We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Lodge Atlanta

    4422 Northeast Expy, Doraville, GA 30340-3402
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    Overview
    • Excellent0%
    • Very good5%
    • Average17%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible67%
    17 Jul 2016
    “Don't Do It!”
    7 Oct 2015
    “Don't do it you will be sorry”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (17)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 17 reviews

    Reviewed 17 July 2016

    I wouldn't even send my enemies to this hotel. Where do i start? I came to the hotel being very new to the area. Was referred to this hotel by a manager of a nearby hotel. It was very late and I was sleepy. When...More

    1  Thank msladyni
    Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

    Called ahead of time got there.the lobby is closed you have to deal with them thru a hole in the window.sign says singles 45 dollars .I am hit with a rate of 67.50.was told they were all out of those rooms.ok I was going to...More

    Thank hicks2u
    Response from DaynaAtl, Manager at Lodge AtlantaResponded 28 June 2016

    Thank you for your response. Sign states from $45.00. Hotel taxes are added onto room rates in every hotel. Cash rates are discounted. Sorry you were not happy.

    Reviewed 12 April 2015

    They did not let me check the room without paying in advance for the whole stay and no refunds! The place was genuinely horrible! The door to my room had a bullet hole through it. The room was infested with cockroaches and bedbugs. The walls...More

    5  Thank L K
    Response from DaynaAtl, Manager at Lodge AtlantaResponded 28 June 2016

    Unfortunately when you do not give a room number we can not respond directly. We have 200 rooms and have zero bullet holes in any of them. All pest control issues are handled according to health department. standards. All window curtains are required to be...More

    Reviewed 22 February 2015 via mobile

    found out they have ants here, because I killed two and my husband found some in the bathroom and on the wall near the night stand. Housekeeping is a joke. They only come on certain days of the week and half clean your room. Now...More

    2  Thank GaPeachJoy1986
    Response from DaynaAtl, Manager at Lodge AtlantaResponded 28 June 2016

    A telephone call to the front desk is required to deal with an ant problem. Our maintenance would have treated your room for ants and taken care of this problem. Sorry for your discomfort. Respectfully.

    Reviewed 17 January 2015 via mobile

    Found this hotel on Craigslist trying to relocate to a different area. Found out some very disturbing news. A woman at the same hotel as us said that there are not 1, not 5, not 10, but 26 REGISTERED SEX OFFENDERS AT THIS HOTEL! We...More

    3  Thank GaPeachJoy1986
    Response from DaynaAtl, Manager at Lodge AtlantaResponded 28 June 2016

    If you stayed with us, you signed a list of our rules; any of those rules being violated would have required us to place you on a "Do No Rent list". This is the way we are able to determine if a guest is allowed...More

    Hampton Inn Atlanta - North Druid Hills
    454 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Brookhaven
     
    The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
    547 reviews
    #1 of 10 hotels in Sandy Springs
     
    Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East
    367 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Dunwoody
     
    Knights Inn Atlanta East
    73 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Tucker
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Number of rooms
    • 199
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Lodge Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Doraville
    • Also Known As
    • Usa Economy Hotel Doraville
    Nearby
    Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East
    367 reviews
    9.58 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Atlanta - North Druid Hills
    454 reviews
    11.55 km away
     
    Knights Inn Atlanta East
    73 reviews
    8.02 km away
     
    The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
    547 reviews
    10.10 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Yet Tuh
    11 reviews
    1.85 km away
    Little Cuba
    30 reviews
    1.83 km away
    Pizzeria
    5 reviews
    1.87 km away
    Dong Neh Bang Neh
    5 reviews
    1.83 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Buford Highway Farmers Market
    139 reviews
    2.57 km away
    Rush Escape Room
    81 reviews
    4.06 km away
    Buford Highway Flea Market
    18 reviews
    4.18 km away
    Treat Your Feet
    45 reviews
    2.06 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Lodge Atlanta staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "I do not think there is any good room"
    Read review
    "Rooms on the south side are quieter"
    Read review
    "Not choosing a room here is best"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing