We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Corydon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Corydon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

269 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 269: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Corydon
 Click to rate
Portsmouth, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aimeer590
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Excellent and friendly staff, very attentive and helpful with directions and questions. Room was very nice, and the stuff Kevin was really great to me...see you guys veery soon.this was my first time saty at this property and it was really nice place n good stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hiralp203
About Hotel's Favourite Review
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

Dear Hiralp203 Thank you for giving us a great review. We truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased to know that you found our rooms comfortable and clean and that our staff was very helpful. I am even more glad to hear that you will surely stay with us again in the future. We look forward to hosting your stay...!...

Richmond, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandarM7029WG
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

London, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

I travel from Eastern Ky to Missouri 6-9 times a year. This is one of my two favorite places to stop on the way and get a good night's sleep. It is clean and very affordable! Close to Louisville, but so much less expensive. It may not have all the super extras at higher price places, but it is great...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasbM4090NH
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for your feedback and five star rating on TripAdvisor. As you know we finished the renovation of our hallways and public area and in next few months we will start renovating our rooms by replacing carpet and furniture. Guest satisfaction is our commitment and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Somehow, online and using my phone while traveling, I managed to make Three reservations for only one room! (Don't ask.) When I arrived in person at the motel, I became the luckiest person on earth. Because behind the counter, just beginning her shift, was an angel named Axandra. She soothed my fevered brow with her positive attitude. "We can do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry R
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

Dear Larry Thank you for your review and five star ratings on TripAdvisor. Guest satisfaction and great customer service is our commitment and we are glad to hear that you liked our customer service specially Axandra. Guest's feedback are always important to us and I will read your review to all my staff members. It will motivate them to provide...

Farmersburg, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P9765IEjasons
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I do not recommend this hotel. The bathroom was dirty, I don't think they cleaned the toilet in weeks, there was mildew in the tub. The shower hardly worked and you could move the nozzle to point in the direction you wanted. The bed was itchy, I looked for bugs and saw hair in between the mattress ! It also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ksmmad
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

Dear ksmmad Thank you for you feedback on TripAdvisor. I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. You should mention those concerns to the front desk after you check in to the room. You should have given the new upgraded room. We will make sure with our housekeeping team that all those concerns you mentioned are taken care...

Defiance, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marandal2016
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

Cory, Indiana
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 827smitha
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

Raleigh,nc
Reviewed 3 March 2017

The staff at the hotel were excellent and very helpful. Unfortunately there are some wanderers in the lobby that are questionable. Not dangerous, but a little odd. The hotel would benefit from no vagrancy signs and enforcement. Otherwise it was a good location.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jLowe1234
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon, responded to this review

Dear jLowe1234 Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you had great stay here. The concerns you mentioned, we will discuss in our QA meeting and I am sure those will taken care by management. Thank you once again and looking forward to see you here again..!

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corydon
0.3 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corydon
0.9 km away
Comfort Inn Corydon
Comfort Inn Corydon
#4 of 5 in Corydon
116 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Corydon
Hampton Inn Corydon
#1 of 5 in Corydon
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Corydon
20.5 km away
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
33.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Super 8 Corydon

Address: 168 Pacer Dr NW, I 64 Exit 105, Corydon, IN 47112-2144
Region: United States > Indiana > Corydon
Price Range: RM282 - RM1,004 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Corydon 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Corydon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Corydon
Corydon Super Eight
Corydon Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Corydon staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Corydon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Doesn't have a bad room”
TennisJoPro, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“may be any hotel look was good”
charlst2016, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“great location”
vickyaryan989, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Upper rooms have nice views.”
, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Top floor may be quieter.”
C7812OYmarkk, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5