We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 McCall

Expedia.comUS$121*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 McCall
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

297 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 295: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 McCall
 Click to rate
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We've stayed several times over the years, as we drive north in the spring. We have never had any issues to complain about.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B9980PGbrucem
Manchester, New Hampshire
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Went hiking in the wallowa mts for tbe wknd then decided to go to mccall on a whim on the return home. Stayed at the super 8 and was quite impressed how nice & cozy the rooms are and beds are super comfy! The walls are solid, didnt hear anything from outside the room at all. Way more modern tban...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DMK1966
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Christopher T, General Manager at Super 8 McCall, responded to this review

DMK1966: Thank you so much for the positive review! We truly appreciate you as a guest and thank you again for staying with us. Safe travels to you and your family and we welcome you back anytime you are in the McCall area! Hospitably-Christopher Thomas and Staff.

Twin Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

We reserved a non smoking King room several months ago. When we arrived we told they didn't have our room and they only had queen rooms. We asked for a suite or an adjustment to our bill, and got neither😕

 Report
Helpful?
Thank august2005
Florence, Montana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Super 8's are not all created equal, but this one is clean, fairly new, and very comfortable. Great bed, plenty of hot water. Very attractive room. Walls are a little thin...wish I knew what the couple next door was watching that was so hysterically funny !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fleecebrain
Fort Mohave, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dwight M
Christopher T, General Manager at Super 8 McCall, responded to this review

Wenatchee, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jjseven321
Christopher T, General Manager at Super 8 McCall, responded to this review

Bellevue
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped in McCall, a place we've been many, many times for vacation but this time for business. We had just been working really hard for several days and had a very long drive ahead of us. As we were traveling with our dog we needed pet friendly and picked the Super 8. Horrible, horrible stay because we could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca2651
Christopher T, General Manager at Super 8 McCall, responded to this review

Rebecca2651: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I am happy that we were pet friendly and allowed your 4 legged family member a spot to crash! As for you, we understand that the construction of the building did not meet your needs and we hope that you will give us a chance in the...

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice clean quiet place to stay has great parking area good cookies unfortunately they will not allow you breakfast if you book with book.com

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H74NWdanr
Christopher T, General Manager at Super 8 McCall, responded to this review

H74NWdanr: Thank you so much for the positive 5 star review. I am not sure why you were told you were not allowed breakfast at our Super8-McCall, however you are more then welcome to have breakfast with us as long as you are a guest of the Super8-McCall anytime. Again we thank you for the positive score and we invite...

Sacramento
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3750RQmatthewt
Christopher T, General Manager at Super 8 McCall, responded to this review

Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank madisenc2017
Christopher T, General Manager at Super 8 McCall, responded to this review

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near McCall
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - The Hunt Lodge
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites
1.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.1 km away
Tamarack Resort
Tamarack Resort
#1 of 2 in Donnelly
96 reviews
1.3 km away
The Rustic Inn
The Rustic Inn
#7 of 8 in McCall
44 reviews
2.9 km away
Shore Lodge
Shore Lodge
#1 of 8 in McCall
749 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Super 8 McCall

Address: 303 South Third Street, McCall, ID 83638-5023
Region: United States > Idaho > McCall
Price Range: RM350 - RM837 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 McCall 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 McCall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Mccall
Mccall Super Eight
Mccall Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 McCall staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Super 8 McCall staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“probably upstairs.”
Fleecebrain, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“Good location, modern, super comfy, super quiet, great price for the area”
DMK1966, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There is no elevator, but the climb to the second floor is easy.”
EveSp, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We like to stay on the second floor to enjoy the views, but be aware that there is no elevator.”
765craigd, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Upper floors would be better, if you plan to open your windows. Smokers liked to stand out front,and our window was pretty close to it.”
LaurieMABR, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$121* /night
View Deal
HotelQuicklyUS$164
TravelocityUS$121
Orbitz.comUS$121
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates