We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Lewiston

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Lewiston
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 244: English reviews
Orofino, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We only live an hour away but I didn't want my wife driving the canyon highway with snow and ice on the roads super early in the morning to catch a flight. The staff was friendly and available for any questions. The price was right for the room and fit our needs perfectly.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl E
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you were able to stay with us and avoid being on those icy roads. This winter has been very cold and snowy compared to recent years. Your business is appreciate and we hope you serve you again in the future.

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Hardest bed of any hotel I've ever stayed in. They lied about having a flat panel TV. Worst "breakfast" possible. Parking lot next to gas station, open for easy theft. Truck stop hotel, so noise of 18 wheelers. Smelly hallways. Dirty room. No closet. No suitcase stand. Old cheap office chair used as the room seating. No outlets to plug...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert S
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

We apologize for the poor experience you had staying with us. Our goal is for every guest to have a clean, comfortable room at a reasonable rate. We personally invite you to try us again by contacting our manager who will ensure a great stay on your next visit to Lewiston.

Payette, Idaho
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C1212TFlaurag
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Enumclaw, Washington
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan C
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Twin Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 4 November 2016

While checking out, I was told that I had one more day reserved. I asked about a refund and was told that I needed to call Expedia.com to check on a refund. The person I talked to could not help me and referred me to reservations.com. I was led to believe that Exedia.com maintained the days inn web site, The...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank U1106CZrichardn
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. Days Inn has a contract with 3rd party sites such as Expedia. This means if you need to cancel or change a reservation you have to call them back to make the change. We highly recommend booking direct as our cancel policy is controlled by us. Please consider us again...

Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile

Hotel is older but staff changes my whole point of view.this hotel reallywith their stay. makes you feel welcome.room was clean.bathroom was old but clean.the manager sheila trys over and above to make her customers happy . Will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse S
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Thank you for your business. Sheila has a hospitality spirit and it shows in yiour review and our guests. She will be happy to see your review about the clean rooms. Hope to serve you again soon.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alphad162
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Reviewed 26 October 2016

I stayed here for 5 days and had absolutely no issues. The room was great, the manager was very sweet and friendly. The rest of the employees were amazing and fulfilled all of my needs! I will definitely be staying here again!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy C
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

We appreciate our multiple stay business. Our staff is trained to be true hospitality professionals and its great to hear your feedback. We look forward to your next visit.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M228ESnancyf
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Oak Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Trip Advisor allows just one review every 6 months or so. My wife and I stay at Days Inn, Lewiston, ID many times per year. I like Days Inn, Lewiston because it offers a significantly lower price over staying in Moscow or Pullman on most weekends and is a short 35 minute drive. My growing problem with this Days Inn...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James H
HotelSN, Consultant at Days Inn Lewiston, responded to this review

Thank you for being a loyal Days Inn guest. We appreciate your business and happy you are able to let us know issues we need to address. Our management will review this comment. We look forward to your future stays.

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lewiston
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 13 in Lewiston
107 reviews
2.5 km away
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
#7 of 13 in Lewiston
114 reviews
3.3 km away
Hampton Inn Lewiston
Hampton Inn Lewiston
#1 of 13 in Lewiston
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
Red Lion Hotel Lewiston
#4 of 13 in Lewiston
312 reviews
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lewiston
4.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Conveniently Located Close To Restaurants, Boating Dock And Walking Trails Days Inn Lewiston hotel is the perfect starting place for your adventures in Idaho. Conveniently located off Routes 12 and 95, our Lewiston, Idaho, hotel near Hells Gate State Park offers value and convenience. Free large-vehicle parking makes it easy to get on and off the road. In the morning, rise and shine with free Daybreak continental breakfast. Our pet-friendly hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access throughout and suites, refrigerators and microwaves are available. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Lewiston

Address: 3120 North South Highway, Lewiston, ID 83501 (Formerly Super 8 Lewiston)
Region: United States > Idaho > Lewiston
Price Range: RM196 - RM263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lewiston 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Lewiston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lewiston Super 8
Lewiston Super Eight
Super 8 Lewiston
Super Eight Lewiston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lewiston staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I ask for a room along the back row. I prefer the side entrance for the dogs rather than through the front lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles id_funnyfarm, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“bottom floor nex to lobby”
 of 5 bubbles mistytravelor, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor rooms facing south have river view.”
 of 5 bubbles sunmeadows, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“if you want any room to move around in, get one with two beds. Don't expect a single bed to be a king or even a queen”
 of 5 bubbles DarleneN438, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Whole place smelled of air freshner, even lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles 626cathieb, 2 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay