We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Marietta White Water

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Marietta White Water
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

209 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Marietta White Water
See the most recent reviews
Showing 209: English reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Not a very good place. They talked through you through glass at night. No elevator to the third floor. The carpet and vanities were new but the ff&e in the room was beyond tired. If you're only going to crash for a little while this is a decent place but other than that it's damn sure when you want to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Consell A
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We strive to always provide a clean, comfortable room to all our guests. Plese give us another opportunity to earn your business if you are ever in our area again.

Chicago, United States
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ross/paolo A
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

DUNEDIN
Reviewed 4 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CATHERINE N
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

Harrison, Ohio
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Hotel was older but clean we were only passing through so it was ok the breakfast isn't anything g like you would expect only cereal and toast drinks very very cheep but as I said I was only passing through but wouldn't advise anyone to stay more than one e night. No mater how inex

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank pafury
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments concerning finding your room clean and in order. We hope that your trip was a safe one and that should your travels bring you back thru our area that you will again chose Days Inn.

Na
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Loved it!!!!!!!!! The room was very nice I think we had the best room in the hotel staff was really nice and helpful this was a great area close to the highway

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 933kiarad
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

We were honored to have you as our guest at the Days Inn. Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff will be glad that you also enjoyed the hospitality that they extended as well as your clean, comfortable room. We hope to see you again soon!!

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 25 February 2017

I was very comfortable during my stay and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank OAK2017
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

We are pleased that you found your stay comfortable and our staff made your visit enjoyable. A clean, comfortable room at a great rate is our goal. We hope to see you again in the future.

Ragley, Louisiana
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Service was great and room was very clean and comfortable. Will definitely use Days Inn for future trips. Was very satisfied with everything

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N1698LBjosephd
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay at Days Inn. We promise to always provide you a clean, comfortable room. Please travel safely and visit often.

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Marietta Days Inn White Water is a great place to stay there are helpful and informant staff members at the hotel rooms are clean and up-to-date

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank emersonp415
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. Our staff was pleased to serve you and hope that you will return soon. Our goal is to always provide a clean comfortable room where everything works at an affordable value. See you soon!

Smyrna, Georgia
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Everything was nice and clean. Only issue I had was there was no ice and expected more of a variety for breakfast. I will return in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W8350AJdawnw
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

Thank you for allowing us to be your hotel of choice during your recent visit to the Atlanta area. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay and what we can do to improve our service to our future guests. Please come and visit with us again soon.

Novi, Michigan
Reviewed 12 January 2017

We were on our way to Florida and stayed at this hidden gem! All new room and furniture. Clean and quiet! The staff was also very helpful in finding us a great place to eat!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Marietta White Water, responded to this review

THANK you so much for your kind comments regarding your stay. We are proud that we could provide you with a place that made you feel comfortable and at home. We hope you will continue to chose Days Inn. Safe travels!

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
5.6 km away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
189 reviews
6.1 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
8.4 km away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#14 of 33 in Marietta
84 reviews
6.2 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are located one mile from downtown Marietta Square and less than a quarter mile from Six Flags Whitewater. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Marietta White Water

Address: 753 N Marietta Highway, Marietta, GA 30060
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: RM352 - RM528 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Marietta White Water 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Marietta White Water reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Marietta
Marietta Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Marietta White Water staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Marietta White Water staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a first floor room if you have alot of bags.”
jancarr2013, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms around back are quiet.”
malveekas, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Close to interstate and Hellbender Harley Davidson.”
littlemisspinksocks, 16 Jul 2016 | Read review
“back rooms are for dogs terrible view”
robertcB8898UF, 6 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The rooms near the office”
donlanier, 12 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5