We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

    27576 Maecliff Drive, Warrenville, IL 60555
    +1 844-636-4354
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$101
    View Deal
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (4)
    Overview
    • Excellent61%
    • Very good26%
    • Average9%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “coffee bar” (4 reviews)
    “sleeping area” (8 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov6 Nov
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$101
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$103
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$103
      View Deal
    View all 62 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (401)
    There are newer reviews for Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    61 - 65 of 399 reviews

    Reviewed 2 May 2017

    Hotel was newer and aesthetically pleasing but the breakfast wasn't very good. Not very many delivery restaurants to the hotel and not centrally located within walking distance of any restaurants but if you're driving it's fine.More

    Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
    Thank Felicia Y
    Response from Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/WarrenvilleResponded 3 May 2017

    Thank you for your review! I apologize you were not satisfied with our breakfast - we are in transition to a new breakfast program so we look forward to serving that in the immediate future. Thank you once again for staying with us - have...More

    Reviewed 24 April 2017

    Staff unprofessional. Did not get my rooms correct and did not want to work with me.We had 40 people that we brought with us.I will not bring them back I was very dissatisfied how I was treated and being a loyal,paying customer.More

    Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
    Thank W7214VEjosephs
    Response from Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/WarrenvilleResponded 27 April 2017

    Mr. Stephens: I know we have already discussed this situation and as mentioned before I am extremely disappointed we were unable to offer you what you were looking for. In the future, please do not hesitate to inquire about other options that will better accommodate...More

    Reviewed 13 April 2017

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
    Thank Bob B
    Response from Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/WarrenvilleResponded 1 May 2017

    More

    Reviewed 11 April 2017

    This hotel was awesome 👏🏾 my husband & I was on a lil get away 🚶🏼 we will be back to this location sfaff was friendly room was clean bed was nice Food was smelling good 😊 so much in the area for us

    Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
    Thank nickcolaw
    Response from Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/WarrenvilleResponded 12 April 2017

    We appreciate your wonderful review of our hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We hope you have a chance to visit us again soon. Have a great day!

    Reviewed 4 April 2017

    Breakfast quality has gone down since last time we came. No more breakfast sandwiches. Sausage was on spicy side. Looked and contained nothing like what is pictured on the elevator poster, that's for sure! Was in accessable room, which was fine even though we did...More

    Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
    Thank corona36978
    Response from Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/WarrenvilleResponded 10 April 2017

    Thank you for your review of our hotel! I completely understand your frustration with our breakfast - we were in a transition period during your visit and our food distributor was trying to keep up with the demand of the new breakfast program. We are...More

    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
    631 reviews
    #5 of 18 hotels in Naperville
     
    Best Western Naperville Inn
    466 reviews
    #6 of 18 hotels in Naperville
     
    Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
    554 reviews
    #4 of 18 hotels in Naperville
     
    HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
    408 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Concierge
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Indoor pool
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$95 - US$142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #2 Family Hotel in Warrenville
    • #4 Business Hotel in Warrenville
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 123
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Illinois >
    • DuPage County >
    • Warrenville
    • Also Known As
    • Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (20)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (4)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Hotel & Grounds (39)
    Bathroom (1)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
    554 reviews
    2.78 km away
     
    Best Western Naperville Inn
    466 reviews
    3.60 km away
     
    HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
    408 reviews
    .09 km away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Naperville
    631 reviews
    2.60 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Twin Peaks Restaurants
    71 reviews
    1.23 km away
    Eddie Merlot's Warrenville
    128 reviews
    1.30 km away
    Chuy's
    17 reviews
    1.12 km away
    Rock Bottom Restaurant & Brewery
    145 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    St. James Farm Forest Preserve
    21 reviews
    2.30 km away
    Main Event Entertainment
    34 reviews
    1.17 km away
    Dupage Children's Museum
    180 reviews
    3.91 km away
    Cantera 30
    17 reviews
    1.24 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    TripAGoGo
    16 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Terri H | Reviewed this property |
    No. There is only a glass partition
    0
    Votes
    VacationTraveler111
    7 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from stephenbB3042PF | Reviewed this property |
    Yes they do
    0
    Votes
    ndiwas7370
    4 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Dana M | Property representative |
    Good morning! We can absolutely store your luggage at the hotel for a few days while you are away. Please let us know at the Gallery Host Stand and we will take care of that for you. Have a great day!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Corner rooms on high floors are my favorite!"
    Read review
    "Request a room on the top floor."
    Read review
    "The "corner rooms" are an odd square shape and are very awkward if you need to use the sofa sleeper."
    Read review
    "Ask for the Standard Double...it's very spacious and has a fridge."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing