We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon

Expedia.comUS$109*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh\/O’Fallon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

493 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 492: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
 Click to rate
O Fallon
Reviewed yesterday NEW

had a wonderful stay, staff is wonderful, room was great, had lots of fun in the pool. kids want to go back all the time, I usually take them to a hotel for an indoor pool once or twice a months. among all the ones we have tried already, this is the one they want to try again.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahmedrX4607DT
New York
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed a week and won't hesitate to return. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Housekeeping was proficient and usually had my room cleaned in morning. However, when I return I plan to request an even numbered room, it has a better view and won't face the highway, which can be a bit loud. I sleep with earplugs so the noise was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kona93
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/ Shiloh. All guest comments are shared with our team and we will certainly follow up with the employees you recognized. We hope to see you again soon with an even numbered room. Have a great spring season.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was a wonderful business meeting location within the St. Louis Metro area across the river in IL. The conference center was wonderful and the hotel facility, staff, and amenities were excellent. This location was right off I-64 and within 15 minutes of the MO side of the River and about 25 minutes to Lambert airport in light to medium...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank PattyZ1979
Las Cruces, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I always have good experiences at Hilton Garden Inn. But I was disappointed in this one. Beds weren't comfortable, air system wasn't working, and housekeeping woke us up at 8 to see if we had checked out so they could clean the room.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N136HHamyh
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for being loyal guest of ours in the past. We are so sorry for your disappointment in your recent stay. It is only with great feedback like this that we can get better. We will work with our team on the issues outlined and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Older than the Hilton we had stayed in the night before - was clean and tidy. More expensive but they matched the price of the Hilton we had stayed in the night before when we showed him our bill and then gave us coupons for the breakfast which we enjoyed. Very friendly and helpful staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TennKi
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed the convenience of our location and acknowledged our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Greenville, SC, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

The property was clean and comfortable. I was disappointed at being charged a higher Hilton Honors point charge than what was posted on the website. The breakfast experience was outstanding and the staff was professional.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L1441BGcs
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for the positive review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon / Shiloh. We are so pleased you had a great experience, enjoyed the breakfast, and recognized our team. We look forward to your next visit.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay in a lot of Hilton properties and the people make the difference. Visit the HGI in O'Fallon, IL, and if you are lucky your breakfast server will be Starr. She is the best ever! I received a warm greeting and a hot cup of coffee. She juggled about a dozen tables, but never missed a beat! BTW-the rest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GordonH50226
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our awesome breakfast server. We are grateful she is a part of our team. We will look forward to your next visit to the area.

United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had not planned to stay in the area so I walked in. I was well received. For dinner I ordered something off-menu. It was perfectly made. HGI used to have a chicken alfredo dish that I would order and substitute vegetables for chicken. The chef on this night grilled the vegetables in some seasoning and made the dish better...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wilburg2017
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased our chef on that evening was able to make your meal special and memorable. We are thankful for your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Marion, Illinois
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was an awesome stay. Because of my Hilton Honors we got some special amenities. My wife was pregnant and not wanting to drive anymore that day, so we stopped there halfway home from Kansas City to Southern Illinois. The proximity to a bunch of good places to eat was nice, you did need to drive to most however, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth B
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/ Shiloh. We are so glad you had such an excellent stay and enjoyed the proximity of our hotel to the many good places to eat. We hope to see you again soon.

Crestwood, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My family stayed here while visiting Washington University. Great room, fresh breakfast, pleasant staff all lead me to stay here again. The room was clean, internet worked well, and beds were refreshing.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert K
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/ Shiloh. We are so grateful for the feedback and look forward to your next visit.

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.8 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis O'Fallon, IL
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
1.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Shiloh / O'Fallon
1.5 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 12 in O'Fallon
126 reviews
5.2 km away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Fai...
#1 of 10 in Fairview Heights
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated east of St. Louis, the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL hotel is located adjacent to the 20,000 sq ft Regency Conference Center. This Shiloh hotel is only 15 miles from the St. Louis Riverfront, 4.5 miles from St. Clair Square Mall and is 6 miles from Scott Air Force Base. Whether you're in the area for business or leisure, you are guaranteed to feel right at home at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL. Our guests love our amenities including: free high-speed internet access, 24 hour fitness center, indoor heated pool, complimentary business center, and our onsite restaurant (serves breakfast, dinner, and room service). Our spacious guest rooms and suites offer our signature Garden Sleep System beds(R), large work desk, microwave, refrigerator, free WiFi, and a 32-inch flat screen TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon

Address: 360 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269-1890
Region: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Price Range: RM500 - RM926 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Kensington, Maryland
over a year ago
3 months ago
Hollywood, Florida
over a year ago
3 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The thumps start at 7am and depends on what rooms are being renovated. Ask the staff.”
, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Not much of a view but the highway”
carlosvJ7077VQ, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you don't smoke, avoid the hallway with Room 401, 402, 403 and 404. Smoking is allowed in those rooms.”
Hognfrog, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Drury Inn across from this hotel.”
jamesmN9358PF, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“rooms away from lobby, pool area are quietest.”
PuffyPF, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$109* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$109
Orbitz.comUS$109
TravelocityUS$109
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates