We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

415 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 318: English reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Carlos and Donna have gone above and beyond to make us feel welcome and at home during our stay. They generously upgraded us to a larger room to make our stay exceptional. The staff and team are very responsive and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg W
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Hi Greg W! Thank you for writing this review on our resort and for giving us the opportunity to provide you with a memorable vacation in Florida. Our employees take pride in the resort and we’re thankful when guests take the time to share their appreciate for our service. Thank you for the compliments towards our star employees. We look...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 22 October 2016

These people were very helpful in many different ways, Front Desk Supervisor Carlos Herrera,Osiris Staff Fred,, Cynthia housekeeping, Pool Staff Mia, Roxi, Michael Thanks, hope to see you all again John

 Report
Helpful?
Thank j0hnrhh
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

You are so welcome, j0hnrhh! It was a great pleasure to have hosted you. We are so thrilled that you have appreciated our great service and hospitality. Thank you for the compliments towards our great staff and for choosing Mizner place for your South Florida vacation. We would love to welcome you back for another pleasant stay here.

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Our 1 bedroom condo was very spacious and comfortable. The property is very well maintained and clean! The staff were friendly and helpful! We were particularly impressed with how promptly they responded to a problem with the microwave. At 8 PM on the night we checked in we discovered the microwave didn't work. I called the office and someone came...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CMcCarthy645
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you, CMcCarthy645, for taking the time to share your comments with us. It’s always a pleasure to provide quality service and be appreciated for it. We are so happy that our maintenance staff attended to your needs and were able to fix the problem with the microwave. Thank you for choosing our resort for your vacation and we would...

Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We checked in on a Friday and Friday (late) we saw bugs. We went to the front desk to complain and they said we could move, we didn't want to have to move so they sent an exterminator promptly to the room (Craig). Still had bugs went and complained again and again they sprayed..well then we decided it's time to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gpeterson49
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you, GPeterson49, for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are sorry to hear of your unfortunate experience with the bugs in your unit. This is not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. We take the cleanliness of our resort very seriously. We maintain a regular pest control service at the resort...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

I came to Mizner Place after being so disappointed (and disgusted) with the hotel I was staying at, the staff welcomed me and my family without hassle Donna (the manager) was so nice and understanding of our situation and even accommodated us in a unit close to the elevators since we were in and out constantly, our unit was impeccable,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mafesita82
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you, Mafesita82, for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that our resort has exceeded your expectations and that you were extremely pleased with our services and our welcoming staff. Thank you for your high rating on out property. We strive to provide quality service and we...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Loved the room itself, except air conditioning glitch.. When someone in unit a(the larger unit), if they did any adjustment to the temp, unit B froze..turning off air and opening windows made no difference. Wish I had winter PJs for those nights. Also, internet? Okay for you that are old enough to remember AOL dial up, this is comparable..oy very,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Phyllis D
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you, Phyllis D, for sharing this review with us. We are happy you enjoyed the accommodations of the room that you stayed in. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the air conditioning and the Wi-Fi signal. Surely, if the front desk was notified of these issues, they would have been able to move you to a more...

Springfield, Massachusetts
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

This was a very comfortable stay and very clean suite. I read the reviews before I booked and after arriving I was expecting the time share pitch but I never got it. I was offered the breakfast buffet but I told them that I would be much to busy for that and they did not push the issue which I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank BrotherDerrick
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you, BrotherDerrick, for sharing with us such a detailed and nice review. We are glad to have offered you a comfortable and clean unit. We are also delighted to know that you enjoyed your time in South Florida. We are sorry for the few inconveniences you experienced. We strive to provide quality service and try to make our guests...

Cohoes, New York
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Again, Great place for a vacation. pool was great, hope to come back during the winter months. Hope the pool is warm as advertised. I used the pool for exercise, also cooling off later during the hottest times of the day. jm

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmaney
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Great review! Thank you, Jmaney for sharing it with us. We are pleased to read that you found our resort to be a “Great place to vacation” in South Florida. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. You were able to spend some time at the pool with the favorable, warm Florida weather. It was a pleasure to have served...

Bristow
Reviewed 8 September 2016

This is a nice resort in the center of a residential community. I was disappointed that they charge a resort fee which includes WIFI. The service was slow and sporadic at best. This is the first timeshare we've visited that charged for WIFI and it was among the worst service. They also limit your connectivity to two devices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne M
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, Wayne. We are glad you enjoyed our resort. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had with the Wi-Fi. For your knowledge and for the benefits of future guests, the $25.00 required Resort Fee includes: Wi-Fi (Basic bandwidth), in-room safes, limited local transportation within a 3-mile radius via...

Gulf Breeze, Florida
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Spent a week in May and enjoyed the trip. Nice resort and rooms along with good location. Located at Town Center entrance with shops, restaurants and grocery and drug store next door. Short drive into Ft Lauderdale. Great location for exploring. Went to Everglades, Miami, and the Keys. Would highly recommend getting a sun pass for auto, a lot of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Thomas S
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you, Thomas S, for the awesome review! We are so happy that our goal was achieved. Our goal is always optimal guest satisfaction. We also strive to provide a comfortable resort where people can make memorable and remarkable memories with their loved ones. We are thrilled you had a very nice time at Mizner Place. Thank you for coming...

192 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (180)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston hotels
3.4 km away
Vacation Village at Weston
2.7 km away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
1.1 km away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
1.4 km away
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
0.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Luxury awaits you at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center featuring approximately 1,500 square feet of combined living space with suite A and B. Amenities include two upgraded dual access bathrooms; one with a Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and vanity area as well as kitchen, living room, and dining area. The resort is conveniently located in the heart of Weston, a South Florida spa, tennis and golf community. Within steps of your front door are restaurants, shopping, and nightlife located at the Town Center Shoppes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Address: 1775 Bonaventure Blvd, Weston, FL 33326-4039
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Price Range: RM939 - RM1,326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mizner Place at Weston Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Mizner Place at Weston Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mizner Place At Weston Town Hotel Weston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mizner Place at Weston Town Center staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Mizner Place at Weston Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The higher floors overlooking the pool are quiet and pleasant”
 of 5 bubbles 244gregw, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check room before unpacking”
 of 5 bubbles gpeterson49, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from the street side, the pool view might be better to avoid waking noise at 2am since the pool closes at 11 am.”
  • Swans on the bed
 of 5 bubbles 4brendah, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Newer buildings have W/D and bigger rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles CanesGrad, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“if you don't ask for pool view, it's likely you'll get a main thoroughfare view”
 of 5 bubbles lisatS3714MU, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay