We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Nampa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Nampa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Nampa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 371: English reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

My family stayed here for one night and we wont be again. The bathroom was not cleaned well and there was hair in the bathtub. While trying to sleep there was a party or something going on in the room above us and you could hear everything and stomping and whatever else they were doing up there. We called the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimbirdy
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 28 August 2016

I was surprised that this location did not have an elevator. I can handle steps most of the time but with a recently broken ankle I had trouble getting my luggage down the step when I left.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon R
Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethbG7463KO
Suraj P, General Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this review

Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H1436ZFjennifers
Suraj P, General Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this review

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MichaelFromPDX
Suraj P, General Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this review

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful as they were able to accommodate us at the last minutes as we had a horrible attempted check in at another hotel. Rooms were nice and spacious. Nice and cold room after a hot day travelling. Will definitely return thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank schedule s
Suraj P, General Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this review

I am glad we were able to help. I hope you choose us when your traveling this way again. ~GM Suraj Prashar

Conway
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Small room but updated and attractive. Stylish bed coverings. Very clean. Breakfast waffles were good. Front desk attendant is spread too thin.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie H
Suraj P, General Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. We have recently remodeled the room, I'm glad you like it. ~GM Suraj Prashar

Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Meets my needs when traveling alone. Clean, quiet (at this Super 8), a breakfast I eat at home (coffee and cereal), and a little more for others. Comfortable bed.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C_J_CCTx
Suraj P, General Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this review

I am glad we met all of your needs. And thanks for staying at the Nampa Super 8. ~GM Suraj Prashar

Oklahoma
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bobbig137
Suraj P, General Manager at Super 8 Nampa, responded to this review

Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Room appeared as if it weren't cleaned at all stains on furniture no toilet paper no towels far ages not emptied. Dirty did tell several people and asked to let me know on a discount as front desk worker suggested and no response.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ladonna S

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nampa
1.4 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 9 in Nampa
108 reviews
1.5 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Nampa Suites
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise/Nampa at the Idaho Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa at the Idaho Center
1.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boise Nampa
10.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Caldwell Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Nampa

Address: 624 Nampa Blvd., Interstate 84 Exit 35, Nampa, ID 83687
Region: United States > Idaho > Nampa
Price Range: RM232 - RM852 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nampa 2*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Nampa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nampa Super 8
Nampa Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Nampa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If one decides to stay here, inspect the room and the furniture.”
 of 5 bubbles 81DaleB, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“As always, you must book a little in advance and uncancelable, to get the best price from super 8.”
 of 5 bubbles saltydogracer, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Before taking a room have them check to make sure room was cleaned.”
 of 5 bubbles 852sharonh, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“very quiet hotel, if possible get a higher room then the ground floor.”
 of 5 bubbles R1199ZDcharlesm, 21 Jan 2016 | Read review
“the 3rd floor wil be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles bogotastrippers, 9 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5