We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The rooms were fine however we were woke up at 9 am with housekeeping wanting to get in this happened to additional family that was staying in another room at the same location. This is the second Sleep Inn we’ve stayed in recently that was...More
Thank Gene H
Response from Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites PoolerResponded 2 weeks ago
Dear Gene H,
We are very sorry that there were so many problems during your visit. Your comments have been forwarded to the owners for their attention. Thank you so much for staying with us.
Sleep Inn & Suites
We were greeted warmly by the person at the front desk. It was later in the evening and we were very tired and just wanted to get into our room, shower and go to bed. We were surprised at how stained the chairs and carpet...More
Response from Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites PoolerResponded 3 weeks ago
We are sorry that your room was not prepared properly and that you did not enjoy your visit. Your comments have been forwarded to management for corrections. Thank you for staying with us.
Sleep Inn & Suites
Picked this hotel because the rating was "good".
Filthy dirty elevator and the seat cushions in the breakfast area were very stained..
Hair in the bathroom sink, and, it needs updating!
And, considering all this, the rates are too high!More
Thank Rosemarie P
Response from Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites PoolerResponded 3 April 2018
Dear Rosemarie P,
We are truly sorry that your experience at our hotel was not as you might have expected. These items have been review with our entire staff so upgrades can be made. Thank you for staying with us.
Sleep Inn &...More
We opted for this because of price but that was a mistake. I hate being picky, but even a cheap hotel should be clean and visually put together. The lobby is decent enough, but furniture in the rooms and breakfast room are worn, ragged and...More
Response from Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites PoolerResponded 31 January 2018
We sincerely apologize for the problems you experienced at our hotel. Your comments are very important so we all know of your experience. The review has been forwarded to the owner for improvements to be implimented. Thank you for choosing our hotel.
We booked room over two weeks ahead of visit ample time to get room vacumned, We are disappointed in cleanliness of floor, there are grass clippings on carpet, do not think room carpet was vacumned or vacuum needed servicing. TV was unplugged from wall as...More
1 Thank Rogmon_12
Response from Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites PoolerResponded 14 November 2017
On behalf of our entire staff, we sincerely apologize that you were assigned a room that was not ready to be occupied. Rest assured the things you mentioned have been addressed with our housekeeping staff and additional training has been done. We are...More