, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“2nd story rooms facing the pool have a nice view.”
EastCoastTravelLover, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the back building with an inside room.”
terryg514, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$63* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$63
QualityInnUS$63
TripAdvisorUS$63
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates