We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsfree breakfastpenny's dinernext doorparking lotroom was clean and comfortablesmall townwould stay here againwe've stayedin advancecheck in was easygood nights sleeploess hillsdiner attachedchecking outmotelomahareceptionist
Don't let them give you room 121. In addition to being sort of gross, it reeked of urine. The worst thing is that they knew it did and still rented the room. We spent one night in the room and requested a different one. Do...More
Thank diana m
Response from Christina N, General Manager at Travelodge Missouri ValleyResponded 19 July 2017
I'm very sorry we did not meet your stay expectations. I do appreciate you letting us know we had a problem. We are starting some room updates soon. I do hope you will give us another chance. Again, thank you for taking the time to...More
We stayed here for one night and found it clean and comfortable. In Omaha only a few miles away you would pay 3 times the rate for the same type of room. Convenient to the interstate. A 24 hour diner is just steps away. Would...More
Response from Christina N, General Manager at Travelodge Missouri ValleyResponded 15 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the area.
I have stayed in this hotel many times over the years, but this time I was very disappointed. The TV in my room was not getting a signal from the Direct TV box, and therefore did not work. I contacted the front desk in the...More
I can't remember the last time I slept in the bed where you could actually hear the springs squeaking beneath you. The pillows are the kind that you can't shape. I can also hear the people walking in the room above me. The material on...More
The diner is open 24 hours so when we rolled in at 1:45 am, there was someone to check us in. Free coffee, Very clean rooms and nice fridge. Carpets all new. I think the employees are not to happy with management. Also $75 was...More
We didn't have any animals, but what we noticed about this area is that it is limited on dining places and facilities of any kind and they way over charge on everything. We paid over $40. for 4 people to eat at McDonald's... More
We didn't have any animals, but what we noticed about this area is that it is limited on dining places and facilities of any kind and they way over charge on everything. We paid over $40. for 4 people to eat at McDonald's and 2 of us only got wraps. This area will never be on our stop again. When we got at the motel they also didn't have the rooms that were reserved and they doubled the cost of the 2 rooms we did get. Never again!
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Don't expect to get a room with 2 beds even though the websites state they are available."