We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Kokomo

Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good16%
  • Average14%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(9 reviews)
“front desk”(10 reviews)
“three months”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 Kokomo
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 Kokomo
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
39
14
12
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
39
14
12
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskthree monthswalking distancethe staff was greathot watera great stayplace to staygreat hotelin townpksheetsworkersindianainternet
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We booked with thus hotel because it specified that it was pet friendly. When we arrived, the man behind the desk very rudely stated that "We don't take cats." When asked for a refund because they said they took pets and then refused one, he...More

Thank slinkychevy
Response from Super_8_Kokomo, General Manager at Super 8 KokomoResponded today

Dear Guest Apologize for inconvenient. We are not Misleading anything here. We have pet policy and listed in each website that we do not allowed Cat. and website tells that contact hotel directly about pet policy. We already authorized the refund with hotels.com. Guest paid...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I have been staying at the Super 8 for 4 to 5 months now we've been looking for a place and finally found one we are leaving tomorrow it's bittersweet I will truly miss the people here at Super8 they treated us...More

1  Thank shoffner65
Response from Super_8_Kokomo, Owner at Super 8 KokomoResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Guest Jackie Erickson Thank you very much for taking the time and give us excellent feedback. We glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you for recognize our team effort and handwork. We will continue provide best service to our guest....More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My room was clean and had been updated/redone as recently as any other Super 8. No visible stains, bugs, paint chips, or broken furniture. The bed wasn't super comfy because the mattress was a bit hard and the appliances were definitely outdated, but they were...More

Thank Kelsey S
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

New improvements and updates. Looks really good!! Friendly staff. Very accommodating. There was a slight increase in the room rate but with the changes it’s still well worth it. I’ve stayed at other hotels in Kokomo and for the value this one is the best.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank VictoriaJones2018
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Microwave didn't work was told there was a spa when there was only a pool and the desk chair was broken and flipped my grandson out of it. He hit his head and hurt his arm. When I reported the issues I was only given...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aorour415413
Response from Super_8_Kokomo, Manager at Super 8 KokomoResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time and reviewed us. We apologies for inconveient ocur during your stay. We did'nt have a hot tub spa, We won't tell anyone who looking for spa. Microwave complain you bring us while check out time. We can fixed...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kokomo
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$65 - US$110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
squattinglamb
5 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Super_8_Kokomo | Property representative |
Yes Sir , we have enough parking space for Truck, semi truck, RV or any size of car. Thank you
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Room was great"
Read review
"This was the nicest cleanest Super 8 I've ever stayed at. Everybody was very nice my room was clean the..."
Read review
"Week end rates are $30 more/night"
Read review
"There is no elevator, so if you need one, ask for first floor."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing