We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn Douglasville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn Douglasville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

43 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn Douglasville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 42: English reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

We decided to stay in Douglasville after spending all day at Six Flags. We were completely exhausted, so we didn't spend too much time wandering around the place. However, the staff was extremely nice to us! It gave me a vibe of one of those family owned hotels. It was very quiet and homey. I would definitely suggest staying here...

Thank Allison O
Forest, Virginia
Reviewed 29 April 2016 via mobile

Upon arrival at this hotel, I had my doubts as the outside of this property is kind of dingy looking. Inside all is good and clean. The rooms are the newer remodeled Sleep Inn style. There is some bad & good points to know about. First, the bad... 1) The AC in my particular room worked but not great. I...

Thank GRofVA
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

Hotel was clean, room was nice. Loved the mattress! However, we were train side and my husband heard trains all night. I slept soundly, but should keep in mind the possibility. Also, they admit pets (for a fee), and we were glad we were on the other end of the hallway as we heard a little yapper on the way...

1Thank JackGinny1
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile

My family had an extended stay here. All staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms, hallways and breakfast area were clean and welcoming. The complimentary breakfasts were very basic, but kept fresh. Fantastic deal with a military discount.

1Thank ccollins1824
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for the weekend and it was better then some of the reviews I have seen on here it was nice and clean the only the hallway had a little funny smell but the room did not the staff was ok breakfast I miss so I can't say about breakfast but I will stay here again

1Thank trayjr
Martinsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Kind of hard to get to from the interstate, but you will find it. Good location for shopping and restaurants. Located up on a hill and is very quiet. You could tell the property is an older one and the carpets could use a good cleaning. My room was of usual size for a king room. The stand up shower...

Thank Janell M
Cullman, Alabama
Reviewed 13 September 2015

My husband and I stayed at this hotel after returning from our vacation. Not wanting to drive all the way home that night, we decided to stay here (about 30 min outside Atlanta). The location is great. There are plenty of restaurants and shops right outside the hotel, but it's not noisy. The lobby isn't the most up to date,...

Thank agtaylor138
Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Stayed here one night for the CONCACAF Gold Cup Semifinals at the Georgia Dome. Hotel is slightly off beaten path (I missed the turn more than once). Check in was uneventful, I was given a room on the first floor right by the back exit. This is an older Sleep Inn with smaller rooms and a shower capsule instead of...

1Thank jdbarnes1234
Reviewed 5 August 2015 via mobile

If you enjoy the smell of dirty socks in a locker room then this is your type of room. It smells like black mold and like something like nobody has cleaned anything in there. Go ahead and say this room if you enjoyed this not to spend a whole lot of money but other than that this room stinks I...

Thank andyvance1
sleepga748, General Manager at Sleep Inn Douglasville, responded to this review

andyvance1 , Thank you so much for bringing this issue to our attention. We have taken this room off market so that we can properly treat it. We take pride in our rooms and guest satisfaction is very important to us!! We are doing everything we can to correct this situation and we hope you will give us another opportunity...

Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

I've stayed at this motel 3 years ago and it has since been remodeled. Very nicely done. It is a lot nicer than some of the holiday inn express that I stay at also. The lady that checked me in was very nice and friendly. Only 4 stars given because of the breakfast lady had no food or coffee out...

Thank John K

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (3)
Room/Suite (1)
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (7)
Room/Suite (4)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Douglasville hotels
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Douglasville
4.8 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 12 in Douglasville
97 reviews
4.4 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#8 of 12 in Douglasville
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Douglasville
4.8 km away
Days Inn Douglasville-Atlanta-Fairburn Road
4.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Douglasville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Sleep Inn Douglasville

Address: 7055 Concourse Pkwy., I-20 exit 34, Douglasville, GA 30134
Region: United States > Georgia > Douglasville
Price Range: RM318 - RM450 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn Douglasville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Sleep Inn Douglasville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Douglasville Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn Douglasville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A little tricky to get to via the GPS...it is next to La Quinta on the east side. Walmart is behind them.”
 of 5 bubbles phoebew699, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Higher room was quiet”
 of 5 bubbles agtaylor138, 13 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask to be put in a room away from the main parking area as a couple of nights we had to endure noise from parked up refrigeration lorries.”
 of 5 bubbles DoyeFamily, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Do not go to this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 959billt, 22 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a renovated room and check the bathroom out.”
 of 5 bubbles Impalajohn, 25 Jan 2013 | Read review
5 of 5