We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Expedia.comUS$95*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$95*
US$95*
US$95*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 274: English reviews
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Spacious, clean rooms, in a well-maintained facility. The staff were polite, happy and helpful. They clearly enjoy working at this location. The breakfast options are good with hot and cold options. The kitchens staff keep the buffet stocked and clean. Coffee was good and available all day and evening. They have fresh, hot cookies in the evening which is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara F
Kellee T, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and choosing to review us. We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and our various amenities. We love our location and we love that you love it too! Thank You!

Star, Idaho
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Stay on a higher floor as you can hear the guests above you walking on the floor. Our king room was neat and clean, but in need of some updating. The bed was comfortable. The included breakfast was average, but did include eggs, breakfast meat, waffles and the other breakfast fare. The desk staff was kind and the lobby area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl M
Kellee T, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and choosing to review us. We are sorry that the entrance smelled like smoke. We are looking into it and improving daily. We hope to see you again. Thank you!

Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Rooms where clean and nice. Has a nice pool with hot tub. Pool was kinda on cooler side but was nice cause how hot it was outside. Right buy shopping Plaza. Walking distance to mall. Stagg was nice. Will definitely will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tela B
Kellee T, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and choosing to review us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you

Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 9 July 2016

There was a noticeable cleaning fluid smell in the rooms, which are dated and very basic at best. Adequate for a short stop-over but that's about it. Better choices are nearby. Breakfast is spartan and staff were absent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Talisker55
Kellee T, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel. We are sorry the breakfast was running low, and our staff was absent. This is an issue we feel is being resolved. Thank you for taking your time to let us know about that issues that occurred during your stay. Thank you!

United States
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

After our visit to the Shoshone falls, we stayed 1 night in a 2-queen bed room. The room and bathroom was big and clean as well. The walls were thin, we could hear the neighbours and when doors were closing, it was rather noisy. Hotel provided pretty decent warm breakfast. There is a mall nearby but it is rather small-scale.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bmay55
Kellee T, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and choosing to review us. We are glad you got to visit the Shoshone Falls. We are sorry that you could hear your neighbors. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you!

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Everything was great. Breakfast and staff was amazing. The only complaint I have is that there was hair on the bathroom towels and in the shower. The hair was not ours. This is unsanitary! Perhaps, the housekeeping staff should have more training.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley M
Kellee T, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and choosing to review us. We are very sorry to hear about the hair in the bathroom floor. We completely agree that it is unsanitary and we will be talking with our cleaning staff. Thank you!

Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

This was an awesome stop and respite. We had no idea what awaited us and feel the need to return someday because we were unable to find the second Falls in the city. The hotel was very nice with large rooms. A few stares and whispers from a clerk upset my wife but it didn't impact our comfort because we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
Kellee T, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and choosing to review us. We hope that you found the second falls. They are worth seeing. we are glad that you enjoyed to hotel. We are very sorry to hear that your wife got upset during her vacation. We hope that the rest of your trip was fantastic! Thank you!

Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Very nice stay, the rooms were exceptionally clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast was absolutely excellent with a big selection and hot food. Our breakfast hosts, Jen and Jerika were extremely friendly and helpful. The family would definitely stay again. Our one complaint would be that the air conditioning in our room wasn't super powerful (would only go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah R
Kellee T, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and choosing to review us. We are so glad that you enjoyed breakfast and the staff. We apologize about that A/C but are glad there was a quick solution so that you weren't too uncomfortable. We hope to see you again. Thank You!

Idaho Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 23 June 2016

great staff gave me a nice upgraded room. I normally stay at another hotel in town but they were booked. Rooms could be upgraded but overall nice for a quality inn. I would definitely come back again in the future

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don E
Kellee T, Sales Associate at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are glad you had the opportunity to experience our hotel and hope that you will consider staying with us in the future. You may contact our sales office in Twin Falls if you are interesting in seeing if you qualify for a corporate rate. We would enjoy having you as a guest more frequently!

Los Osos, California
Reviewed 9 June 2016

We were just passing through Twin Falls and glad to find the Quality Inn and Suites. We were tired from driving all day and when we checked in around 5:30 we were offered chili or potato soup for dinner (at no charge) in case we didn't feel like going out! We didn't feel like going out and were happy that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janny45
Kellee T, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us recently. We're glad you enjoyed our hotel, and look forward to seeing you again next time you pass through Twin Falls.

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Twin Falls hotels
0.6 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
254 reviews
0.8 km away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
Hampton Inn Twin Falls Idaho
#6 of 14 in Twin Falls
377 reviews
0.8 km away
No photo provided
Hilton Garden Inn Twin Falls
#3 of 14 in Twin Falls
571 reviews
1.7 km away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1910 Fillmore Ave N, Twin Falls, ID 83301-3073 (Formerly AmericInn Hotel and Suites Twin Falls )
Region: United States > Idaho > Twin Falls
Price Range: RM342 - RM569 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Cancelon, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Twin Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on 1st floor but it was plenty quiet.”
ARBPARKER, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Definitely stay in building A.”
564kinseym, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room in the main building where breakfast is served. You do not need to go outside to go to breakfast.”
P6578PRmichaels, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Request a room on main floor, have desk clerk check the temp and adjust.”
gourmet82, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Take advantage of the great housekeeping”
d0ugh0lmes, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$95* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$95
TravelocityUS$95
QualityInnUS$95
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates