We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

698 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 695: English reviews
Start your review of Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell
 Click to rate
Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I would not stay here unless mandated by my company. The front desk staff is rude and unhelpful, the gym is a poor excuse for a workout facility, and the rooms smell of obnoxious cleaning chemicals. Avoid at all costs!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sbw25cornell
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are unable to locate any information about your stay. Please contact the hotel directly, so we may be able to better assist you.

Clarksville, Tennessee
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

The lobby is beautifully decorated. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed by the cleanliness of the room. It was spacious and modern. The parking lot is large, well lit and easily accessible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmandaCarrie
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are very glad to hear your stay was exceptional, and do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the not too distant future!

Kingsport, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We attended a wedding in Roswell and the Bride/Groom had reserved a block of hotel rooms here. I’m a Hilton Honors member so I get points for staying there. The hotel is located on a main drag and there are plenty of stores nearby if you forgot something. This was my first experience with Hilton’s digital key on your smartphone....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curtis S
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad to have been a part of such a joyous occasion. We do hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Roswell, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It is a clean and comfortable stay. All about the staff and service is excellent including the facilities and transportation shuttle, but the food was awful. Either cold and tasteless or just plain dry! Save enough money to eat out.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H2992KXloric
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are glad your stay was satisfactory. In regards to the food, was this part of an event or service in the restaurant? We do hope to hear back from you, so we may appropriately relay the feedback to the correct person. Thank you again, and we do hope to better serve you...

Roswell, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Tired. understaffed. Lack of caring. Plan on eating elsewhere same for having drinks plan on going out. Poor service and all due to management not staffing the property properly. Usually full on weekends and severely understaffed and under responsive.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U127XEjamesp
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are sorry to hear your stay was less than satisfactory, and will be reviewing your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to us directly for any additional questions and/or comments.

Montauk, New York
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great staff and well appointed for the price. Decent menu, good workout facility and conveniently located. The breakfast buffet had a variety of options and the wait staff was very attentive. Dinner menu had some good variety for a hotel restaurant. Staff was great.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elisa C
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear your stay was satisfactory, and do hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the not too distant future.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Room and building are great. Service poor, no one refills coffee, water in the lobby even after mentioning it to the restaurant hostess. Checkin and checkout overwhelming. Location is nice though hard to find on google maps - Waze okay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yaahooo
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. We will share your concerns with our Executive team. Please know this is not the norm for our property, and we do hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Bellevue, Nebraska
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Took my earrings out and put them at bedside, next to my headphones. Forgot to "hide" them before I went out for my day. Came back and both are gone. Checked out next morning and reported the situation to be told that "Oh, that doesn't happen here. You probably shouldn't have left them out." Well, probably not!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikealkay
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. Please know this issue is under investigation. We do not show any tampering with the door locks and/or safe. We will keep you updated on this issue, and do apologize for the inconvenience it has caused.

United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our room smelled like urine and mildew. Hotel refused to let us switch rooms or address the problem at all. Our bathroom was gross and not clean at all. The hotel staff was so rude and passive aggressive, took personal phone calls while we were trying to get help from them, terrible terrible customer service. Whatever happened to the customer...

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A780JJtaylorm
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. Our records indicate this issue has been addressed with you. Your agent at check in, was not the same agent in the evening. We did not have a female evening agent. This is the first we have heard of breaking bottles in the parking lot. We had no glass clean up, or security...

Sebastian, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wedding weekend. Staff friendly and accommodating Plan to use facility often. Shuttle services very convenient Breakfast buffet very good. Anything we needed was handled efficiently Able to accommodate guests 30 plus rooms for wedding weekend. Suites worked well for wedding party.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dblossom
Keith H, Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are very glad to hear your stay was exceptional, and we were honored to be a part of such a joyous occasion. We do hope to have you back with us again, in the not too distant future!

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
2.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Alpharetta
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
DoubleTree Atlanta – Roswell, GA is off GA 400 close to local businesses and downtown Atlanta, GA. We offer free shuttle service to MARTA and to destinations within 5 miles plus complimentary WiFi. We have 12,000 sq ft of event space, an on-site restaurant, Dogwood Café and Lounge, and room service. Our other amenities include an outdoor pool, a fitness, and a business center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell

Address: 1075 Holcomb Bridge Road, Roswell, GA 30076
Region: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Price Range: RM561 - RM963 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell 3.5*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Orbitz so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Atlanta Roswell Hotel Roswell
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
Saint Louis, Missouri

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Doubletree by Hilton Atlanta Roswell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Corner rooms have microwaves & refrigerators, not all (if any) of the smaller ones do”
 of 5 bubbles klyvh, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Corner rooms have a really nice living area”
  • corner room living area
 of 5 bubbles GribbleATL, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Corner room!”
 of 5 bubbles Bean_nicole, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you can get a suite, you will be happier with the extra space.”
 of 5 bubbles marianne522, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor has great views of Atlanta!”
 of 5 bubbles amc020881, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5