We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Peoria - North

Save
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good13%
  • Average13%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible32%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Extended Stay America - Peoria - North
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Offers from Extended Stay America - Peoria - North
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (107)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Peoria - North
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
27
14
13
19
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
14
13
19
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size refrigeratorpots and panseasy accessnight stayexcellent stayfront desk clerkstaff was very friendlypeoria areaesapropsryanrepairinterstate
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2016

I'd stayed here before and knew it was a simple place but acceptable..not sure I feel the same this time Not trying to get workers in trouble, but young workers might need additional training.. When I arrived, the person who checked me in was "nice".....More

Thank happyfamilyMacomb_Il
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - NorthResponded 9 February 2016

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. I sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that we will be implementing deep cleaning procedures as well as making...More

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

This hotel is the worst I've ever stayed in my life, upon arrival my room was unavailable so they "UPGRADED ME" BUT charged me 25 more dollars. Luckily i had my original email confirmation with my rate. My room was terrible so dirty. Trash, cigarette...More

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - NorthResponded 9 February 2016

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are providing each guest with professional customer service as well...More

Reviewed 1 February 2016

I found a 64% off deal for this hotel on Hotwire so jumped at the chance to save on a "good" (reviews) hotel in the Peoria, IL area. Boy did I make a mistake. First, though, I have to give props to the staff. Just...More

1  Thank Pleasant2007
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - NorthResponded 3 February 2016

The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I do appreciate your kind words about our staff; however I am so disappointed that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please accept my apology. In response to your feedback, I am having our maintenance engineer inspect your...More

Reviewed 31 December 2015

I bid on Priceline, didn't know what I would end up with, .ended up being nice clean cheap hotel. nice location, lots of shopping and restaurants very close....quiet building and staff was helpful and nice.More

Thank javertdesigns
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - NorthResponded 5 January 2016

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, friendly staff and reasonable rates. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you...More

Reviewed 2 December 2015

They state that Housekeeping comes in only once per week. They do not mean once during your stay, they literally mean once a week. I could not tell you what day that is because I was there from a Mon-Fri and never saw housekeeping once....More

Thank Paul B
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Peoria - NorthResponded 8 December 2015

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Your comments in regards to our front desk staff are much appreciated; yet, I was disheartened to read that our housekeeping standards were not met and I would like to sincerely apologize. I met with the...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Peoria
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$68 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Hillbilly31678
11 October 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Billbill13 | Reviewed this property |
It's not as bad as it sounds. The only issues we had last week were with an early check in request and rude management. I would stay there again.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"none of the rooms seem any good but you should get one without a kitchen."
Read review
"Can't think of any"
Read review
"do not choose this hotel"
Read review
"Top floor is best but its a good idea to check out the room before carting up all your baggage."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing