We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross

    200 Lawrenceville St, Norcross, GA 30071-3903
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    5 Nov 6 Nov
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good25%
    • Average13%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible21%
    4 weeks ago
    “Dirty, Rundown Hotel with Rude Staff that Don't Care”
    7 Jul 2017
    “Never again”
    Free Wifi
    Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Room Service
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (51)
    There are newer reviews for Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 48 reviews

    Reviewed 27 February 2015 via mobile

    Excellent place to stay with my children and adults. They us feel right at home. My children enjoy there new school in Norcross, Ga. I will recommend this to my friends and family members over and over again. Thank you! MarthaMore

    Thank Marthanell E
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - NorcrossResponded 18 March 2015

    I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It's great to hear that our hotel is an excellent place to stay for adults and children. I am proud of our team for making our stay feel like...More

    Reviewed 30 December 2014

    The rooms are clean spacious ..but needs to be painted and fixed up professionally with love and care..as well as the outside property looks very bad..my husband saw prostitutes hanging out..floating from room to room...doing their thing...if they would hire friendly staff and fix up...More

    3  Thank shatruth
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - NorcrossResponded 9 January 2015

    Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the condition of our room and property, as well as the actions of some of our guests. We are working hard to ensure that solicitation of any kind does...More

    Reviewed 11 October 2014

    I was so disappointed with this location. I selected it based on the high reviews. When we arrived, it was late in the evening. There were questionable youths in the parking lot that when coupled with the warning signs, caused me to feel unsafe. The...More

    2  Thank ChristineHale
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - NorcrossResponded 21 October 2014

    Thank you for your recent review of your stay. Your comments in regards to how accommodating our staff were and the great attractions in the area are much appreciated; yet, I was disheartened to read that you did not feel safe at our location, and...More

    Reviewed 2 September 2014 via mobile

    This place is located in historic norcross and is surprisingly quite and cute. The area is beautiful, it could use some sprucing up and sone renovation but it's great for the price. You can't beat paying $35.99 for a room this close to everything. The...More

    Thank TLCSherrer
    Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Atlanta - NorcrossResponded 9 September 2014

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not receive quality service from all of our staff; however, we are glad that you had an enjoyable experience with us and appreciated our...More

    Reviewed 23 June 2014

    room is great size, staff is friendly. any problems that aroused were handled promptly. price constant and fair. environment safe and close to police station. which is great for night shift workers. landscape nice and clean. overall stay was good

    1  Thank KPKPanonymous
    Crossland Studios Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
    79 reviews
    #26 of 38 hotels in Norcross
     
    Motel 6 Norcross
    56 reviews
    #18 of 38 hotels in Norcross
     
    Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross
    227 reviews
    #7 of 38 hotels in Norcross
     
    Baymont Inn & Suites Norcross Atlanta
    212 reviews
    #9 of 38 hotels in Norcross
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$45 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 130
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Georgia >
    • Norcross
    • Also Known As
    • Extended Stay Norcross ,
    • Norcross Extended Stay
    Nearby
    Baymont Inn & Suites Norcross Atlanta
    212 reviews
    3.26 km away
     
    Brick Lodge Atlanta/Norcross
    227 reviews
    3.68 km away
     
    Crossland Studios Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
    79 reviews
    1.70 km away
     
    Motel 6 Norcross
    56 reviews
    2.00 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mojito's Cuban American Bistro
    281 reviews
    .37 km away
    The Crossing
    132 reviews
    .40 km away
    Zapata
    99 reviews
    .33 km away
    The Market
    27 reviews
    .36 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rush Escape Room
    81 reviews
    3.25 km away
    Jump Jump Premium Kids Indoor Playground
    6 reviews
    5.13 km away
    The Forum on Peachtree Parkway
    69 reviews
    4.34 km away
    Treat Your Feet
    45 reviews
    6.05 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Crossland Studios Atlanta - Norcross staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Rooms on the higher floor don't have roaches."
    Read review
    "Go see the room first."
    Read review
    "Pay for the extended wifi if you need to get online, the "free Wifi" works for sht"
    Read review
    "Anywhere but here there are other Crosslands cleaner and with nicer staff nearby"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing