We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Hotels.comUS$170*
View Deal
#2 of 11 Hotels in Nampa
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$220*
US$170*
US$220*
US$170*
US$220*
US$170*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

415 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 414: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Especially when they smell like someone else's dirty head! Not happy about this stay at all.... the king bed had a huge hump in the middle, and the edges slanted towards the floor. Fighting rolling onto the floor all night. We were looking forward to the hot tub and pool, but the pool was closed 2 of the 3 nights...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bellessonnett
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that your stay did not live up to your or our expectations. We have been able to address and fix the pump motors for both the spa and pool that unexpectedly quit & will look into getting your mattress issues addressed. Unfortunately third party sites can be challenging if you need to make changes to reservations;...

Nampa, Idaho
Reviewed 11 March 2017

We had a great stay or at least as good as you can have when you have to be out of your home because of all the repairs being done. They had a really nice breakfast and it was good that they started at 6 AM so my husband could eat and be to work by seven The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

Washington
Reviewed 11 March 2017

We stayed at this same hotel in November (pre renovation) and March (post renovation). We will be finding another hotel in the area for return trips. The matress is very very uncomfortable, fewer mirrors, modern decor but very cold and chilly feeling, lighting is terrible with all led lights, coffee and tea not available other than mealtimes.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kayathome
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay and our renovations. We will make sure that this information is given to Marriott to better improve future renovations.

Ogden, Utah
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Friendly clean environment and breakfast was very good. All the staff there were very nice and helpful. Definitely would stay there again next time we come back to Idaho. Rooms are nice and beds are very comfortable and the kids loved the pool area overall I will give 5 stars. Thank you!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank letichavez84
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is greatly appreciated!

Kingston, Idaho
Reviewed 5 March 2017

This is a beautiful, moderately-priced hotel. The rooms were clean and quiet - even in the midst of a state wrestling tournament. The breakfasts were filling with plenty of healthy choices. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gailz98
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Tacoma, Washington
Reviewed 1 March 2017

The hotel was in a great location right off the highway near a bunch of restaurants. The rooms were clean and the free breakfast exceeded my expectations. And free cookies. We had dinner and bees and wingerz next door. The best wings ive had in years and some really good craft brews on tap.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Warren R
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review!

Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Rooms are average but not very well insulated from noise. Make sure you get a room away from the freeway and we could hear our neighbors TV all night long. 3 out of the 4 times we went to the pool they were out of towels. The breakfast on Sunday was nearly out of anything warm - except the make...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N D
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

I'm sorry to hear that your recent stay did not live up to your or our expectations as a Marriott hotel. We will work to fix the items noted and hope that when you are in the area again will give us another chance to see how great the stay should always be. Thank you for the feedback.

Caldwell, Idaho
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Accommodations were very clean and comfortable also staff members being very friendly and helpful! Breakfast was great again with very friendly staff....Great hotel!! I would recommend this hotel to the business and leisure travelers!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CASSIE_SOMERVILLE
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the review!

New York
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Rooms are noisy on the freeway side. They're quiet on the opposite side. Breakfast is good. Front desk is great. The interior appears to have been remodeled recently. There was plenty of parking space.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adrian F
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

We did recently just finish an interior remodel and are glad to hear you liked it. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

Council, Idaho
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Our phone didn't work, so could not contact front desk! Only 1 young woman working whole property alone, at night. Hot tub colder than pool. Made the mistake of looking for an outlet and pulled night stand back, super dirty, not to mention black stuff in white grout in bathroom. Very disappointed!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ljwessels11
MANAGERNAMPA, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I'm sorry to hear about your experience at our location, please accept our sincere apology and we will get your room phone fixed immediately. We hope you can give us another try when your in the area.

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Other (12)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
6.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
3.1 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 11 in Nampa
112 reviews
8.5 km away
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
8.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
La Quinta Inn Caldwell
#2 of 3 in Caldwell
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa

Address: 16150 N Merchant Way, Nampa, ID 83687-9304
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Price Range: RM696 - RM917 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Marriott, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Northern CA
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“This must be a fairly new Fairfield. Everything was in excellent condition and all furnishings appeared brand new.”
suzannel86, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't get the room by the electrical closet on the third floor the bathroom has a faint hydraulic smell”
bellessonnett, 18 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get a room facing away from the freeway if you want peace and quiet.”
249nd, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay on the side opposite of the freeway.”
adrfil01, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
“No did not take care of my room properly”
R7787VZjonb, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$170* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$170
Booking.comUS$170
HotelQuicklyUS$220
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates