We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Bremen

Expedia.comUS$64*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 86: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Bremen
 Click to rate
Tarpon Springs, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Clean updated rooms, but lots of questionable people drinking and leaving broken bottles in parking lot. Door didn't seal well and didn't seem to lock securily. Would only recommend in a pinch drive to the next exit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill C
Brencie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you did not feel safe. Anytime there is a problem with other guest's behavior, please notify the front desk so that they can take care of it. Our staff strives for each and every guest to have a wonderful stay! It is our goal to provide an excellent service during your entire stay with...

Manchester
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

My family and I stayed there on the way to Myrtle Beach! Everything about this place was fantastic.....all the staff, the room conditions, the quality of service. Now, granted, it's not a 5 star resort, but for a place to spend the night, I have no complaints. And towards the end of our stay in Myrtle Beach, we decided that...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mike M
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed a week and housekeeping cleaned our room once. If you are not out of your room very early 9-10 Am it will not be cleaned. We had to go to the front desk and ask for the one cleaning we got. They told us that housekeeping was done for the day, after some lip they cleaned our room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gone2thewater
Brencie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We try to accommodate each and every guests and explained our policy of cleaning rooms on a room with a Do not disturb sign place on the door. We understand sleeping in late but always ask that our guests understand that we cannot enter a room for cleaning if the sign is on the door....

West Yellowstone
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have now stayed here twice while visiting West Georgia U. After not so good experiences at other places, we will now only stay here. We feel welcome, nice breakfast, and a safe environment. We highly recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bradisaramblinman
Brencie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay has been with us while visiting UWG! It is our pleasure to take excellent care of our guests on every stay! We look forward to seeing you guys again real soon!

florida
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

We just needed a place to stop for the night on our way to Memphis. We couldn't beat the rate for this room. Pleasant and quick check in at a little before 10 p.m. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. A typical hotel free breakfast. The room could use updating. The carpet is worn and the dresser/armoire door and drawers wouldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tdbazar69
Brencie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback with such positive words! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Our carpets are being replaced and we...

Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Clean rooms and great rates, right next door to The Mill Music Hall. Spent the night here after seeing the Bellamy Brothers Concert. Our Room was clean, They have a decent Hot breakfast, staff was friendly and professional. We will definitely stay again if we are out there seeing a concert.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie H
Brencie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience! We are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit. We greatly appreciate the time you've...

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 February 2017

I was traveling to Memphis, TN and stopped about 8:00pm without a reservation. Very accommodating and gave me the appropriate rate for the evening. The room was clean and updated with everything to my expectations. The next morning I found the breakfast bar not up to Quality Inn standards but never the less the whole experience was a good value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charlie B
Brencie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to...

Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

When my work carries me to the Bremen Georgia area, I always stay at Quality Inn. It's my home away from home. My job requires that I stay out at least twice a week. I always choose Quality Inn. The staff is always nice and professional. Rooms are up to date and always clean. Great flat screen tvs. I think...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobyd1
Brencie P, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review

It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been...

Unicoi, Tennessee
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

The pool is not open year round. Breakfast is good. Price is better than the other hotels in town and the guaranteed my large family adjoining rooms. We are always satisfied. Is it the Hilton or Marriott, no but it is clean and affordable. Thanks to the staff and owners for always having a smile and providing good service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drcalain
Brencie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to inform us of how your stay was while visiting our hotel! The staff joins me in thanking you for your kind words and with your encouragement we will continue to be at our best in our services. We love nothing more than a pleased guest and it only makes us want to work...

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 15 November 2016

The room was neat and clean, everything worked well and was completely stocked. The bed was extremely comfortable and quiet surroundings made for a good night's sleep. Check in was smooth and efficient and LaToya informed me about services and their desire to satisfy our needs, She also made it a point to make me feel valued by thanking me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HelenaAL2
Brencie P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Bremen, responded to this review

Thank-you for sharing your great experience with the other travelers. It is a pleasure having you as our guest and we are truly happy you enjoy your stays. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

45 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bremen
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Bremen-I-20 (Carrollton Area)
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
19.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Villa Rica
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
Super 8 Tallapoosa
Super 8 Tallapoosa
#1 of 1 in Tallapoosa
112 reviews
17.4 km away
Hampton Inn Carrollton
Hampton Inn Carrollton
#1 of 9 in Carrollton
327 reviews
15.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Carrollton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Bremen

Address: 1077 Alabama Ave S, Bremen, GA 30110-2501
Region: United States > Georgia > Bremen
Price Range: RM306 - RM383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Bremen 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Cancelon, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Bremen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Bremen staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Locust Grove, Georgia

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Bremen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away unless you are a smoker and would like to stay at a old place”
larrys257, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Outdoor stairways can be noisy when used so away from stairs if you are a light sleeper.”
CSLebanon, 17 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Mostly fast food & mexican restaurants close by .. the "better" restaurants are about a 30 min drive away”
Jennielowery, 1 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Probably the best rooms are at the rear of the hotel with no traffic.”
stevensH3432GE, 9 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Pool view rooms are quieter, parking lot rooms have a nice view across the valley...”
Britaussiedude, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$64* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$64
Hotels.com
TravelocityUS$64
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates