We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn Canton

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Canton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

136 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 136: English reviews
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and cleaned up nicely by your housekeeping staff daily. The location is central and easily accessible from the interstate. An outstanding value for the rate charged. I have no complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank thomasmJ7490QM
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Canton, responded to this review

Dear thomasmJ7490QM, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We always aim to... More 

Hobe Sound, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had no problems at all at this hotel. The breakfast was very small. Internet worked fine, and the hotel location was in the middle of everything. We were there for a wedding. I did get my hair cut at Fantastic Sams in Canton, by Beth, and highly recommend her.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank pattib125
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Canton, responded to this review

Dear pattib125, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. Your five star review means... More 

Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed one night on our way from Florida to Tennessee. Canton is not far from Atlanta, so it was nice to only have a short drive left after the craziness that is Atlanta traffic. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and the young man at the front desk was very pleasant. Good value for the price. Very limited breakfast. One... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patti H
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Canton, responded to this review

Dear Patti H, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience in a reasonable cost. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank... More 

Alma, Georgia
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2016

We arrived on Friday around 3:00, and our room was not ready but withing 15 minutes we were told everything was ready. Of course they were totally booked due to a wedding and Hurricane Mathew. If you arrive after 10:00 p.m. parking may be an issue.

Helpful?
Thank VVickers
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Canton, responded to this review

Dear VVickers, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again soon! More 

Summerville, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 9 October 2016

This is a great place to stay. Breakfast was quick and easy. Beds were comfortable and room clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 754derricke
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Canton, responded to this review

Dear 754derricke, Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay as well as our breakfast and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. On behalf of our entire... More 

Savannah, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Stayed here a few times now....it's always clean and quiet with comfy beds. The wifi works great and the location is central. If I had one suggestion, it would be to improve upon the breakfast but for the price, you really can not beat it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Y8382DDmichael
Piyush P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Canton, responded to this review

Dear Y8382DDmichael, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and... More 

7 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Canton
1.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Canton, GA
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Canton
2.7 km away
Motel 6 Canton
Motel 6 Canton
#3 of 7 in Canton
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Canton
2.4 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
26.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Jasper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Days Inn Canton

Address: 101 Juniper Street, Exit 20 off I-575, Canton, GA 30114
Region: United States > Georgia > Canton
Price Range: RM290 - RM407 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Canton 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Canton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canton Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Canton staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Warner Robins, Georgia
Oakland City, Indiana

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Canton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We always booked the bottom floor to make unloading and loading easier.”
 of 5 bubbles VVickers, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in room 221.”
 of 5 bubbles 61tracyt, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Away from Marietta Parkway.”
 of 5 bubbles bjean1217, 5 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If needing accessible room, call ahead to make sure of accommodations needed.”
 of 5 bubbles KABCCH, 27 May 2015 | Read review
“A room on the second floor near the two ends of the hotel may be quieter. I had room 202 which was very quiet for me.”
 of 5 bubbles 781desireej, 22 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay