We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Super 8 Corydon IN

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Corydon IN
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Corydon IN
See the most recent reviews
Showing 251: English reviews
Prairie du Rocher, Illinois
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Our room was on the 1st floor and had a "funny" smell. I would describe it as mold or mildew odor. Since we were only staying the night, we thought we would be okay. Wish we would have checked out and headed on down the road to something that suited us better. Never like to complain, but this was really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol B
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Carol B I apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We will make sure with our housekeeping team to address the area you mentioned in your comment. Thank you

Indianapolis
Reviewed 2 October 2016

My wife and I were needing a place to stay while we explored southern Indiana. This Super 8 filled the bill nicely. We had a clean, comfortable room with a mini fridge, micro wave,and a free breakfast. Breakfast consisted of hot and cold cereal, hot waffles, various breads and pastry with some very good coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank clark957
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello clark957 Thank you for your five star and review about your experience at Super 8 Corydon. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon...!!

Gold Canyon, Arizona
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Better than most Super 8 motels, for less than $80 with our AARP discount. We were welcomed by Amanda - a cheerful and helpful desk manager. Lobby is attractive and clean. Elevator took us to a clean & nicely decorated 3rd floor room. Fridge and microwave, table and 2 chairs. 2 good restaurants within walking distance. We chose Cracker Barrel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JustFlyingAround
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello there Thank you for your five star rating and your review on TripAdvisor, we proud on our employees and great customer service. We just finished first phase of renovation and soon we will start our next phase that includes change the carpet and install new furniture. That way my entire property will be completely renovated. We are looking forward...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Thoroughly satisfied with my clean, quiet room, located within walking distance to restaurants and stores. Room equipped with microwave, frig, flat screen (with 100+ channels), comfy bed, good breakfast, and friendly staff was welcoming sight after a long day. Excellent experience, I will come back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TennisJoPro
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello TennisJoPro Thank you for your five star and review about your experience at Super 8 Corydon. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon...!!

Princeton, Missouri
Reviewed 23 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank delorisf976
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Calgary, AB
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Good value, good service. There were renovations going on while we were there (something of a theme on our road trip in July/August.) Painting corridors, and a new front door. Our room had been recently renovated, very pleasant and colourful with an Indianan theme. Breakfast was ok, in quite a small area. Even though it's not far from the freeway,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yycyycyyc
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Thank you for your five star and review about your experience at Super 8 Corydon. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon...!!

Reviewed 12 September 2016

For the price we paid, a great room and a great place to be when in corydon . WE sure are coming back.Hotel was up to my standards and quite comfortable .Staff very good. .Close enough to everythingI loved our room it was perfect for the night. It was awesome that the tickets for the cave tours were available there....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charls t
CPATEL168, General Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello Charls T Thank you for your five star and review about your experience at Super 8 Corydon. We really appreciate it and hope to see you again soon...!!

LEXINGTON
Reviewed 8 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teresa G
Perryville, Missouri
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Didn't have a pool, was looking forward to a nice swim to cool off since A/C was out in my truck

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hooties2016
Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Good rate compared to the other hotels in the area. Just a stop over on a longer journey. Hotel is under renovations. Needed a pet friendly hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisadF7683NM
CPATEL168, Manager at Super 8 Corydon IN, responded to this review

Hello LisadF Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor. It's true, our rates are very affordable compared to other motels in the area. We still under renovation but people like to stay here after all it's about better service for guests. I will read your comments with my employees. The review/feedback no matter good or bad always give us strengths...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corydon
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corydon
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Corydon
Hampton Inn Corydon
#1 of 5 in Corydon
327 reviews
0.8 km away
Comfort Inn Corydon
Comfort Inn Corydon
#4 of 5 in Corydon
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Corydon
20.5 km away
Horseshoe Southern Indiana
26.7 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS West I-64
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Corydon IN

Address: 168 Pacer Dr NW, I 64 Exit 105, Corydon, IN 47112-2144
Region: United States > Indiana > Corydon
Price Range: RM294 - RM369 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Corydon IN 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Corydon IN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Corydon
Corydon Super Eight
Corydon Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Corydon IN staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Corydon IN staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Doesn't have a bad room”
 of 5 bubbles TennisJoPro, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“may be any hotel look was good”
 of 5 bubbles charlst2016, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“great location”
 of 5 bubbles vickyaryan989, 9 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Upper rooms have nice views.”
 of 5 bubbles , 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Top floor may be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles C7812OYmarkk, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay