We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper

Save
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good47%
  • Average18%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“holiday world”(47 reviews)
“buffalo wings”(4 reviews)
“stayed here”(17 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveller rating
36
59
23
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
36
59
23
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday worldbuffalo wingsstayed herefront deskhall noisegreat holidayupon entering the roomhotel chainsminute driveroom was cleannice hotelhot tubbreakfast was excellentlooked cleanyogurtstaff was very friendly and helpfulrooms are large
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Hey, it's a Holiday Inn Express, not the Ritz Carlton, and it's in Jasper, IN. (aka - nowhereville - LOL). Having said that, as Holiday Inn Express' go, it was above par in every way. It was clean, in a good location, convenient to town,...More

Thank Jim C
Response from Ronda J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites JasperResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Jim. C, Thank you so much for taking time to let us know about your experience while staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to having you back soon! Respectfully,

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 9 August 2017

We stayed here after a day trip to Holiday World. It is about a 20-30 minute drive from holiday world but not a bad drive at all. The hotel front desk staff was great upon check in. I am a rewards member and was greeted...More

Thank Kristen S
Response from Ronda J, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites JasperResponded 13 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express JASPER. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience....More

Reviewed 21 December 2017

From start to finish this hotel was awful. The staff was rude and housekeeping kept trying to kick us out at 10 when checkout wasn't until 11. The coffeemaker in the room was broken and the room itself was disgusting. I thought that the benefit...More

Thank alb6k7
Response from Ronda J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites JasperResponded 27 December 2017

Dear Alb6k7, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the hotel that you had stayed at recently, however I do not think you stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Jasper Indiana, we do not accept pets of any kind. If you would...More

Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

The best part of our recent stay was housekeeping. We never had to request specific items to be cleaned, seems these housekeepers anticipated our needs. As for the room, the recent remodel wasn’t done well. Closet space very small traveling with my wife for 2...More

Thank Roger H
Response from Ronda J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites JasperResponded 15 December 2017

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your recent stay! I am thrilled to hear you liked our housekeeping team. I will agree with you they are the best ever.. I am sorry that the updates to our facility didn't suit your...More

Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

While we were in the area for Ferdinand's Chriskindal Mart we stayed here, its less than 10 miles away in Jasper & has great mattresses. Very clean too. Plus its near Schnitzelbank restaurant, which is very good.

Thank Kate W
Response from Ronda J, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites JasperResponded 22 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying with us during the festivities in Ferdinand. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Jasper, IN
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$143 - US$193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Jasper staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for a 5th floor room"
Read review
"Even-numbered upper floor rooms, away from the stairwell or elevator, are likely quieter"
Read review
"The hotel is beside a lot that is under construction. We stayed one night and did not have any problems with..."
Read review
"Choose an upper floor room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing