We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Bolingbrook

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Bolingbrook
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

263 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Bolingbrook
See the most recent reviews
Showing 263: English reviews
Chillicothe, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

We only stayed cause we were tired and need to sleep! This was the most grosses place I have ever stayed!! I will never stay here ever ever again! Looking back at some reviews doesn't seem like they fixed anything!! The tile is coming off the the tub in room! The door lock is broke. You have to slam and... More 

Helpful?
Thank D3862XBjamiew

Travellers are raving about these Bolingbrook hotels

Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

It's a Ramada Super 8 not your typical ramada. I was so disappointed by the condition of the room. First, I ordered a king bed with sofa sleeper through booking.com. I received a king bed and jacuzzi which is not appropriate when you have an infant as a guest. Was quickly told by front desk that nothing could be changed... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Victoria S
Rochester, IL
Level Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2016

The front desk staff are great -- very friendly and helpful. But the hotel needs some serious, serious updating. Rooms are a bit dingy with paint peeling and musty smell. Pool was cloudy, couldn't see the bottom. Location has its ups and downs -- easy access to the highway but right beside a truck stop. Thought hotel would have been... More 

Helpful?
Thank StaceyFromRochester
Galesburg, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed 22 July 2016

I have stayed here quite a few times and enjoyed it. The staff is friendly and helpful. I work in a hotel so I know how it can be. This last stay was the worst. There was hair on my bed and all over bathroom floor. The first room we had was horrible. They need to get it together I'll... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Missfabulous88
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

I traveled here to Bolingbrook from Ohio for a business trip and as soon as I pulled into the parking lot I noticed all the beautiful landscaping that they had known outside the outside of the hotel they look very very well taken care of and maintain so upon arriving into the lobby I want to speak with the receptionist... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ray M
Ramada B, General Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear Ray, We are extremely grateful to you for the kind review you have provided about our hotel. We appreciate feedback from our valued guests like you who truly enjoys our hospitality. We would love to have you back at our hotel in the future. Please bring a copy of this review during your next stay and we will reward... More 

Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Good beds and clean room. We checked in late and stayed one night. It was quiet enough to sleep in and worked great for a quick stay.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 10mandyl
Ramada B, Manager at Ramada Bolingbrook, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing a constructive feedback about your recent stay at Ramada, Bolingbrook. We take pride in providing a comfortable place to stay at a cost effective price. Thanks again. Vic More 

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bolingbrook hotels
0.6 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 8 in Bolingbrook
59 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#6 of 8 in Bolingbrook
157 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
4.4 km away
aloft Bolingbrook
aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 8 in Bolingbrook
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Bolingbrook

Address: 520 S Bolingbrook Dr, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3504
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Price Range: RM302 - RM409 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Bolingbrook 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Ramada Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Bolingbrook staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
4 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Bolingbrook staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a top floor room”
 of 5 bubbles Jon_Mills3474, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“do not choose this hotel period”
 of 5 bubbles sirsmilesalot, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“just talk to the staff tell them what you want they listen and help the best they can .”
 of 5 bubbles gomez845, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some in our party did not feel comfortable on the first floor because of the truck stop. Would suggest requesting upper floor.”
 of 5 bubbles StaceyFromRochester, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you want to sleep in, ask for an even number room. Ours was odd numbered and it gets REAL bright REAL early!”
 of 5 bubbles keep-me-travelin, 26 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay