We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Boise

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Boise
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

761 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 757: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Boise
 Click to rate
San tan valley, Az
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This property was very good value. The only downside was the breakfast, it was cheep, could offer eggs and sausage, coffee cups too small

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T15RAterryd
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 664joshf
Garland, Utah
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Not Happy, Halls were dirty, our Room had someone else's medications on the floor. Was noisy. I would pay to stay somewhere else.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 350randallh
Northern Idaho
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed 3 nights Convenient location Friendly staff from check in to check out Breakfast was cleanest I have seen and refilled so every guest had options Did not use pool but seemed family friendly spot for kiddies to work off some travel energy Maintenance and upkeep seems to be a priority Overall...and you never know what to expect...our family of...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 373jayt
Yaimara C, General Manager at Super 8 Boise, responded to this review

Dear 373jayt, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate all of the wonderful comments mentioned in your review. We pride ourselves on the amenities available to our guests, so I'm glad you were able to enjoy each one. If business or leisure brings you back to Boise, we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely,...

New Meadows, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was nice and clean, but we were concerned when we pulled the bed sheets back and could smell women's perfume. Sheets were wrinkled. Glad we took our own blanket. We slept on top of the sheets and blanket. This is the first time we've encountered this. We stripped the bed down before we left to ensure that the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle E
Yaimara C, General Manager at Super 8 Boise, responded to this review

Dear Michelle E., Thank you so much for your recent stay at our property! My sincere apologies for the experience you encountered. We at the Super 8 Boise Airport pride ourselves in delivering memorable experiences as we unfortunately did not meet your or our expectations. We will take your feedback and use it to improve. If business or leisure brings...

Twin Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daralynnc2017
Yaimara C, General Manager at Super 8 Boise, responded to this review

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Milkguy2
Yaimara C, General Manager at Super 8 Boise, responded to this review

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Way under the standard of super 8 we all know that super 8 quality has really gone down hill but this property should be condemned if yang take children don't let them out of the room alone and take your own bedding and towels. Even though it says no smoking the whole place and all the rooms smell of smoke

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tsldc
Yaimara C, General Manager at Super 8 Boise, responded to this review

Dear tsldc, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our property! My sincere apologies for the experience you encountered. We at the Super 8 Boise Airport pride ourselves in delivering memorable experiences as we unfortunately did not meet your or our expectations. We will take your feedback and use it to improve. If business or leisure brings you...

Kelowna, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this Super 8 a number of years ago and thought it was in need of updating. Because it was late, and we know this hotel is across the street from Applebee's, we thought we would try it again. We stayed in room 334 and was very impressed with the new decor and updating. Mattress was very...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z5884OYwilliame
Yaimara C, General Manager at Super 8 Boise, responded to this review

Dear Z5884OYwilliame, Thank you so much for the great Trip Advisor review! We appreciate all the wonderful comments you mentioned in your review. We are proud to be part of a great brand and I am proud to have such a great team to serve you. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon!...

Caldwell, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis G
Yaimara C, General Manager at Super 8 Boise, responded to this review

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.5 km away
Rodeway Inn Boise Airport
0.5 km away
Quality Inn Airport
Quality Inn Airport
#39 of 57 in Boise
83 reviews
0.1 km away
Wyndham Garden Boise Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Boise - Airport
1.5 km away
Shilo Inn & Suites - Boise Airport
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Vista Inn At The Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Tennis Court
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Free SuperStart(R) Breakfast, Indoor Heated Pool, Free High Speed Wireless Internet, Guest Laundry, MicroFridge(R), Hair Dryer and Coffee Maker in All Rooms, Children 17 & Under Stay Free with Adult Family Member, Free Airport Transportation, Park and Fly Program, Pet friendly.Exterior of building completely remodeled. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Boise

Address: 2773 W Elder St, I-84 Exit 53 at Vista Ave, Boise, ID 83705-4702
Region: United States > Idaho > Boise
Price Range: RM261 - RM412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Boise 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Boise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Boise Hotel Boise
Super Eight Boise
Boise Super 8
Boise Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Boise staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Boise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You probably should check out your room BEFORE you pay.”
 of 5 bubbles 548keithd, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Call ahead first and ask lots of questions - room ready? pool open and heated? free breakfast actually be provided?”
 of 5 bubbles 255StarG, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you're determined to stay here, book it online(Wyndham Rewards is what I use) or you'll be charged more by staff.”
 of 5 bubbles brianrL145UP, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Check out your neighbors!”
 of 5 bubbles KARENK141, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Find another motel”
 of 5 bubbles O6989JOjanes, 27 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5