We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing
View Map
{"widget":{"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

524 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing
See the most recent reviews
Showing 523: English reviews
Crown Point, United States
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Our stay was for leisure and we decided on this location because of our activities that were local to this area. We loved our room, it was quiet and the breakfast was great. There was so much to choose from. The entire staff were pleasant and took great care of us! Restaurants and shopping were so convenient. We would return...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony W
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Anthony W, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites Keystone Crossing. I am very pleased to hear how happy and satisfied you were as our guest. I look forward to welcoming you back home again soon!

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 28 April 2016

The location of the hotel is in a very nice area; right next to what would be considered a "1%er mall". Highway access was easy and it doesn't take long to get downtown. The hotel is nice overall and very clean. The only issue we had was with housekeeping and the fact that they seemed in a hurry to clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mindyg802
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear mindyg802, Thank you for your review of the Homewood Suites Keystone Crossing. I am very happy we were able to accommodate you and your dog. I look forward to welcoming you back home!

Brookville, Ohio
Reviewed 27 April 2016

We stayed at this hotel for the weekend when we were in Indianapolis for a soccer tournament. Right from the start I felt that the staff went above and beyond to make our experience pleasant. The facilities are very nice, room was very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandarW4333IV
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear amandarW4333IV, Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Homewood Suites Keystone Crossing. I am very pleased to read that our staff were very welcoming. I look forward to your return.

Laguna Hills, United States
Reviewed 27 April 2016

We had so much staying at the homewood suites! My boyfriend and I stayed for 3 nights while exploring indianapolis and waiting for a concert! The bed was comfy, the room was very clean. I felt right at home when the employees greeted us with smiles every morning!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelby A
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Shelby A, Thank you so much for your valued feedback, I am very happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay here at the Homewood Suites Keystone Crossing. I would love for the chance to welcome you back home again soon.

Fremont, CA
Reviewed 27 April 2016

we stayed during a wedding weekend and depended on the shuttle driver to attend the reception and return later to the homewood suites. Our driver was patient, capable & good natured. His hospitality and service were very much appreciated . rooms were spacious. some guests complained abt the comfort of the pull out sofa bedding but overall our stay was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nkmunn
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear nkmunn, Thank you so much for your review of the Homewood Suites Keystone Crossing! I am very happy to hear our shuttle driver exceeded your expectations. I would love to be able to welcome you back here again!

waukesha, wi
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Stayed here for 2 nights over a weekend. Room was nice and very clean. It was not easy carrying the luggage up the outside stairs. Also difficult navigating the stairs in high heels for a wedding. Not a lot of parking near our room. My biggest complaint would be that some people decided to play basketball at 11:30 pm for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank suechucky
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Suechucky, I am very sorry you were unhappy with your previous stay. Our basketball Court hours are until 9 p.m. I am sure to say that if we were alerted about the guest playing basketball that we would take care of the situation as soon as possible. I do hope to see you back here so we can give...

Reviewed 20 April 2016

This was my first time staying at a Homewood Suites. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised. The accommodations were very nice and the room very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. I highly recommend this Hilton brand to anyone traveling for business and on a family trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard P
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Richard P, Thank you so much for your review of the Homewood Suites Keystone Crossing! I am thrilled to hear about your pleasant experience. I look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 18 April 2016

My kid & I stayed two nights this past weekend 4/15-417 and we throughly enjoyed our stay at this location. This was my first time staying in a Homewood Suites by Hilton property and it had EVERYTHING we needed. We had a two room suite with king bed, living room with (pull-out sofa), small kitchenette with pots, pans, cutlery, dishes,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belinda M
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Belinda M, Thank you so much for your valued feedback here at the Homewood Suites Keystone Crossing! I am thrilled to hear about your pleasant experience here. I would love to be able to welcome you back home again soon!

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 15 April 2016

The staff performance was definitely subpar on several occasions. Fire alarm went off as I was going to bed the very first night, and the front desk would not answer the phone so I could find out what was going on. An announcement finally came on saying there was an issue with the sprinkler and that there was no fire....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny G
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Penny Gould: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Reviewed 12 April 2016

The location was really nice and I was impressed by the appearance of the property. Unfortunately after checking in around 6, the fire alarms go off at about 9 oclock and that is when all of the trouble began. I go outside and the boiler room pipe exploded and water was gushing out everywhere. At no time did either of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenisha A
Robert W, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Kenisha A, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. I want to apologize for the issues you experienced with the water,...

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Indianapolis Marriott North
#62 of 184 in Indianapolis
311 reviews
Castleton
Quality Inn of Indy Castleton
Quality Inn of Indy Castleton
#71 of 184 in Indianapolis
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing

Address: 2501 E 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46240-2444
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: RM641 - RM1,242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Indianapolis At The Crossing Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Suites Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Hilton Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hilton
Indianapolis Homewood Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upper floors are usually quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelcF244XD, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room facing the courtyard would be preferrable”
 of 5 bubbles Fiona403, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Near the main building where breakfast and the manager's reception are.”
 of 5 bubbles KayK616, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Get a suite towards the back of the facility if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles vanishingpoint1, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“If on an upper floor, make sure you have an elevator if needed.”
 of 5 bubbles DaveHMaryland, 9 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay