We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Saddlebrook Resort Tampa

    5700 Saddlebrook Way, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543-4499
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    -- / -- / --Check In -- / -- / --Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
     2 people are viewing this hotel
    US$189
    US$189
    US$189
    Traveller (182)
    Room & Suite (42)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good26%
    • Average13%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “tennis program” (88 reviews)
    “golf course” (73 reviews)
    “tennis camp” (62 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$189
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$189
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$189
      View Deal
    View all 22 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (784)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 769 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    My room was in the #8 block. I was there for a work conference. My company paid for the first 3 nights, I paid for the fourth (company rate of $154). Parking is valet only. The buildings are beautiful from the outside, and the bridge...More

    Thank psyclone241
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    I stayed here for 2 nights while attending a conference. Overall, the Saddlebrook is a nice resort, with friendly and helpful staff. The staff were generally very responsive and friendly. Food quality at the restaurants and room service was pretty good (though the room service...More

    Thank VivekSub
    Response from RobSaddle, Manager at Saddlebrook Resort TampaResponded yesterday

    Hello VivekSub, we are glad you liked our new design of the rooms! We're working on updating them all as quickly as we can.

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Just got back from 5 days at Saddlebrook. 3 days of tennis camp. This was my second year here and after such a wonderful experience last year, I was slightly disappointed after this last visit. Room: There was a conference coming in so I get...More

    Thank LisaSNewmarket_ON
    Response from RobSaddle, Manager at Saddlebrook Resort TampaResponded 3 days ago

    Hello LisaSNewmarket_ON, We are disappointed to hear your experience wasn't as great as your last time staying with us. We strive to make every persons stay better than the last. Especially because the first experience was so good you thought about returning for a whole...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Nice three day golf trip as an alternative to World Woods or OCN. Not sure why there were so few guests but the resort was empty. We were treated very well with gifts for all the golfers. There are two courses at Saddlebrook, Palmer course...More

    Thank Grazman
    Response from RobSaddle, Manager at Saddlebrook Resort TampaResponded 3 days ago

    Hello Grazman, thank you for taking the time to give us a review. It sounds like your overall trip was positive, which we are glad to hear. You are correct that we don't offer pitchers of beer, however we do have beer on tap and...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I went for a 2-day adult tennis program. Overall - would not come back. Here is why: - It was too easy!!! I did not even feel that I was challenged or even got good exercise. I am a 2.5-3.0 player, 38 years old and...More

    Thank Anyushka28
    Response from RobSaddle, Manager at Saddlebrook Resort TampaResponded 1 week ago

    Hello Anyushka28, We are very concerned with your disappointment in the program. We pride ourselves on the level of tennis instruction our program provides. We will be reaching out for further clarification on this matter. Regards, Saddlebrook Team

    Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
    541 reviews
    #2 of 8 hotels in Wesley Chapel
     
    Sleep Inn
    417 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Wesley Chapel
     
    Best Western Wesley Chapel
    293 reviews
    #3 of 8 hotels in Wesley Chapel
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs
    668 reviews
    #1 of 163 hotels in Tampa
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Babysitting
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$176 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 550
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Saddlebrook Resort Tampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Wesley Chapel
    • Also Known As
    • Saddlebrook Resort Tampa Hotel Wesley Chapel ,
    • Saddlebrook Hotel Tampa ,
    • Saddlebrook Resort Wesley Chapel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (182)
    Room & Suite (42)
    Pool & Beach (12)
    Dining (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (135)
    Bathroom (5)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
    541 reviews
    6.71 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites New Tampa I-75 Bruce B. Downs
    668 reviews
    12.20 km away
     
    Best Western Wesley Chapel
    293 reviews
    2.42 km away
     
    Sleep Inn
    417 reviews
    2.38 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Dempsey's Steak House
    125 reviews
    .11 km away
    Tropic's Restaurant at Saddlebrook Resort
    60 reviews
    .17 km away
    Chili's Grill & Bar
    60 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Sonny’s BBQ
    73 reviews
    1.59 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The shops at Wiregrass
    121 reviews
    5.85 km away
    Tampa Premium Outlets
    240 reviews
    7.72 km away
    American Balloons
    118 reviews
    4.43 km away
    CineBistro
    107 reviews
    1.86 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    MicheleLubbock
    25 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from RobSaddle | Property representative |
    Hi, The suites do feature utensils, pots and pans - some have ovens, but most have cook tops. The suites do not have grills and they are not allowed to be brought in. Thanks and best regards,
    0
    Votes
    MicheleLubbock
    25 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from RobSaddle | Property representative |
    Good afternoon, The kitchen is fully stocked with utensils, pots and pans. The suites do not have grills and grills are not permitted at the resort.
    0
    Votes
    8 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from RobSaddle | Property representative |
    Hi Molly, There is not a retail area to purchase these items, but they are all available through room service. We work with many different dietary needs on a daily basis. Feel free to contact our Executive Chef, Daniel... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I have heard there are renovated rooms....I wish I knew this before we left."
    Read review
    "Closer to courts"
    Read review
    "Ask for a 2nd floor unit in a renovated building."
    Read review
    "All rooms are good but we were in Cluster 8 which was very quiet"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing