We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley

Expedia.comUS$118*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$118*
US$118*
US$118*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

154 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 150: English reviews
Start your review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley
 Click to rate
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We loved our stay in Burley. The hotel manager gave us lots of ideas of sites to see, the clerks at the front desk were really friendly and even remembered my name. The bed was comfortable, shower was perfect but bath water pressure was poor. Everything was very clean. Lots of stations on the television :-) We would definitely stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chillami
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you Chillami, we appreciate your visit and the review. I'm glad that we were able to point you in the right direction for adventure! I'll have our maintenance team look at the water pressure on the tub to see what's going on there. Thank you for letting us know! We look forward to hosting you family again! Dave

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

Burley is as close as we can get to halfway between Portland OR and Denver CO, and the Fairfield Inn makes it a good place to stop for the night. Our suite was spacious, the bed was comfy, the room was quiet. Friendly staff and a breakfast with plenty of choices, pretty good for a place with no actual kitchen....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lsc_Denver
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you lsc_Denver for the time you took to place a review. We love our hotel location, not only is it close to the interstate (close enough to see, but not close enough to hear it!) but there's hours of sagebrush and farmground for miles and miles before and after our hotel. We agree....it's a great place to stop and...

Willow Street, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was very well managed, as are most Marriott affiliates. The hotel was clean and the staff was very attentive. The hotel room was adequate but slightly on the small size for a King. Breakfast was served, free. There were plenty of choices but the eggs were cold. The price was moderate and I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gfm1118
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Dear gfm1118, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide a review. My apologies about the cold eggs, that's certainly not very appetizing. Usually they are moving so fast we can hardly keep them stocked. Thanks for the kind words about our staff, we really feel like a family here and love when we can...

Reviewed 2 April 2017

There isn't many options of accommodations in Burley. This is the best of all of them. The staff is friendly. The rooms are sufficient. The location is perfect. You will want to book in advance. Since this is the best option in this area, the hotel fills up fast for the summer. The beds are comfy. The best part about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heston Y
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you Heston Y for taking the time to write a comment about us, we appreciate your business and appreciate even more the phrase, "book in advance." We have had several times this year when we've had to turn away even our most loyal guests due to selling out, so that's really great advice. Thanks again for staying with us...

Ontario, Oregon
Reviewed 26 March 2017

nice place to stay everything you need, very clean, excellent continental breakfast and friendly staff, nice pool and hot tub , conveintant location and big parking lot. the bed is comfortable shower is good. the place just has everything you need for a nice stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maria c
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you Maria C for staying with us and for the wonderful comments. We love our "overbuilt" parking lot with double the amount of stalls we are supposed to have and....each one is wider than most so no one should get those annoying door dings! Thanks again for your business! Dave

Kathmandu, Nepal
Reviewed 11 March 2017

This Fairfield Inn was a superior property. The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff very friendly and accommodating. The staff went out of their way to make this a pleasant stay. Definitely recommend this property. The staff at check-in (I think Patricia) made an excellent recommendation for local place to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Dear Joseph S, I am grateful for your response and your time. Thank you for the kind words about our staff--especially Patricia--I know it means a lot to our staff to play a small part in a great stay. Thanks again, I hope you'll come see us again! Dave

Lehi, Utah
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We traveled to Boise for a concert and then to Burley afterward on our way home. The weather was horrible! We hit a deer, etc, etc. When we arrive at 1:00am we were shaken up and tired. Our welcome was amazing. The nicest gentleman in Idaho greeted us and told us how happy he was that we had made it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Studman17
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Dear Studman17, we're so happy that you weren't seriously injured! This year's weather has been so out of the ordinary, I'm sure it's playing havoc on our deer and elk and their normal migratory patterns. I'm so happy that we could be a resting place for you, I'm sure you were tired after the concert. Thanks again for the compliments!...

Boise, Id
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Honestly this hotel was probably the highlight of staying in Burley. It was clean, had a nice workout room with good equipment, a nice pool area, and a considerate staff. They helped us scoop ice for our cooler and even made sure we had a room not near some birthday parties upon check in. We got a lot of nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JacksonIII
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us, we're always thankful of our guests that take the time to give us a ranking and let us know how we did. We're especially grateful when they say such great things too! Glad we could help out with the ice for the cooler--one thing is for sure--being located near the freeway, we...

Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 29 November 2016

We stayed at the Fairfield in Burley early in November. The beds were comfortable, rooms quiet, breakfast options excellent, pool fun (but a little cool). We were also able to get an adjoining room with grandma and grandpa which was nice. The Fairfield is a little more pricey than other nearby motels, but you'll be highly satisfied. The only complaint...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank embeyfar
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

We appreciate your response, and hope that next time you'll allow us to upgrade grandpa to a suite with no additional charge so he can feel like he's got more room. Our suites are the largest rooms at our property, and guests find them very comfortable--even those that stay here long term. Thank you again for the review Dave

Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here several times over the past few years, and it continues to get better and better. The staff is extremely welcoming, helpful, and accommodating. The rooms are immaculate, and the included breakfast is a real time and money saver. It is well within walking distance to several good restaurants, and a walk is always welcome after a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zillbilly1
BigDNebeker, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley, responded to this review

Thank you for the repeat business! We are so happy to have our guests come back multiple times, and we appreciate your time in giving us a review. Thank you for making us a small part of your travel plans! Dave

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (9)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burley
0.1 km away
Best Western Plus Burley Inn & Convention Center
1.1 km away
Super 8 Burley
Super 8 Burley
#1 of 2 in Heyburn
426 reviews
2.5 km away
Budget Motel
Budget Motel
#3 of 4 in Burley
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Tops Motel
Tops Motel
#2 of 2 in Heyburn
15 reviews
24.1 km away
Albion Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley

Address: 230 W 7th N, Burley, ID 83318-5081
Region: United States > Idaho > Burley
Price Range: RM502 - RM614 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Burley
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley Hotel Burley
Fairfield Inn Burley
Fairfield Burley
Burley Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Dhahran, KSA
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floor in back”
gfm1118, 9 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask about adjoining rooms if you need more space.”
embeyfar, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They are all equally nice and quiet.”
S9914PWbrendaw, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Three floors...request ground floor. They do supply luggage carriers.”
MarjOB603, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the back of the property are the quietest.”
deggs, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$118* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$118
Fairfield InnUS$118
Booking.comUS$118
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates