We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Marietta\/Atlanta North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 401: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank unknown446
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

i never stayed in a more wonderful place ever. please send my greetings and thank you to the staff they did a great vacation for me.my uncle was 100 years old and he had great birthday party with all his grandchildren and great grandchildren to dance with wow bless all who were able to enjoy his party and church next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tedpettit
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. Congratulations to your uncle! Hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fashon2016
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I don't think this location was up to par for the Ramada Inn name. Paper cup found on the floor from previous guest(s). Asked for a quiet room - the backside of the hotel is so very close to interstate. Room faced the back of the hotel - was afraid to leave my car there, so I parked it on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 373virginiaw
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. Be sure we'll work had on the issues you had. Our goal is to provide guests the best experience. We do apologize in name of the Ramada Marietta staff. Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is nice place, but the Wifi is slow. The service ranges from 1-5 depending on who's working. House keeping doesn't come to my room anymore, we have to go get them. Like I said it's a nice hotel just need new staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 881denineb
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look and feel of the hotel. Be sure I'll talk to all my staff to make things right. Hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Bronx
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 255marshac
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Water main break about 7pm. NO water, no wash hands, no toilet, no shower, no food next morning. Stressful night, Left 5 am for home and to find food and water. 3 phone calls to GM, always out; phone messages asking for a December replacement stay were not answered.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GaryAdora
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, The water issue was something we didn't have control. Marietta Power & Water suspended the service due to a major leak in one of the principal avenues of Cobb County. I personally attended the issue at the hotel till 4am. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

Hiddenite
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bed was horrible. Suck in middle of bed. Wrong size was suppose to be queen was full. Room way to small. Felt like I was in new York city because the room was that small. Internet. I had paper due for school. Internet never connected. Call the technical support line. Didn't resolve problem. Was suppose to call me back well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve M
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. Be sure we'll work had on the issues you had. Our goal is to provide guests the best experience. We do apologize in name of the Ramada Marietta staff. Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager

Florida
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We reserved one night thru AARP travel center while traveling from FL to NC. I was a little nervous after reading some prior reviews but was pleasantly surprised. We had a king suite with king bed, flat screen TV, microwave and sm fridge. this was a bargain for a one night stay at $66 compared to other hotels in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BlackBearLodge
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your feedback. Our goal is to provide guests the best experience. Be sure we'll do a quality control regarding the beds, We hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar Ramada Marietta General Manager

LaSalle, Canada
Reviewed 30 October 2016

The hotel is a quick off and back on the I75. The reception staff was friendly. Our room was clean however the windows are in dire need of repair.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
Fernando A, Manager at Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We strive to maintain the overall look and feel of the hotel. Be sure we'll start working the windows. Hope to have you back soon. Fernando Aguilar General Manager Ramada Marietta

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.6 km away
Days Inn Marietta-Atlanta-Delk Road
0.9 km away
Quality Inn Marietta
Quality Inn Marietta
#6 of 33 in Marietta
176 reviews
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
0.2 km away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our newly renovated hotel is your home away from home! We offer an extended free continental breakfast, free WI-FI, 24 hour business center and fitness center. In addition to having all the ammenities you need, we have a year round indoor pool and spa. Our property is conveniently located off the Interstate, close to all events such as American Adventures, Six Flags, just minutes from Downtown, CNN, Turner Field, Braves Museum & Hall of Fame, Atlanta History Center, Parks, White Water, The GA Aqurium, as well as walking distance to restaurants, shops, activities and night life! We are dedicated to our guests and pride ourselves on your satisfaction! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North

Address: 1175 Powers Ferry Pl SE, I-75 exit 261 (Delk Rd.), Marietta, GA 30067-6403
Region: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: RM298 - RM382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Marietta, Nw Atlanta Hotel Marietta
Ramada Inn Marietta
Sleep Inn Marietta
Marietta Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Marietta/Atlanta North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles GaryAdora, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms away from the elevator and lobby are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles BlackBearLodge, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't waste your money”
 of 5 bubbles purtisb, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Best not to be by the ice vending machine.”
 of 5 bubbles WyattM558, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“chose another hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles A3603MFjuliew, 7 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay