We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta\/Atlanta North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

505 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 499: English reviews
Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Be sure to check all appliances and bathroom fixture before you bring your bags in. Possibly will have to change rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jameswM6699NB
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. James for your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites in Marietta Ga. I am sorry for little inconvenience to you and you had to change the room. I am glad after all you had decent stay with us so, Please visit us again and we will try our best to make your stay decent...

Clayton, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel picture on the website was highly misleading. The hotel concierge barely spoke to me and was not helpful. The first room given to us was dirty (coffee straws on the floor and stains on the carpet and walls, stains in the tub and toilet), the bathroom sink leaked and the commode overflowed. We were moved to another room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank awit2016477
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

I do apologize for your unsatisfied stay with us. Our housekeepers are trying their best to clean the room and then after we check the rooms too but somehow looks like in busy time we couldn't check the room and you found coffee straw in the room and not very clean room and again I do apologize for the inconvenience...

Wayland, Michigan
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldt42
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Springdale
Reviewed 1 week ago

It may look nice on the outside, the inside needs new carpets, new beds and new paint. Our bathroom had no hot water and the light was burnt out. Breakfast was so so there was no orange juice. Internet and TV were good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kara H
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Ms. Kara for your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We are planning for renovation where we gonna change pretty much everything and we do have really hot water in all our rooms and we do have Orange Juice and Apple Juice in our Breakfast. I am glad that...

Americus
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Great location. Affordable. Clean rooms. Quiet. Comfortable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angelic H
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Ms. Angelic, it was our pleasure to serve you the best of us and we do appreciate your business as our loyal guest. I am so glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites in Marietta Ga. You liked our clean, comfortable and quiet room and also our affordable price. Our location is also...

Sebring, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Breakfast could have been a lot better biscuits and gravy and a real waffle iron as are in most !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 50jeannettes
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Ms. Jeannette for giving us the chance to serve you the best of us. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. For the Breakfast we are maintaining our franchise requirements and we are planning to improve it too but we need more space in Breakfast area as well as to put any hot food...

Somewhere, Al
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 109latonyaf
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Monument, Colorado
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Well run with a nice quite room. Only complaint is it is a bit tricky to get into the parking lot. Plan ahead if doing it in the dark as I did. Missed the first time and tough to get back ! Once in though, it was fine

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BlaiseT
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. Blaise for your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites in Marietta Ga. There are two entrances to come to our hotel. First is very quick when you take a left on Franklin Gateway and its from the front of Cracker Barrel and Second is from back side of Cracker Barrel. I am sorry that...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I was very disappointed first with checking in very late and requested an extended checkout but only received 30 minutes so 6 hours for $85.00 not worth it. The room had a wet smell and covers felt damp. The bathroom had water stains and holes in the wall. The room was poolside yet the pool was filthy. This was my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank andreasO8527RD
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Thank you Ms. Andrea for your recent stay with us. Our checkout time is 11:00am and I am sorry that we gave you the time till 11:30am only as we had all our Non-Smoking rooms were reserved by one group and we had to clean all the rooms before they come. The room you were in had never wet smell...

Naperville
Reviewed 13 October 2016

At first glance this motel looked OK. Closer inspection revealed the following annoyances: One of the pillows had the case ripped and the rubber stuffing was coming out of the pillow case. The ripped end was facing out so the housekeeper had to have seen it. The sink drained very slowly and the stopper was fixed in one place but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theodore B
baymontmarietta, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

I do apologize for the inconvenience you had during your recent stay with us. We always use the clean and good linen in our rooms and I am sorry that one of the pillow case was ripped. I talk to the housekeeper about the same and she did apologize for that and our housekeepers are well trained and also we...

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.1 km away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
176 reviews
0.8 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
0.5 km away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
0.8 km away
Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 2170 Delk Rd SE, Marietta, GA 30067
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: RM347 - RM400 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“3rd Floor has the least noise”
 of 5 bubbles sungodTampa, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“The smoke free rooms are really smoke free , and no odors”
 of 5 bubbles 161erwinj, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Quite hotel located right off interstate....”
 of 5 bubbles tnya1962, 27 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Just run. Run away.”
 of 5 bubbles 695courtneys, 6 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Look elsewhere for a hotel room!”
 of 5 bubbles allans542, 29 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay