We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard Kokomo

Show Prices
#3 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Kokomo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

104 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 102: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for a business trip. Like previous reviews have mentioned, there is not a lot to do in Kokomo but this hotel is nice. They have a happy hour from 5-7 and Penny took excellent care of us during our stay. I cannot say enough good things about her! The staff was very friendly and the rooms were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ESBlondie
Kokomo, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am a frequent traveler for work and always stay at a Marriot or Hilton property while on the road. With that being said, I am completely disappointed with the recent stay at Kokomo Courtyard. We booked a room the weekend of 1/28 to allow my son to swim with friends. While checking in, my wife confirmed with the front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DustinG314
Joshua R, General Manager at Courtyard Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate you feedback, and will look into this issue, and I will reach out to you next week. I hope you have a great weekend. Safe travels, Joshua Ray

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Took my son on an overnight trip. I chose this hotel specifically because of the hot tub and pool. Went to get in the pool, NO hot tub. Pool area was dirty with standing water on deck. Water was cold and over treated with chemicals that made my son sick so we ended up leaving early the next morning. Super...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cassie C
Joshua R, General Manager at Courtyard Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I have shared your concerns with the appropriate members of our team. We are continually striving to get better, and your feedback is one of our greatest tools to do so. I hope that next time you are in Kokomo that you will come and see us. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Joshua Ray General...

Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

There really isn't much to do in Kokomo... That's okay when you decide to stay at the Courtyard by Marriott! The location is located very close to the few restaurants that are any good. If you don't feel like walking to any of them, you can always stay in and visit the lovely ladies at the in-house bar. They are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joshua O
East Central Indiana
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Recently I had the opportunity to stay at the Courtyard Kokomo in Kokomo, Indiana, due to a conference that was being held in the city. Kokomo was a city in Indiana that had been hit hard with job loss a few years ago. I was really pleasantly surprised to see how great the city has rebounded during the last decade....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WuSongLong
Minneapolis, MN
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Stayed over night for a quick stop over on our road trip. Location wise, in the middle of many food places - pretty good selection. We got a King room with a pull-out sofa (the sofa mattress was a twin size). Room is crammed but clean and had a microwave and mini fridge. Shower head & pressure were excellent. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PHMN
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 27 October 2016

This place was great! We'd been on the road over 12 hours, came in after 9, and their "Bistro" was open until 10 p.m. - even on a holiday! Food was scrumptious and plentiful, and the wine was perfect, thank you! Our room was very comfortable - even included a personal note from the person who had cleaned it! Staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GreenwoodTravels
Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Was staying here on a short business trip and I thought the staff made great efforts too welcome guests. A nice local vibe and a hotel that meets up to its class. There were some complimentary drinks and popcorn which was a nice touch. Located centrally within reach of Kokomo.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank orbitalia
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

For a marriott brand and a recently renovated hotel i expected better. Renovations seemed to consist of new paint, wallpaper, carpet and curtains. Wooden furniture seems worn already. Bathroom door and shower inserts not replaced new. A/C unit not new. Tub is small with not much of a flat bottom to stand safely. Room was decently clean. Lacks free toiletry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicole m
Joshua R, General Manager at Courtyard Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. I have shared your concerns with the appropriate members of our team. We are continually striving to get better, and your feedback is one of our greatest tools to do so. I hope that next time you are in Kokomo that you will come and see us. Safe Travels! Sincerely, Joshua Ray General...

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Very pleased with our stay at the Marriott in Kokomo,room was very clean,the staff was great and very friendly. .we only slept there and did not use any of the amenities that they offered as we were visiting family. .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina D
Joshua R, General Manager at Courtyard Kokomo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments! It is great to hear those things, I hope you get to enjoy some of our wonderful amenities next time you come see us! Sincerely, Joshua Ray General Manager Courtyard by Marriott Kokomo, IN 46902

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
2.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
2.6 km away
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
#4 of 10 in Kokomo
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
#6 of 10 in Kokomo
87 reviews
0.5 km away
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
39.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logansport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Courtyard Kokomo

Address: 411 Kentucky Dr, Kokomo, IN 46902-7137 (Formerly Courtyard Marriott)
Region: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Price Range: RM530 - RM789 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Kokomo 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Courtyard Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Marriott Hotel Kokomo
Kokomo Courtyard
Kokomo Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Kokomo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bloomington, United States

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Kokomo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you are looking for a basic hotel room, this is your place. Even numbered rooms”
 of 5 bubbles nursegirl1968, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from people.”
 of 5 bubbles ferdusing, 19 Mar 2016 | Read review
“No views to speak of - I always choose a top room because they are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles PrincessWildhair, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“"If you're flushed with cash...more power to you. I'll go elsewhere!"”
 of 5 bubbles 453roberta, 10 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Some rooms have a balcony with a view of restaurants etc.”
 of 5 bubbles 967RonaldJ, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5