We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates

818 reviews
Save
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (1)
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good25%
  • Average7%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(96 reviews)
“room was clean”(41 reviews)
“french toast”(10 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Other hotels you may like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (818)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
508
202
59
29
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
508
202
59
29
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanfrench toastrestaurant staffbusiness tripwedding partyrecommend this hotelshuttle servicehot tuboff the highwaygreat experiencebreakfast buffetvery nice hotelgreat customer serviceeasy accessfitness centerstaff was friendly
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2017

We stayed at there for one night, but I was not disappointed. Rooms were clean and bright, staff friendly and helpful and the price can't be beat. The lobby area is spacious, with tons of seating and they even had ice water with lemon setting...More

Thank Sharon E
Response from General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman EstatesResponded 25 July 2017

Sharon, Thank you so much for your recent stay and 5 star review of your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates! We really appreciate guest feedback and you mentioned all the aspects that we focus on for a great stay--it's all due to...More

Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We showed up on a Saturday without a reservation. The original hotel we were booked with was under construction and a real pit. Kevin and the staff working the desk helped us sort out our delema. We are very grateful and enjoyed our stay.Nice room,...More

Thank photo18
Response from General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman EstatesResponded 25 July 2017

photo18, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you again!

Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Save yourself money and sanity! Spent 1.5 hour a week before check in to make sure all was ready to go for our 2 connecting rooms because we have a baby traveling with us. We get here and their "assistant manager" tells me we can't...More

Thank Rana N
Response from Sean C, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman EstatesResponded 23 July 2017

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your visit with us. I have shared your survey with my management team and staff however should you wish to further elaborate on your...More

Reviewed 19 July 2017

The hotel was near everything. We were here for a wedding and everything was excellent. The only drawback was there was construction going on and some light traffic but not the fault of the hotels. I would definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank R157ILsharonj
Response from General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman EstatesResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We're pleased to know you enjoyed your overall visit, and we hope to welcome you back again!

Reviewed 16 July 2017

Decent amenities and close to many good restaurants and shopping. The hotel is well situated off of hwy 80/90 and across the street from one of my favorites; the lucky monk. The hotel does have a decent work out facility. The lobby is nice and...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jill D
Response from General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman EstatesResponded 18 July 2017

Jill, Thank you for reviewing your recent visit. We're pleased to know it was an enjoyable experience for you. We'd love to welcome you back again in the future!

View more reviews
PreviousNext
11718192021162
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hoffman Estates
#2 Business Hotel in Hoffman Estates
#3 Family Hotel in Hoffman Estates
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hoffman Estates
#2 Business Hotel in Hoffman Estates
#3 Family Hotel in Hoffman Estates
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
bocaben
28 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from ncogs | Reviewed this property |
No free breakfast however you definitely get a lot for your money! Made to order eggs, bacon or sausage, pancakes, waffles, a large variety of fresh fruit, pastries, cereals, yogurts, juices and coffees. I am sure I am... More
0
Votes
Shenelle A
6 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Minnette S | Reviewed this property |
Yes they do. It's a good size and well kept. The hot tub was a nice temperature.
1
Vote
NickA1224
12 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sean C | Property representative |
NickA1224, We have a duvets that are on all our comforters and every time we clean the room we take off the duvet and put a fresh clean one on. This is a practice that is a must at all Hilton Hotels! If you have any more... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Avoid even-number rooms facing the highway. Seventh floor rooms might have water pressure issues."
Read review
"I opted for the front side side of the hotel on the top floor, away from elevators and stairs."
Read review
"We enjoy staying on floor 7, the highest floor."
Read review
"6th floor was the best for me and my wife"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing