We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 5 hotels in Corydon

Super 8 Corydon

301 reviews
Save
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good23%
  • Average18%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“jacuzzi room”(4 reviews)
“desk manager”(2 reviews)
“great room”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Suites
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 Corydon
Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (301)Write a Review
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
88
70
56
48
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
88
70
56
48
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi roomdesk managergreat roominfant sonbehind the counterroom rate was very reasonablecracker barrelthe staff was greatmini fridgeclean propertyrestaurants within walking distanceabove averagenice stayeasy accessnight staygreat pricenice place
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank M4995VFstephanieh
Response from Noah L, Manager at Super 8 CorydonResponded 4 days ago

More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Need to tell the guest to use their door card key upside down. It doesn't work the normal way.... It's tough to carry bags of luggage back and forth to the front desk before this is figured out.More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank D4014PFlindas
Response from Noah L, Manager at Super 8 CorydonResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We apologize that you had to come back to the front desk for the keys. Actually most of the time our front desk clerk tells the guest about keys (insert upside down), we also have instructions...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had 3 room changes. 1st room was completely trashed, 2nd room key cards wouldn't work. 3rd no towels was not worth the $100 I paid, started our Xmas vacation to a crappy start, was not offered a discount. Will never stay in this hotel...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank E1492PAelizabethh
Response from Noah L, Manager at Super 8 CorydonResponded 3 weeks ago

I would like to apologize on behalf of our hotel, this is not a regular occurrence. I have spoke with our housekeeping staff about this issue as well as front desk and it has been solved. We have also issued a discount which should appear...More

Reviewed 22 November 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank richardwM8604OF
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Darin H
Response from Noah L, Manager at Super 8 CorydonResponded 8 November 2017

More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345661
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Bathroom (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kendra22hazelbaker
15 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Nikhil P |
No The hotel does not have pool
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms on the west have less morning sun"
Read review
"Doesn't have a bad room"
Read review
"may be any hotel look was good"
Read review
"great location"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite