We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Courtyard West Palm Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Courtyard West Palm Beach
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard West Palm Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 180: English reviews
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Old property in need of rehab…. carpets dirty, smelly, not great for Palm Beach area. old paint…. just old. Staff at front desk friendly but rooms are not up to Marriott brand standards. Would suggest you keep looking… old lumpy mattresses and older AC units.

Helpful?
Thank Edward D
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

Terrible ! Room wasn't clean...Carpet was dirty...When I got ready to check out they couldn't find my deposit of $150 I had to wait an hour before it was given back to me ....One woman gave no concern , hopefully they fired her...

Helpful?
Thank Calandra H
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
163 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2016

This hotel is a tad north, off the beaten path. You really need a car to go anywhere. Due to weather, we didn't get out to the courtyard to enjoy lush sitting area, but it looked nice. Stopped in early to request 2 beds instead of award king but was told due to boat show, the hotel was sold out... More 

Helpful?
Thank trekker954
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

One of our key priorities is to provide the highest level of friendly and courteous service. While it was a pleasure having you here as our guest, your feedback regarding the service our team provided caught my attention.I am very sorry to learn that it took a while for your room type to be meet. . Please rest assured that... More 

Destin, Florida
Level Contributor
171 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2016

My wife and I spent two nights at the Courtyard in a nice suite that overlooked the inner courtyard. It was very well appointed, quite, and peaceful. The bed was comfortable, wished they had form pillows; the bathroom was good size, but no fan; the living room was nice, had a small refridgerator. The elevator is very slow, the lobby... More 

Helpful?
Thank John C
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to share on you stay at the Courtyard We look forward to your return More 

Ohio
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Our stay at the Courtyard was excellent. From the moment we checked in, the staff was wonderful. We were even greeted with a chocolate bar with my name on it, what a way to be greeted. I would like to menton that, Taron, was so helpful in helping me with the internet in the lobby and then, again, he gave... More 

Helpful?
Thank LuckyG820
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area More 

Alto, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

The stay was fine and hotel staff was hospitable. There is a gas station and "Gentlemans Club & Steak House" on the other side of the parking lot which was interesting. The hotel can't do anything about whom the tenants are likely after the hotel was already booked, but the area is a bit sketchy indicative by the business type.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MaseKae
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property we look forward to your return when your travels bring you back to the area More 

Saint Augustine, FL
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2016

I have stayed here a couple of times on business and it is exactly what I expect in a Courtyard. Rather quiet, comfortable, small fridge, small coffee maker, typical bed, typical which is fine. I know that is not saying much, but for a business traveler, getting exactly what you expect is perfectly fine. They did have signs up noting... More 

Helpful?
Thank bstee
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us so that we may continue to deliver exceptional service in the future. We look forward to your return More 

1 review
Reviewed 16 February 2016 via mobile

Taron was great! He was friendly and and knowledgeable. He seemed to be the best person to help connect to the Wi-Fi. The other front desk person who picked up the phone when I called for help told me "I don't know." Taron was not only helpful but he was patient as I follow his directions. Taron is definitely an... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicky B
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are delighted that your stay with the Courtyard West Palm Beach was enjoyable and Taron was of great help we look forward to your return More 

Level Contributor
67 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2016

Stayed here for a couple nights post cruise. We were needing something not to far from wellington. Found accommodations comfortable and rooms quiet. Reasonable price found on marriott website. Not a highly commercial area. Sort of a block off from a few shopping areas in a quieter neighborhood. Cracker barrel nearby!!

Helpful?
Thank RuralEMDoc
677AndreaA, Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us More 

Third Lake, Illinois
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 February 2016

On the day I checked in, I asked for room on floor with working ice machine (I like to have a could drink at night when I am back in my room). I was told no problem and was given room 152. Turns out on the way to my room, there was a sign that said the ice machine is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kmatus
677AndreaA, General Manager at Courtyard West Palm Beach, responded to this review

You indicated in your response that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. More 

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
5.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach
7.5 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West Palm Beach Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel West ...
#10 of 35 in West Palm Beach
879 reviews
7.5 km away
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Central Airport
Hampton Inn West Palm Beach Cent...
#2 of 35 in West Palm Beach
536 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central
7.1 km away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 35 in West Palm Beach
502 reviews
7.4 km away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#5 of 35 in West Palm Beach
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Courtyard West Palm Beach

Address: 600 Northpoint Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Region: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: RM380 - RM1,232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard West Palm Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Courtyard West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Marriott
West Palm Beach Courtyard
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in West Palm Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a pool view. The parking lot is lacking”
 of 5 bubbles davidmeyer, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are really nice and sunny.”
 of 5 bubbles 460hono, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the pool/courtyard side are lovely”
 of 5 bubbles LindaB75, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Keep driving.”
 of 5 bubbles 273edwardd, 7 Apr 2016 | Read review
“get a room facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles trekker954, 24 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay