We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wolf Lodge RV Campground

Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good27%
  • Average23%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible20%
Travellers talk about
Free Parking
Pets Allowed
Room Service
Fitness centre
Golf Course
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice campgroundplayground for kidsoff leashclean bathrooms and showerscamping experienceshort staywould stay here againrigsconvenienceironmancoeurcdaalene
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 96 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

My husband and I stayed at the Osprey Perch Cabin at Wolf Lodge Campground for the weekend. It was our first weekend in CDA, coming up from Pullman, WA. The cabin was cute, and the perfect size for us. Although, there was little to no...More

Thank PnayTurista
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our family group stayed here; we had 3 RV sites and 1 camping site. Everyone had a great time. Everyone working there is extremely helpful and nice. I didn't use their showers/restrooms but did check them out and found them to be older but very...More

1  Thank np15821
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Camped here for several days in a small 5th wheel trailer. Pretty setting and staff is friendly and does a good job keeping facilities clean. More facilities are needed, however. Campground has a lot of tent sites but only two showers each for men and...More

Thank Milmomz2
Response from Yvonne P, Owner at Wolf Lodge RV CampgroundResponded 1 week ago

Although we don't have a stand alone dump station, if customers ask in the office about dumping, we offer any of the full hook up pull through sites for a dump on the way out or the way in for a $5.00 fee. Since we...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This was our second trip to Coeur d'alene and our second stay at this camp ground. They are all professional and helpful. The showers and laundry service was a definite plus for us with three (dirty young boys). We would recomend Wolf lodge camp ground...More

Thank Jamie H
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great campground. I have no complaints at all. We stayed for a few nights here and yes, there's highway noise but we just turned on our fan at night and didn't hear a thing. I'd most certainly recommend this place and would definitely return.

1  Thank tdolauson
View more reviews
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free Parking
Number of rooms
United States > Idaho > Coeur d'Alene
Also Known As
Wolf Lodge Rv Campground Hotel Coeur d`Alene
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amy S
21 May 2017|
Response from Yvonne P |
Yes we have full and partial sites and we can 42 ft is no problem. Though the bridge entrance might be tight we had a 45ft come in last week and 40 fts are routine vistors
Room Tips
"There didn't seem to be much difference in where you stay, the grounds are too small for any privacy or..."
Read review
"not big rig friendly"
Read review
"If you have a cabin, you can turn on the air conditioner fan at night for a little white noise so you..."
Read review
"Don't tent camp here!!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing