We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh\/O’Fallon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

482 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 481: English reviews
New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed a week and won't hesitate to return. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Housekeeping was proficient and usually had my room cleaned in morning. However, when I return I plan to request an even numbered room, it has a better view and won't face the highway, which can be a bit loud. I sleep with earplugs so the noise was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kona93
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/ Shiloh. All guest comments are shared with our team and we will certainly follow up with the employees you recognized. We hope to see you again soon with an even numbered room. Have a great spring season.

Centreville, VA
Reviewed 20 March 2017

The facilities were quite nice and the service staff were great. Breakfast was very good. Even if it isn't included, the buffet is only $13. Good selection of drinks at the bar and good food options as well.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank P
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so pleased you had a "Great Stay" and enjoyed the breakfast selections. We look forward to your next visit.

Lincoln Park, Michigan
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Very nice new hotel. The staff was friendly and helpfull. The rooms comfortable and clean. The breakfast and dinners were tasty and average price. The fitness center, pool and hot tub were well maintained and clean.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardZ5869YE
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. We focus daily on cleanliness and friendliness and we are so pleased you had such a great experience. We will see you again soon.

Bristow,VA, United States
Reviewed 18 March 2017

The Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon was great for a business trip. Nice rooms, Excellent service and Exceptional Staff. The conference facilities next to the hotel were also very nice and easy to combine the two facilities for a great business trip experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sigmundbb
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

We are so grateful for your review of our hotel. "Excellent service and Exceptional Staff", a compliment doesn't get better than that. We hope you have a chance to stay with us again in the near future. Have a great spring season.

O'Fallon, United States
Reviewed 18 March 2017

The people make this hotel the benchmark to judge all others against. The breakfast crew is fantastic. They are courteous and respectful of your needs and always friendly. The coffee keeps coming. The rooms and public areas are clean. Staff is ready to assist if you have a problem with any maintenance.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marypJ150DT
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thanks so much for this wonderful review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon / Shiloh. We are so pleased our team was so courteous and respectful. We look forward to your next visit.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The service was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable I will return and also give recommendation to family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful experience at tha Hilton Gardens in Southern Illinois. The continental breakfast was a wonderful treat because the deadline that we had , we did not have Tim to have a seated breakfast. Thank you

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorraineh360
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/ Shiloh Illinois. We are so pleased we have earned your loyalty and will recommend to your friends and family. We greatly look forward to your next visit.

United States
Reviewed 13 March 2017

I often stay at Hilton Garden Inn's and this hotel was by far the worst I've stayed at. It needs a major upgrade and the staff needs to be trained on how to handle emergency procedures. I stayed there during a tornado watch/warning and the staff had no advice on how to direct guest on what to do to be...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisafI4250RQ
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We will certainly address the concerns you had regarding your stay and go over the procedures we have in place for weather emergencies. We are terribly sorry for your experience and hope you will remain loyal to the Hilton family of hotels.

Flippin, Arkansas
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean and comfortable. It was in a good location. Yhe staff was very helpful and friendly. We would stay here again. We did not eat at the restaurant bit may next time we are in area

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rdr4205K360SD
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our Hilton Garden Inn O'Fallon/Shiloh. We certainly hope to see you again in the future. Have a great spring season.

st louis, MO
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Hotel appears to be newer, which is great. Very clean and up-to-date decor. Lobby is nice, large and very pretty. Sofa bed in suite was surprisingly comfortable and didn't have the typical mattress spring coils in your back feel to it. However, the main issue for me is the bedroom mattress and that's kind of an important issue! One, it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blessed_mama
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the level of detail regarding your visit to our hotel. The feedback is very helpful to us we focus daily on improving our quality of service for future guests. We are so sorry about the bed conditions, which is something that we will fix for future guests. We hope you will give us another opportunity...

Reviewed 3 March 2017

We had a great stay from check in to out. From asking questions and directions to the breakfast. Our room was very nice, the business center was nice. We also enjoyed the exercise room although a couple of tv's were not working. We also used the pool and hot tub. Our breakfast was very good. The breakfast was wonderful with...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V5531RKbethb
Jim W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy you had a "Great Stay" with us and hope to see you again soon.

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated east of St. Louis, the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL hotel is located adjacent to the 20,000 sq ft Regency Conference Center. This Shiloh hotel is only 15 miles from the St. Louis Riverfront, 4.5 miles from St. Clair Square Mall and is 6 miles from Scott Air Force Base. Whether you're in the area for business or leisure, you are guaranteed to feel right at home at the Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O'Fallon IL. Our guests love our amenities including: free high-speed internet access, 24 hour fitness center, indoor heated pool, complimentary business center, and our onsite restaurant (serves breakfast, dinner, and room service). Our spacious guest rooms and suites offer our signature Garden Sleep System beds(R), large work desk, microwave, refrigerator, free WiFi, and a 32-inch flat screen TV. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon

Address: 360 Regency Park, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Region: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Price Range: RM506 - RM1,162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Kensington, Maryland
over a year ago
2 months ago
Hollywood, Florida
over a year ago
2 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The thumps start at 7am and depends on what rooms are being renovated. Ask the staff.”
, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Not much of a view but the highway”
carlosvJ7077VQ, 30 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you don't smoke, avoid the hallway with Room 401, 402, 403 and 404. Smoking is allowed in those rooms.”
Hognfrog, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Drury Inn across from this hotel.”
jamesmN9358PF, 15 Feb 2016 | Read review
“rooms away from lobby, pool area are quietest.”
PuffyPF, 14 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5