We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 170: English reviews
Start your review of Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A group of 12 of us stayed here for one night while on a performance tour. Staff did a decent job checking us in (which can usually be an issue with hotels, for some reason). We found the beds fairly comfortable and the noise level low. Breakfast was simple but fine for the brand and price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jordan S
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear Jordan S, Thank you so much for this positive review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations in a reasonable cost. We would love to have you back and we...

Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Friendly, helpful staff. Roomy entryway and breakfast area. The room was great, too, quiet, clean, very nice. It was one of the suite rooms, especially good. Conveniently close to two good restaurants (walking distance). I highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy F
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear Cathy F, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your 5 stars review is...

Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

The rates are OK, but I was very disappointed with the quality of the room. A little dirty for me, and the halls even felt a little unsafe at night. The breakfast is also pretty sparse. An OK place to stay if you're on a strict budget, but if you can afford a few more bucks, there are better choices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FootTrafficTravelers
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear FootTrafficTravelers, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as...

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

We were pleased with our stop here. Everything was very clean and quiet. They served a hot breakfast which includes scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy. The staff was most friendly. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie R
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear Marie R, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again soon!

Mundelein, Illinois
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

I look for 3 things when staying overnight at a hotel: comfortable bed, quite evening/morning and a nice breakfast. Well I got some of it. The room was clean and the bed was great but early in the morning the housekeepers started outside our room with loud voices and music. The breakfast was slowed down by only one waffle maker...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank micahel56
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear micahel56, Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the breakfast and the housekeepers as this will...

Crown Point, Indiana
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Staying here for a wedding, got to my room and immediately checked for bed bugs as I always do (I'm in pest control). Found bed bugs as soon as I started looking and hurried out of the room with my things. Told the receptionist and the answer was "yeah, we have a lot of problems in that wing, I'll let...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott110176
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear Scott110176 Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. The room was thoroughly inspected the next morning and no bed bugs were found and also the room was rented out, with no further bug complaints. I want to assure you that we are thoroughly investigating this claim and that although...

Ohio
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Stinky room - wife says mildew I say BO. Their weekend breakfast ends at 9AM not sure why they don't leave it out for us late risers - it is a weekend right? - Find somewhere else to stay there are other hotels in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisDives
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Hi ChrisDives, We are sorry to hear about your concerns. It has been our policy ever since to end our breakfast meal at 9AM, but for the good of our customers, we will be checking on possibilities in extending it longer than what we used to. We thank you for staying with us!

Reviewed 8 September 2016

Chose this hotel because some friends were staying there. When I saw the low rates ($79/night), I was concerned. But I was surprised, rooms are more modern and cleaner than expected. The staff was very friendly & polite. The mattress wasn't the most comfortable I've slept on but we would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear Kathy B, Thank you so much for your compliments to our friendly and polite staff! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We enjoy sharing these reviews with our staff and we all look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night in August. It was decently priced $67 a night. Beds were comfortable. Only complaint we had was there was mold growing on the bathroom ceiling. Also the paint was peeling off in the bathroom. Breakfast was good. Eggs and sausage. Basically, it's a decent place to stay on a budget. Pet friendly too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tjbenmil
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We also appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see you again soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2016

As one can probably guess from the title of my review, we were far from impressed with this hotel. We checked in for three nights before flying home to the UK, and found the room to be dingy, dark and with filthy patio door windows. I'm not sure who dedided on the vomit brown paint choice, but it needs changing,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BipBip2011
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter...

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indianapolis
0.3 km away
Quality Inn Indianapolis North
Quality Inn Indianapolis North
#106 of 178 in Indianapolis
32 reviews
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
#48 of 178 in Indianapolis
243 reviews
0.4 km away
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
#59 of 178 in Indianapolis
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids
0.2 km away
Motel 6 Indianapolis
Motel 6 Indianapolis
#104 of 178 in Indianapolis
92 reviews
1.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis North - Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids

Address: 9090 Wesleyan Road, Indianapolis, IN 46268
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: RM357 - RM540 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites n At Pyramids Hotel Indianapolis
Comfort Inn And Suites n At Pyramids
Comfort Inn Indianapolis
Comfort Inn Hotel n
Indianapolis Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Second floor was very quiet. King-bed suite was especially roomy and nice.”
 of 5 bubbles cathyf776, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay away!”
 of 5 bubbles Scott110176, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Good place for a fair price”
 of 5 bubbles kathybY7732JO, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Second floor is all non smoking!”
 of 5 bubbles mikeaX4487EJ, 1 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles bethc475, 25 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5