We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard West Palm Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Courtyard West Palm Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

215 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard West Palm Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 189: English reviews
moonhope
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

Great price for a Friday night (sub $100 and extra discount with Triple A.) Very modernized, clean and fairly close to many local sights/beaches. Honestly would have given it a 5 if not in a commercial area (beside office buildings) and if it were not right on Interstate 95. However, the rooms have ac units with a fan setting. Wonderful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moonhope
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area

Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Room was very nice. Wear socks or slippers, the floor left our feet black. You could hear everything from through the door. Very loud guests. Doors had a rather larger gap under door. But for the eye can see, it was a nice place. There was a homeless camp out behind the hotel along i-95 behind a barbed wire fence....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebekah R
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, I am very sorry that your guestroom fell short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the housekeeping team in an effort to improve our service.

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 8 days. We were very much impressed with the customer service provided by Andrea, General Manager. She was very friendly, caring and always made sure that we were happy throughout our stay. Though she is the General Manager, we were surprised to find her working side by side with the other staff at Bistro...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. Look forward to your return

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

Overall this hotel is convenient for what business I was conducting in town. The hotel staff was great upon arrival and recognized my mobile check-in. The room that I had overlooked the courtyard. The only negative I would say about this hotel is that housekeeping was already knocking on my door at 7:30am. I guess it was my fault for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gqboy13
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If I may be of assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact me. 561 640 9000 x 601

Reviewed 2 May 2016

The room was what it said it would be, the room, bathroom and towels were clean. Offered free wifi ,there was ample parking, check in was easy. They could not accommodate first floor but that was Okay we took 2nd floor. Next time I stay in West Palm Beach I'll have to research for biggest bang for the buck, this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy H
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You’re...

Port Richey, Florida
Reviewed 21 April 2016

The hotel is very nice and very pretty inside. The rooms were beautiful. The beds were very comfy. The bar in the lobby is only open certain times for Breakfast. I never got to try it because I was always missing the time. They do have a bunch of machines on the side by the lobby to grab different snacks.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 460hono
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future.

Coppell, Texas
Reviewed 18 April 2016

First of all, the place is next to a gentleman's club so it is not "kid" friendly location. Hotel is very outdated and is really in need of a face lift and gut out!! It is reasonably clean but hotel room just looks old and ready for change!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjay C
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 14 April 2016

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The staff was wonderful and very accommodating, the beds were fabulous with pillow top foam or gel. Clean, organized, Refrigerator and Coffee maker in the room...Housekeeping people were also great. They had a lovely courtyard and pool. The pool was secure, no outsiders getting in unless they were staying at the hotel,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LindaB75
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area. Taking the time to complete our Survey and sharing your experience with the Courtyard West Palm Beach.

Charlotte,NC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Decent Courtyard for business travel. Clean, if a little outdated. I do wish that Marriot's would update their lighting in the bathroom or put in lighted make-up mirrors. Teren at the front desk was very helpful in suggesting a really good restaurant. My one critique is that the morning after ordering my coffee at the Starbucks counter, being told they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 410berry
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Your valued feedback highlighted a number of areas for improvement that I have since shared with the Restaurant Manager, who join me in offering their apologies for their team’s shortcomings.

New York City, New York
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Old property in need of rehab…. carpets dirty, smelly, not great for Palm Beach area. old paint…. just old. Staff at front desk friendly but rooms are not up to Marriott brand standards. Would suggest you keep looking… old lumpy mattresses and older AC units.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward D
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit.

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
5.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
7.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 35 in West Palm Beach
896 reviews
7.1 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 35 in West Palm Beach
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 35 in West Palm Beach
552 reviews
0.3 km away
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beac...
#12 of 35 in West Palm Beach
342 reviews
7.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Courtyard West Palm Beach

Address: 600 Northpoint Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-1946
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: RM646 - RM1,261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Courtyard West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Courtyard
West Palm Beach Marriott
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Great a accessibility to 95”
 of 5 bubbles joegabriel, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is always the best!”
 of 5 bubbles fern23, 14 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Any room is fine.”
 of 5 bubbles HyR_12, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view. The parking lot is lacking”
 of 5 bubbles davidmeyer, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are really nice and sunny.”
 of 5 bubbles 460hono, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay