We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

432 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 334: English reviews
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Reviewed 28 January 2014

with that said , I have to say it was clean, and the staff were very nice and that is where it ends sadly, although we got wfi it never stay connected for more than ano hr, had togo down to the desk to get someone to put in the codes. well it worked and by the time we tried...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank mikki d
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the highlights of your trip with us. We’re certainly disappointed to hear about the issues you encountered at our property during your stay. It is our priority to provide all of our guests with exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we apologize that we fell short of these expectations during your vacation. We would very much...

Madison Heights, Michigan
Reviewed 6 January 2014

My family and I stayed at the Mizner place from Dec 27th 2013 to Jan 3rd 2014, and booked it through RCI. This was our second time visiting Weston, and first time staying at the Mizner place. We had both an A and B unit in the Addison part of the building. The Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Mike B
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your favorable review and recognizing the value we offer our guests. We’re pleased that you enjoyed your time at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center and that you appreciated our close proximity to well-known South Florida attractions like our beaches and the Everglades. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet all of your...

Reviewed 31 December 2013

Just finished a week's stay at Mizner Place. Had some difficulties that were not resolved. The first issue was the toilet. It constantly ran, and when I called the front desk they sent someone to our unit who then proceeded to flush the toilet twice. He then declared it fixed and left. It didn't do anything (which I already told...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sandy R
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your constructive feedback. We apologize for the issues you experienced while vacationing with us. We treat this as an opportunity to train our staff to ensure proper service for guests in the future. While mechanical issues do occasionally happen we work very hard to minimize these issues with the least disruption for our guests. Again we apologize...

Massachusetts
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We are owners at this resort and took our first trip here the first week of December.We were not sure what to expect due to the mixed reviews. I will say we had a nice week and the weather was very warm. We were in a B unit and found it had enough room for the 2 of us,it also...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank vacationgirlMass
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review because we love hearing from our owners. We’re happy that overall you enjoyed your time with us and are planning to return, but we’re dismayed to read about the issues you experienced. We ask in the future that you notify management while at the resort so we’ll have a chance...

Tricities, Wa
Reviewed 27 December 2013

We are guests at Mizner Place in a B unit right now. Pros: Location-very convenient to Publix grocery store, restaurants, and other businesses. Pleasant area to walk, eat and shop. We turned in our rental car as not necessarily needed knowing there is a shuttle. B unit nice size for a couple...might be inconvenient for more than two people. Clean....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Hisdaughter
Rhode Island
Reviewed 21 December 2013

All of you other Reviewers before me who rates this bad. How about if you were in my position. I am an owner of this resort. Since 2009 when I purchase. I was impressed with the first room they gave me the addison building over looking the pool view. Since then they have put me in the Viscayna building the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank egg1701
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent vacation with us. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet all of your expectations because we strive to provide a great experience for all of our guests. Our owners are always a priority and we’re happy to fulfill any of their requests if we can. We don’t like to assume...

North Bay, On
Reviewed 14 December 2013

We have stayed at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center on two separate occasions over the past 3 years, both for 2 weeks. This year was spoiled for 3 reasons. The living and bedroom TV's were the old tube type and were terrible, no high def, very poor to watch. Secondly, the two tub chairs were terribly uncomfortable. Thirdly, the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brian B
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review. We appreciate your feedback because it helps us decide what areas need care. Your experience does not reflect the standard of service we pride ourselves on and we regret that now you have such a negative impression of us. We’re sorry that our resort failed to meet all your expectations but we hope you...

Beverly Hills, Florida
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We are a retired couple and booked this through AFVC Space-A for $299/week.This is an RCI property and the B unit on the 3rd floor was a corner unit with a pleasant view and well equipped for our needs. The landscaping is beautiful and the short walk to Weston Town Center with lots of shops, restaurants, and Publix was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cat645
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation of our resort. We strive on a daily basis to offer our guests a first class vacation and we greatly appreciate compliments such as yours. We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again the next time you visit the beautiful city of Weston.

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We are two retired couples who travel together. We liked this resort. We liked the location with stores within walking distance. We each had b units and they were fine. I would stay here again. Our friends could not get their cell phone to work in the room. They had to go to the pool to make it work.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank julie68133
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendation. We’re truly blessed with beautiful rooms and a convenient location to see all that South Florida has to offer. We hope to share our hospitality with you again at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center on your next vacation.

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Travelled with friend who booked through RCI. We had four nights here and the first room offered was on ground floor, corner, facing pool. We rejected as very, very dull and noisy. Second room offered again on ground floor and very dull, this is due to so many trees around the resort. We did not want either but the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Heather J
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We’re sorry that we didn’t provide you with a positive vacation experience. We never want a guest to feel as if they didn’t receive the best customer service possible and we’re sorry that we have now left a negative impression. Out $25 Resort Fee includes WiFi , in-room safes, limited...

191 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (182)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weston hotels
3.4 km away
Vacation Village at Weston
2.7 km away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
1.1 km away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
0.2 km away
Towneplace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
1.4 km away
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Luxury awaits you at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center featuring approximately 1,500 square feet of combined living space with suite A and B. Amenities include two upgraded dual access bathrooms; one with a Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and vanity area as well as kitchen, living room, and dining area. The resort is conveniently located in the heart of Weston, a South Florida spa, tennis and golf community. Within steps of your front door are restaurants, shopping, and nightlife located at the Town Center Shoppes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Address: 1775 Bonaventure Blvd, Weston, FL 33326-4039
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Price Range: RM704 - RM979 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mizner Place at Weston Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Mizner Place at Weston Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mizner Place At Weston Town Hotel Weston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mizner Place at Weston Town Center staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Mizner Place at Weston Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose an A unit on a high floor”
 of 5 bubbles Carol757, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We enjoyed the quiet and privacy on our side of the building, which overlooked the street (across from Walgreens).”
 of 5 bubbles 737ruthh, 11 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Top floor, away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 120131, 5 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose the Addison Building and if Possible an "A" unit - its more expensive but it is larger, with a king size bed and full kitchen.”
 of 5 bubbles Bob-Ethel, 19 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Take a room in the main building not the secondary building across the street.”
 of 5 bubbles scottmG6960NS, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5