We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North

Expedia.comUS$110*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$110*
US$110*
US$110*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 151: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel centrally located. Easy on and off highway. Rooms very spacious and clean. Beds comfy. Bathrooms large and clean. Breakfast the usual holiday inn express always good and filling. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reginasue
Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 3 September 2016

I attended my aunt’s funeral in Cordele and decided to try out the Holiday Inn Express rather than stay with relatives and made the right decision since I preferred to have some time to myself after 2 long days with relatives and others. This was the best place that I have ever stayed in Cordele, not counting the house where...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BerlinG-ParisF
Douglasville, Georgia
Reviewed 29 August 2016

I got in about 10pm and the clerk was very nice, check-in went quick. Property and room were new and clean. Although it is close to I-75 the soundproofing is good, I didn't hear any traffic noise at all. Breakfast was good with hot eggs, ham, good coffee and great cinnamon rolls.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DvilleBrian
Rockledge, Florida
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

All the hotels in this area are old dated and. One star at best, our friends stayed at the motel 6 for cheaper option, worst rooms I've ever seen. Holiday inn was clean, ice cold AC, great continental breakfast, and friendly staff. Offer a sundries and snack bar including ice cream too, and water and cookie upon check in ...Great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heather M
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

As an exclusive Marriott Hotel customer, I have to admit, I was hesitant to stay in a Holiday Inn. Well, let me just say, they have stepped it up!! From the warm, friendly greeting when I checked in to the quick, fresh breakfast bar, as I was leaving. The whole hotel was immaculate. My room was well equipped and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly E
New Palestine, Indiana
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here last night and we were very pleased with accommodations. Fast, friendly and efficient check-in at front desk. Room clean and nice size with larger apartment size refrigerator. Bedding looked clean and fresh. Breakfast was about average but fine. Would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buckeyebuilder
Lutz, Florida, United States
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Love the bed...not too hard (pet peeve) and not too soft..just perfect for a good nights sleep. You can even pick between a firm or soft pillow. The king room was spacious enough to accommodate my son's pack & play. Kenya at the front desk was awesome helping me to secure a AAA rate for the room. Breakfast was hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evelyn K
Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Family one night stay on a road trip was ok. Hotel looks fairly new but AC didn't work well in our room. Staff said they had moved 4 or 5 others that night due likely to low freon. Sounds like a general preventive maintenance issue to inconvenience a number of guests. Otherwise the stay was average.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken H
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this review

Dear Ken H, Thank you for taking the time in posting a review about our property on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that your overall stay was to your satisfaction However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been with the air conditioning system of the room and for that, we offer...

Michigan City
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Pros: the staff was all very nice, pillows and beds were extremely comfortable, and the free hot breakfast was good. Cons: our room needed a deep cleaning in corners as well as on the fabric chairs and spiders were in and around the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Callie D
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this review

Dear Callie D, Thank you for your feedback. It is nice to hear that you liked our wonderful staff, nice bedding amenities and good complimentary breakfast. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you were...

Woodbine, Georgia
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 5 nights to attend a class. They gave me a suite which was very nice and roomy and way more space than I needed. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were the friendliest I have ever encountered in a hotel!! The breakfast was typical but good and good variety. I would encourage any...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabethj773
Amy R, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Cordele. Thank you for choosing our hotel!

120 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (96)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordele hotels
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cordele
0.6 km away
Best Western Colonial Inn
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Cordele
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Ramada Cordele
Ramada Cordele
#3 of 16 in Cordele
923 reviews
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cordele
15.9 km away
Lake Blackshear Resort and Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North

Address: 1102 Arc Way Ave, Cordele, GA 31015-5300
Region: United States > Georgia > Cordele
Price Range: RM562 - RM791 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Cordele North
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Folly Beach, South Carolina
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is as far away from the train tracks as possible.”
675jamesa, 1 May 2017 | Read review
“You can ask for a quiet room as I did, and it really was quiet. Don't book if you have a pet.”
michaelmL7849RB, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“top floor best”
BerlinG-ParisF, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“One side is a parking lot with another hotel. I imagine the side with the meadow is quieter.”
EmmythePetSitter, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“My only helpful tip is not to stay here. Unless you have plenty of money to spend.”
mickies2013, 6 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$110* /night
View Deal
HIExpress.comUS$110
Booking.comUS$110
TripAdvisorUS$110
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates