We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook

SpringHill SuitesUS$134*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$146*
US$134*
US$146*
US$134*
US$146*
US$134*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 119: English reviews
Start your review of SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
 Click to rate
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed about 2 weeks. There sink was broken and flowing backward, and I gently let them to fix it as though it bothers me. But it was not fixed during my period. I don't claim about it because I don't need sink that much. But they make me to pay for the broken sink, falsely accused me of throwing cigarette...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank warmhole
Management response:

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. All Marriott hotels are non-smoking, which, I realize, is an inconvenience for those who do smoke. Unfortunately, the build up of tobacco in the sink caused a major disruption to the water flow resulting in flooding the first floor.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We were in town for a hockey tournament. This was the team hotel but, when we booked there were no available rooms, so we ended up at the Fairfield Inn in Joliet. We were fine with not being at the team hotel... until one of the hockey players was injured. He had no family on the trip and we wanted...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cindy C
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We strive to be the best we can be for our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Warm Regards

Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Reviewed 27 March 2017

The rooms are mini suites but the two areas are not separated by walls so if you have a snoring family member take your ear plugs. The doors do not limit noise from the hallway and the ceiling allows sounds from people who thump on the floor above. So if your sleep is fitful, try to get a room on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjrg59
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We have shared your feedback with the appropriate team and look forward to your next stay.

Dublin,
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

The hotel is old and could use some updates. The shower floor is so old it is extremely slippery. Also, since I knew there would be a fridge in the room, I brought food. I was not happy that my large bag of cucumbers froze in the obviously old fridge. I question the level of cleanliness. When we checked in,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betsy G
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I can assure you we will address these issues in order to provide exceptional service to our guests. Warm Regards

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Location was very convenient. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. There are shopping malls close by and restaurants. Close to the interstate as well. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We were disappointed because the pool was closed for renovation. On their website the reopen date showed as 24th Feb but when we checked into the hotel, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guptnand
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I wanted to personally apologize for the delay in reopening our pool. We do hope you will visit us again so you can enjoy our new pool! Warm Regards

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 8 January 2017

The staff was very helpful and made our stay outstanding for the family reunion. The rooms were very clean and the food was good. The exercise and pool areas were clean and the family enjoyed the use of the facility.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PJG072016
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. Out staff loves to get feedback from our guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards

Owensboro, KY
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Over the Christmas holidays we spent 3 nights. It was situated close to many shops and restaurants. We appreciated the quietness of the season. Employees were very nice and the breasfast kept you from starving.(what can I say?) My only problem here was many housekeeping staff did not speak English or pretended not to according to my husband. (I think...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Breed26
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am truly sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay with us but do hope you will be happier at your next stay. Warm Regards

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 29 November 2016

Stayed here for a little getaway to meet some family. Check-in was amazing the best ever. Staff were very pleasant and always on top of their game. Every time staff saw me or family we would be greeted with Mr. and Mrs. Pool was very nice but ledge was raised a little so was hard to jump off for little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank knicks02
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again...

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 23 November 2016

We had some personal business in Chicago and stayed here Sunday night before fighting the traffic to get into downtown the next day. After a long drive in from St. Louis, we were blown away by the staff! The evening hostess was outstanding, making us feel right at home. We needed a few items (shaving creme, extra soap, etc.) and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcpfuchs
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again...

Kansas
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We arrived early (noon) hoping to change clothes before attending a wedding. They got us into our 2 rooms so we had plenty of time to get ready. Rooms were spacious and clean. They had much better black out curtains than other hotels. Good beds and pillows. And we did not hear highway noise in our room on back side...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KChusker
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your experience at the SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (4)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
3.9 km away
aloft Bolingbrook
aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 9 in Bolingbrook
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#6 of 9 in Bolingbrook
164 reviews
0.8 km away
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bolingbrook
232 reviews
5.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook

Address: 125 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3533
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Price Range: RM550 - RM945 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Springhill Suites Bolingbrook
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed in room #111 - comfy sitting area, nice kitchenette and a large jacuzzi tub in the corner. Could not have been more perfect!!!”
294cindyc294, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“To limit noise, ask for a room on the top floor at the end of the hall.”
mjrg59, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“231 quick steps to lobby & breakfast avoiding elevator”
Rob1163, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Suites are a bit small for a family.”
appetizergal73, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The elevator was a little noisy, so try to get a room situated away from it.”
633jimd, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
SpringHill Suites
US$134* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$134
Expedia.comUS$134
ElvolineUS$146
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates