We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

641 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler
See the most recent reviews
Showing 637: English reviews
Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 21 January 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank minnieb2015
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Newnan, Georgia
Reviewed 14 January 2015

compared to other hotels in this price range, the Travelodge is OK. There was a problem with the TV service when I was there which was not resolved. You could use more outlets for charging mobile devices, and if the bathroom lighting was better, I would have given you guys a much higher rating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jody S
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Dear jodys371, We appreciate knowing the things that please you as well as those areas that need our attention. It is our goal to provide the high quality standards you have become accustomed to. I am sorry to hear you were not 100% pleased with your stay and we were unable to fix the issue you had encountered. We strive...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 12 January 2015

We stayed at this hotel on our way down to Florida. It's location (right off the I-95) and complimentary breakfast is what made us choose this hotel. We have stayed at many Travelodge Suites in the past and had a pleasant experience until this stay. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. That's the only positive things that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie B
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Debbie B, We appreciate knowing the things that please you as well as those areas that need our attention. It is our goal to provide the high quality standards you have become accustomed to from other hotels. I am sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize for an inconveniences...

Denton, Texas
Reviewed 12 January 2015 via mobile

My husband took a job in Savannah and had to start working ASAP, so it's been hotel living for him every week. He checked the reviews on this hotel and decided to give it a try. Check in was pleasant, there was a very nice person at the desk. My husband was given a 1st floor room next to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Krista M
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Krista M, Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your recent stay. I can assure you that your complaints and issues are heard and will be resolved immediately. Our hotel has recently had a change in management and I can assure you that our new management team is working hard to assure we meet guest...

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2015

The customer service at this hotel is excellent. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I am a repeat customer and they are courteous every time.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank A TripAdvisor Member
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your loyalty to our hotel is greatly appreciated. It's reviews like this that keep team moral up and motivated to go above and beyond. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Travelodge! Cheyenne Z. Front Desk Manager

Bedford, Canada
Reviewed 7 January 2015

We were headed to Florida for the winter and decided to stay here on our way down. We had our little dog and seeing this place was pet friendly we stayed here for one night. The front desk staff were friendly with a speedy Check in. This place is close to the I-95 and not hard to find. The morning...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Gary T
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We have three main goals, Cleanliness, Quality, and Comfort (even for the furry family members)! It pleases us to know end knowing you guys enjoyed the time you spent with us. We hope to see you again in the furture! Wishing you the best, Cheyenne Z. Front Desk Manager

Bridgeport
Reviewed 6 January 2015

We were ecstatic that the hotel clerk, Marissa, held our room until we could get across the interstate. Crazy traffic and people wanting rooms everywhere. God Bless this Travelodge!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Linda O
dpooler, Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! We know you have an abundant amount of options when it comes to lodging, Thank you for choosing us! It pleases us greatly to know we were able to make your travels a little bit easier. Warm Regards Travelodge Team

Youngstown, OH
Reviewed 3 January 2015

I was getting frustrated reading reviews of hotels nearby then luckily came across a few for Travelodge. I booked this reservation thru Trip Advisor while on the road and arrived less than an hour later. Check in was a breeze, the clerk was helpful in giving directions and my husband was delighted that we had a "smoking" room! The room...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sunshineYoungstown
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Dear sunshine Youngstown, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide and exceptional...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 2 January 2015

We stopped into the hotel late at night after a full day of driving and were provided two rooms for our family. The person who booked us in however did not seem terribly welcoming. The rooms were very dated including one which had practically no furniture considering its size. There was garbage from a previous guest on top of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tr2dis
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Dear tr2dis, Please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you experienced during your recent stay. I can assure you that your complaints and issues are heard and will be resolved immediately. Our hotel has recently had a change in management and I can assure you that our new management team is working hard to assure we meet or exceed...

Brighton
Reviewed 31 December 2014

I was apprehensive when I read other reviews, but although not the most up to date hotel around it was a great little find, rooms were large, clean and comfortable and plenty of TV channels. Hotel had an oldey worldy charm to the lobby and staircase. Breakfast was probably the best "included" breakfast of our trip it had more than...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rontastic
Angela C, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler, responded to this review

Dear Rontastic, Comfort, cleanliness and customer service have to be the three most important things when traveling and we'd like to thank you for noticing we provide them all. It is so wonderful to hear when a guest is happy and have enjoyed their stay. I will share your comments with the team and we look forward to serving you...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pooler hotels
0.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Savannah Airport - Pooler
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Savannah Airport Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Savannah-Pooler
3.3 km away
Red Roof Inns & Suites Savannah Airport Pooler
0.5 km away
Quality Inn Pooler - Savannah I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler

Address: 130 Continental Blvd, Pooler, GA 31322-9513
Region: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Pooler
Price Range: RM262 - RM514 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler Hotel Pooler
Travelodge Hotel Savannah Pooler
Travelodge Motel Savannah Pooler
Pooler Travelodge
Pooler Travel Lodge
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Pooler
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Suites Savannah Pooler staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Not far from historical Savannah, 15 minutes tops .”
 of 5 bubbles MarellenB58, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I'd go for the top floor only to avoid the louder guests who like to run around late at night!”
 of 5 bubbles 2015HeatherS, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Do not choose this hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles ndgsusan, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Arickards0528, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Would not recommend this place.”
 of 5 bubbles O7453SRsusanb, 1 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay