We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancontinental breakfastdonutstile floorswithin walking distanceenjoyed our staygreat place to staynice poolfamily vacationoff seasonshort walk to the beachtybeeislandcerealpierstove
Hotel is located just across the street from Hotel Tybee. Hotels on Tybee are not located right on the beach so that being said I would much rather save the money and stay across the street. It is located in the mix of everything so...More
Response from Sanjay P, Owner at Dunes Inn & SuitesResponded 3 July 2016
We're glad that our from our location to amenities that our place is the perfect place to call home base during your trip to Tybee, Klomarie. Hope you'll stay with us again, soon!
Sanjay Patel, General Manager
Parking was horrible. Did not receive housekeeping services. Guests at the pool were loud and rude. Complimentary breakfast was a joke.... I think they went to Walmart and opened a loaf of cinnamon bread and sat it out for guests. We didn't even eat the...More
Thank Linda M
Response from Sanjay P, Owner at Dunes Inn & SuitesResponded 28 June 2016
I'm disappointed that your stay with us wasn't the five-star one we always aim for, Linda. We always want your accommodations to clean and refreshing and I hope you notified the front desk team so we could take care of any issues. I appreciate your...More
This is a great place for a short vacation. Clean rooms, comfy beds, balcony, nice pool. Although not on the beach, it is within walking distance. Pleasant staff. Good continental breakfast. Would stay again.
Thank Brenda B
Response from Sanjay P, Owner at Dunes Inn & SuitesResponded 29 June 2016
We're glad that from clean and comfortable rooms to enjoyable amenities that you enjoyed your stay with us, Brenda! We hope you'll stay with us again on future trips to Tybee!
Sanjay Patel, General Manager
Room was very clean (although they shouldn't use pine scented cleaners as it is offensive to some, myself included) and staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was nice. Walking distance to the beach and restaurants and shopping.More
1 Thank Breezy J
Response from Sanjay P, Owner at Dunes Inn & SuitesResponded 25 June 2016
We're glad that from friendly staff to location and cleanliness that you enjoyed your stay with us, Breezy. I appreciate your note about cleaning products used and we will look in to alternatives. Hope to see you in on future trips to Tybee!
We wanted to cancel because we were going to get there too late; well we missed a 3 day window - so they were going to charge us anyhow (with no vacancy and people looking for a room). No parking, breakfast was subpar, room wasn't...More
Thank Stacie S
Response from Sanjay P, Owner at Dunes Inn & SuitesResponded 11 July 2016
I'm disappointed by that your experience wasn't quite what you were expecting, Stacie. I'm shocked you weren't able to find parking as we do have a lot and offer each guest a pass. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to us and I hope you...More
Response from SanjayP298 | Property representative |
Hello John, I would be more than happy to send you pictures of the suite. Would you like the downstairs two bedroom apartment suite or the one king bed with balcony suite? Both suites feature a full size refrigerator... More
Hello John, I would be more than happy to send you pictures of the suite. Would you like the downstairs two bedroom apartment suite or the one king bed with balcony suite? Both suites feature a full size refrigerator.