Nobu Hotel Chicago

Nobu Hotel Chicago

Zen suite panerama
Traveller (145)
Nobu Hotel Chicago Zen Deluxe Suite
Room & Suite (58)
Nobu Hotel Chicago
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#8 of 208 hotels in Chicago
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Nestled amidst the energy of Fulton Market restaurant district and steps to the financial center of the City, Nobu Hotel Chicago delivers the perfect blend of industrial chic and Japanese simplicity. The hotel offers 115 guest rooms and suites, a world-renowned Nobu restaurant, Nobu rooftop bar, naturally lit event space overlooking the City, a tranquil heated swimming pool, mens and womens separate steam rooms and a fitness gym with Technogym equipment.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Aerobics offsite
Kids stay free
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Plunge pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Rooftop bar
Bicycle tours
Bowling offsite
Patio
Walking tours
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Steam room
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Walk-in shower
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Price:LINGER IN LUXURY

Location

155 N. Peoria Street, Chicago, IL 60607
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Midway Airport
13.9 km
See all flights
O'Hare Intl Airport
23.9 km
See all flights
Morgan
3 minChicago L
219Reviews2Q+A35Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 190
  • 17
  • 2
  • 6
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Melissa C wrote a review Apr 2023
Murphysboro, Illinois2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the best luxury hotels in the city. The upgraded room with the soaking tub is amazing along w the city views. The bed wraps you in comfort. The thing that sets this establishment apart from the others is the world class service. Alex, the blonde bombshell ☺️, at the front desk provided impeccable service. When I checked in I had just finished a 5 hr train ride and was a bit of a hot mess. He made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Aldo, the manager, went above and beyond by being exceptionally understanding of my unique situation and providing accommodations that most would not allow.
I would highly recommend this location especially for females traveling solo in need of additional support.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The soaking tubs are worth the upgrade.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Prohaska, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 15 May 2023
Dear guest R6882ZGmelissac, Thank you for choosing Nobu Hotel Chicago. We are so glad you enjoyed your getaway stay with us! We are happy to hear that Alex and Aldo stood out in providing outstanding service during your stay. I hope you choose Nobu Hotel Chicago again soon. Dōmo arigatōgozaimasu! Regards, Robert General Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jorlin P wrote a review Jul 2020
Chicago, Illinois61 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
They were very professional and friendly in the checking in process. They also provide a welcome kit which includes a set of masks, hand sanitizer, and a touchless door opener, which has been really helpful in minimizing direct contact!

The room itself looks and feels like a modern apartment. The view is really nice, and the staff is extremely accommodating, especially Diana Johnson from Housekeeping! The one negative is that when we entered the room for the first time, the trashcan in the restroom was not empty; there was a soap wrapper inside. When we reported the problem, Diana responded swiftly and even brought us extra water bottles and some pen and notepad sets, which were not originally in the room due to Covid Procedures.

One note of warning is that if you book during the Covid timeframe, they will not be doing housekeeping during your stay, so just be aware (especially if you are planning a longer stay).

The Nobu Hotel is not open until September, but their rooftop lounge accommodates light breakfast and dinner. The view over there is incredible, and their specialty cocktails are refreshing and worth a try. We would highly recommend paying it a visit!

Finally, is is located around many restaurants and bars, which makes obtaining food especially convenient and easy!!

Overall, the Nobu experience was a very pleasant escape from our stir-crazy quarantine months.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu Hotel Chicago, Owner at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 9 Sept 2020
Dear Jorlinp, Thank you for sharing your experience at Nobu Hotel Chicago. You were one of our first guests and we are very thankful for your feedback. The COVID-19 guidelines & protocols have changed some of the services we offer. We can’t wait to extend all Nobu services and amenities. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Zoltan Payerli
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kmmad wrote a review Aug 2020
Chicago, Illinois29 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wonderful, peaceful stay at the Nobu. Check in was easy although a long wait for the auto valet to greet me upon arrival...no judgment with pandemic staffing in place. The room ( a Sake Suite) was amazing. Spacious and soothing. The sleeping area had corner windows which let in beautiful views of the surrounding Fulton Market area; functional blackout drapes however ensured a perfect nights sleep.

The bathroom was a real treat. A deep wooden Japanese tub provided an in-room spa experience. The bight light from the window and the dual-head shower made this bath one of the best baths I've enjoyed recently (particularly in an urban hotel).
The rooftop was a real treat. It was disappointing that hotel guests do not get easier evening access. But, the Ā la carte breakfast was very nice.

Nobu Hotel Chicago fills a nice gap in the Chicago boutique hotel market. I really look forward to coming back. And I am anxious to see more of the exciting dining options that will be available here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu Hotel Chicago, Owner at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 10 Sept 2020
Dear kmmad, Thank you for sharing your experience at Nobu Hotel Chicago. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed all the details and amenities our hotel offered during your stay. We cannot wait to offer more of our brand standard amenities once we come out of the pandemic. We hope you will visit us soon. Kind Regards, Zoltan Payerli
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PaigeLO wrote a review Mar 2021
Charleston, SC214 contributions84 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a must-stay hotel in Chicago. We stayed in a 'Zen Suite One Bedroom' and were very impressed with the amenities in our room. The bathroom was enormous.
There is a large stand up shower, as well as a stand-alone tub for soaking, duel sinks with plenty of counter space, and a door separating the toilet from the rest of the bathroom. Extra surprises for us included the heated bathroom floor, Dyson hair dryer, flat iron, comfy robes/slippers, Nespresso machine, Nobu signature bed, and modern décor. Everything feels brand new in this hotel since it only recently opened. We dined at the restaurant one night and the service and food were both top notch. I will always consider Nobu Hotel for any future travel to Chicago, as well as any other Nobu Hotel graced cities!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Zen corner suites have fantastic views of the West Loop and Loop high rises
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu Hotel Chicago, Owner at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 26 Mar 2021
Dear PaigeLO, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and all of the amenities. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Regards, Zoltan Payerli General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bernard N wrote a review Nov 2020
Atlanta, Georgia461 contributions57 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What makes the hotel great is the service and the good people that work there. I have said this before and I am sticking with it. I did truly enjoy my stay at NOBU Chi Town. From the first when I walked in to check in to my room until the last day of checking out. These are the major plus, amazing room with a city view, the pool that was relaxing with beautiful blue relaxing lights & perfect temperature, the gym that had everything I needed to get my workout, the rooftop bar/restaurant with it’s amazing hostess that made you feel like you were home and the server, awesome drinks and even better food. All of these great people truly made my weekend trip extra astonishing. I would for sure recommend anyone coming to Chicago to stay at this establishment, not because of its name but because it’s very well designed and all the pieces of the hotel interior were dazzling beautiful, nothing looked misplaced and everything was in the right spot. I have always believed details matter and putting things in the right place and NOBU Chi-Town did not disappoint at all. The other good thing is the hotel is just walking distance to a lot of restaurants. I did a lot of walking during my visit, walked to 360 Chicago Observation Deck which was 30min, Millennium park walking distance 20min, Skydeck another 15-20min.

Cheers Chi-Town NOBU,

BN
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu Hotel Chicago, Owner at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 17 Nov 2020
Dear mrafrica12, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Nobu Hotel Chicago. I am so happy to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Stay safe. Regards, Zoltan Payerli General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay E wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family stayed at Nobu Chicago for three days while we were in the process of moving. We were fairly concerned about being at a hotel, given the current pandemic. Nobu was amazing. They went above and beyond to ensure that the place was performing social distancing, using masks and hand sanitizer, etc. The entire staff was very welcoming and kind. Best of all, the rooftop deck restaurant was the best meal I've had since the pandemic happened. This is the hotel I would recommend for friends or families coming to visit Chicago.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu Hotel Chicago, Owner at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 9 Sept 2020
Dear 471jaye, Thank you for writing a review about Nobu Hotel Chicago. We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant stay. We hope the move went well and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Zoltan Payerli
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pat K wrote a review Jan 2023
15 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
After arriving by taxi in freezing cold, trying to enter the hotel lobby there were 3 receptionists standing at the reception looking at me struggling with the luggage trying to open the door but they did not move their finger to help me out. Luckily another guest was leaving the hotel and held the door for me.
The checkin was standard, telling me how they got me a beautiful room. It's the room category I booked, right! arriving to my room I was so tired from the long trip and I just wanted to go to sleep. The room was nice and spacious, with nice views. Hygiene is not the best considering that hotel is fairly new. In the bathroom, dust above the mirror has accumulated I believe since they opened the hotel. If you were maid I don't know how can you not notice it.

Probably the worst part and most disorganised was the breakfast. They simply had no idea what they were doing. Arriving at the restaurant there was no one to direct me to my table, the restaurant was completely empty so I opted to sit at the table by the window that was set up, what i believed for breakfast. All of a sudden, a young guy appears and asks me to move to another long table near the kitchen, at the back of the restaurant because those tables at near the window are used for lunch/dinner guests.

Then I sat at the back of the house table with no cutlery or anything on it and I get a small menu to order my breakfast. As an LHW Sterling member the breakfast was included as a part of my membership however after I ordered I was charged for the breakfast which I had to rectify with the reception staff upon my check out.

I can go on and on how disappointing my stay was. The staff is simply not trained to cater for working in a hotel that is part of The leading Hotels of the World. This hotel has a potential but the staff let it down. This was my first stay at any Nobu hotel and I would be hesitant to book any other Nobu hotel anywhere else in the world.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Aldo Rodriguez, Guest Services / Front Office at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 31 Jan 2023
Dear F75EYpatk, Thank you for choosing to stay at Nobu Hotel Chicago and thank you for providing your feedback on your recent stay. My name is Aldo Rodriguez, I am the new director of Front Office here at Nobu Chicago. I am very sorry to hear that you had this experience with our team and your overall experience staying with us at Nobu Hotel Chicago fell short of your expectations. This is definitely not our standards at Nobu Hotels and Resorts and of course our property is no exception. Please know that we will be reviewing your comments with our team to make changes to strengthen our guest experience. Please reach out to me at alrodriguez@nobuhotelchicago.com if there is any additional feedback you may have or if there is anything else I may do. We hope you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest when you return to the area. Aldo Rodriguez Director of Front office Nobu Hotel Chicago
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Thomas H wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I traveled to Chicago for the Holidays and to visit Kelloggs Business School but wanted to stay close to the metro area. So I decided to stay in the West Loop at the Nobu Hotel. When I arrived, I was fortunate enough to be greeted by Robin concierge at the front desk. After traveling all day she welcomed me with a warm smile and such a refreshing kindness. We spoke about the area and attractions and further more she worked to find a room for me expeditiously. I landed a couple hours before check in and while they held my bags she recommended a few restaurants for lunch. I enjoyed lunch at Nobu, the restaurant is on the first floor, really convenient. The black cod was incredible. When I was checked into my room I noticed the champagne bottle waiting for me with a hand written note from the GM (Anniversary special) very classy touch, I might add.

The room was great however it was missing a minor amenity, I called down to the front desk and Robin answered and worked with me with such patience and attentiveness that i didn’t feel like I was being a pest, you can tell she’s a natural in the hospitality industry. We worked out a solution and she escorted me to a room with even more amenities than I could of asked for. It made for a great experience and I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is interested in a relaxing environment with modern and clean rooms and amazing staff. special shout-out to Robin for making this guy feel like a VIP. Until next time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rhonda Drury, Marketing at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 8 Jul 2022
KWThomash, We are delighted that you chose to stay at Nobu Hotel Chicago, and appreciate the kind review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that Robin made such a great impression, we will be sure to share your comments with her! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! - Nobu Hotel Chicago Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ittessot wrote a review Jan 2023
Dallas, Texas607 contributions133 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Nobu Hotel Chicago back in August 2022 and the experience certainly did not disappoint. We’ve been members of Leading Hotels of the World for about a decade, and truly enjoy the unique flavor each hotel and its ownership bring across the globe. This property certainly has a style and a vibe all its own.

The arrival was pretty standard and a bit rushed, but the understaffed front desk team did their best to make us feel welcome. It’s important to remember a little post-covid grace with our valuable friends in the service industry, so a lack of hotel tour or complimentary refreshment at the bar is understandable. The hotel shares the same building as the Nobu Restaurant and I thought it odd that the restaurant was so incredibly grand and beautiful, but the hotel lobby was small and tucked away. Perhaps this was done on purpose in design, but I was put off by the total lack of hotel lounge and bar; being made to have a reservation just to sit somewhere for a cocktail was crazy to me.

The room was impeccable and such a brilliant execution of minimalism. The light fixtures, wood floors, and stunning Venetian plasterwork really created a cool effect against the huge warehouse-style windows overlooking West Loop and the city’s major towers beyond. The minibar was well stocked, and the restroom was a decent size with wonderful white tea and rosemary amenities. The Dyson hairdryer was a nice touch and the bed and bath linens were all top specification. The room was very quiet, and the HVAC system was absolutely silent and effective resulting in a wonderful night’s sleep during our long weekend jaunt. One minor thought – the bathroom vanity was large enough for a double basin yet only had one sink. Couples appreciate a double vanity!

Thankfully, the hotel was able to squeeze us in for dinner on our first evening. We were seated at a wonderful corner table in the fantastic Nobu dining room. As usual, the meal was superb if not pricey, but that’s the Nobu way! 😉 As Leaders Club members, breakfast was included with the room rate each morning. The selection of food and fine coffees was very well done and certainly softened the blow of our Friday night at Nobu and Saturday night down the street at two-star Michelin eatery Smyth. I do recommend both if you’re staying in the neighborhood.

All in all, a solid stay in West Loop. I would absolutely return to this hotel the next time I’m in Chicago.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Books your meals and cocktail hours at the hotel at least two weeks out.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Robert Prohaska, General Manager at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 12 Mar 2023
Dear ittessot, Thank you for choosing Nobu Hotel Chicago. We are so glad you enjoyed your getaway stay with us! We hope you choose Nobu Hotel Chicago again soon. Dōmo arigatōgozaimasu! Regards, Robert General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NB2012 wrote a review Aug 2020
Chicago Heights, Illinois1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one night at Nobu Hotel for our anniversary and we were so delighted with the hotel. They had just opened up the pool so that was extra special. Our room was upgraded by a super friendly reservations agent named Raul who was really nice and went out of his way to make sure we had a nice room. His service was only topped by the front desk manager Brian who was so welcoming and made us feel very safe and sound during these COVID times. He also had a nice surprise for our anniversary. Dinner at the rooftop is almost impossible but these 2 gentlemen went out of their way to make sure we would not miss this place for our special day. The room was beautiful and elegant and oh so relaxing. We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nobu Hotel Chicago, Owner at Nobu Hotel Chicago
Responded 10 Sept 2020
Dear nb20122012, Thank you for writing a review for Nobu Hotel Chicago. We are honored you chose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Zoltan Payerli
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Webster asked a question Aug 2021
Chicago, Illinois88 contributions17 helpful votes
Which room type/name has the deepest soak tub, with the best views? We are looking for a king bed.
Answer from susanPittsburgh_PA
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania16 contributions59 helpful votes
I'm not sure? I do know from their website they have upgraded rooms with the soaking tubs. I'd call the hotel directly and ask. The regular rooms just have walk in showers (that are great btw). Hope this helps.
Stay761268 wrote a tip Mar 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Call the hotel to make your reservation. They are very professional, helpful and you don't have to wait long for a response."
Read full review
Sandy F wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring your happy self and enjoy the city of Chicago!"
Read full review
Tina M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take advantage of the rooftop bar and make sure to try the breakfast that is served in the Nobu restaurant. "
Read full review
MsTBoyd wrote a tip Jan 2024
Sandy Springs, Georgia3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Chicago Nobu is a 10/10 "
Read full review
dpariseau3274 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Fort Pierce, Florida26 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Relax in that steam room. Ahhhhh. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Chicago area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 1,655 - RM 2,957 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesIllinoisChicagoWest Loop / Near West Side / West Side
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NOBU HOTEL CHICAGO (R̶M̶ ̶2̶,̶4̶5̶9̶) RM 1,717: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 213 Photos (IL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Nobu Hotel Chicago
Which popular attractions are close to Nobu Hotel Chicago?
Nearby attractions include Haymarket Pub & Brewery (0.2 km), Escapely (0.1 km), and Open Books (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Nobu Hotel Chicago?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Nobu Hotel Chicago?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Nobu Hotel Chicago?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Nobu Hotel Chicago?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nobu Hotel Chicago?
Conveniently located restaurants include Monteverde, Green Street Smoked Meats, and Girl & The Goat.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nobu Hotel Chicago?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nobu Hotel Chicago?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Nobu Hotel Chicago?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Nobu Hotel Chicago offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nobu Hotel Chicago?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Russian, and Arabic.
All Chicago HotelsChicago Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ChicagoHotels near Nobu Hotel Chicago
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire