We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Red Land Motel

    1241 Lincolnton Rd, Washington, GA 30673-2923
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    11/06/2017 12/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Quality Inn
          45 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Washington
           
          The Fitzpatrick Hotel
          110 reviews
          #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Washington
           
          Southern Elegance Bed and Breakfast
          25 reviews
          #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Washington
           
          Overview
          • Excellent14%
          • Very good28%
          • Average14%
          • Poor0%
          • Terrible42%
          4 Mar 2017
          “Over night stay”
          16 Dec 2016
          “Vintage Motel with Updates - I'd recommend giving it a try!”
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Air Conditioning
          Pool
          Non-Smoking Rooms
          Family Rooms
          Fitness centre
          Pets Allowed
          Wheelchair Access
          Meeting Rooms
          All hotel details
          Quality Inn
          45 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Washington
           
          The Fitzpatrick Hotel
          110 reviews
          #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Washington
           
          Southern Elegance Bed and Breakfast
          25 reviews
          #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Washington
           
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

          Very pleasant stay at this motel. Damon the manager was very accommodating. We travel with our pet, which can be quite costly at some hotels..in fact, .the "other" hotel down the road would have cost us almost double for what we paid here! It is...More

          Helpful?
          Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land Motel

          Thank You very much for your review!!! I am glad you were happy with our service, we are trying very hard to make each guest happy and well accommodated!!!

          Reviewed 17 December 2016

          I made my reservations with Damon and everything I asked for he responded to, he got us a small refrigerator and microwave for our room. Any time we needed anything he responded and he was very helpful and accommodating. I had read some of the...More

          Helpful?
          Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land Motel

          Thank You for your review!! I hope you will stay with us again if you are back this way.

          Reviewed 13 December 2016

          I went to an open house at the hotel to check it out before I recommended it to my family and friends. I felt the towels, checked the bathrooms, sat on the mattresses to be sure it wasn't just looks. I knew this place back...More

          Helpful?
          Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land Motel

          Thank You and glad everyone that came to the open house had a great time!!!

          Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

          Made my reservation on line and wish I would of read some reviews on this place. Checked in around 10 am and i was checked out by 3pm the same day. Very dirty rooms. Bathrooms where disgusting. Would not think about staying there again

          Helpful?
          Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land Motel

          You did not stay at our hotel because we do not make reservations on line, don't know why you would say such if you have never been here.

          Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

          Just stayed there Monday-Wensday horrible found blood on our pillow, tv remote didn't work, no water pressure. One of the lady maybe Manger was rude a little. Over all terrible! Won't stay there again I would rather pay top dollar to stay at jameson innMore

          Helpful?
          Response from Gina H, General Manager at Red Land Motel

          I hate when the only thing people put on here are bad reviews, the pillow you are talking about here was put in there by accident by a new housekeeper, you were given a new pillow when you brought this to the managers attention and...More

          Quality Inn
          45 reviews
          #1 of 1 hotels in Washington
           
          The Fitzpatrick Hotel
          110 reviews
          #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Washington
           
          Southern Elegance Bed and Breakfast
          25 reviews
          #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Washington
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Pool
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Meeting Rooms
          • Room amenities
          • Microwave
          • Air Conditioning
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
          Details
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Smoking rooms available ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 32
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Georgia >
          • Washington
          Nearby
          Quality Inn
          45 reviews
          .58 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Talk of the Town
          46 reviews
          2.94 km away
          Cade's Home Cooking
          29 reviews
          2.85 km away
          Washington Jockey Club
          84 reviews
          2.88 km away
          CJ's Pizzeria
          19 reviews
          2.96 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Callaway Plantation
          48 reviews
          7.28 km away
          Washington Historical Museum
          26 reviews
          2.25 km away
          Robert Toombs House State Historic Site
          20 reviews
          2.41 km away
          Kettle Creek Battlefield
          20 reviews
          4.14 km away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from Red Land Motel staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "Room 118 was quite and clean."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing