We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Pratt

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Pratt
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 187: English reviews
Scott City, Kansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a good stay here, our room was clean and comfortable. The check-in guy at midnight was very pleasant. The breakfast was good, but the person checking the breakfast area was not professional nor pleasant. Also put away breakfast 20 minutes early

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tarsters
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Thanks so much for this positive review. We hope you stay with us again. Stacey Monroe your General Manager.

Liberty, Missouri
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had stayed at this Super 8 during the Miss Kansas pageant in June. I was very pleased with it then, but this time wasn't so great. Our light over the sink burned out, and we needed a replacement. I tried to call the front desk but the phone wouldn't work. The tub hadn't been cleaned; there was hair and...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank valkgal
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I apologize for the bad experience. Hopefully it will be much better next time. Please come visit us again. Stacey Monroe your General Manager.

WILLMAR
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was very clean. The bed was comfortable and provided a good nights sleep. Check-in/out was quick and the staff friendly Will stay here the next time I over night in Pratt

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leif114
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive review. It was a joy having you with us. Please come back and visit us again. Stacey Monroe your General Manager. :)

Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 6 January 2017

Everyone we encountered here was friendly and helpful. We were passing through, and simply needed a place to stay for the night with our dog.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gailgoes
Saint Paul
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Have stayed here before and it continues to be a restful quiet place to shut down for the night

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas G
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your positive review. Please come back and us in the near future.

Sunrise, Florida
Reviewed 22 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinpK5101YO
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

Parker, Arizona
Reviewed 22 November 2016

After driving 10 hours I arrived in Pratt. After registering I was informed that the WIFI would not be availabe until sometime the next day, So I could conduct no business. I wanted a cold drink so I went to the ice machine it said it was "out of order" contact front desk. The clerk said there would be some...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

It is my great apology for the bad experience. We now have ice and the internet. I think your arrival was just bad timing. Again I am really sorry. Please come back and see us as we are a great crew.

Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Checking this one off my list. People friendly, Room looked and felt dirty. Sheets looked like they were not washed. Shower backed up, still short toilet, outer door not locked, people walking in smoking, ice machine out of service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph N
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

I greatly apologize for your bad experience here. We are striving to make this hotel better. Please come back and see us in the future.

Green Valley, Arizona
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Overall this was an average motel. On check in we were told we did not need a password for the Internet. We were not told that the Internet was not working. When this was pointed out we were repeatedly told "we have Internet". When I asked what this meant since it was not working, I got no response.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 222darwinb
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

I am so very sorry for the internet. My employee called me to inform me that it wasn't working, I then told her to unplug it and plug it back in. She is new and didn't know where to do that. Again sorry. Please come back and see us thank you.

Hudson, Wisconsin
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E3675EPmarym
stacey m, General Manager at Super 8 Pratt, responded to this review

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pratt hotels
0.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Pratt
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn Pratt
Hampton Inn Pratt
#2 of 9 in Pratt
66 reviews
0.1 km away
Days Inn Pratt
Days Inn Pratt
#7 of 9 in Pratt
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 9 in Pratt
112 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pratt
3.7 km away
Economy Inn
Economy Inn
#6 of 9 in Pratt
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Pratt

Address: 1906 East 1st Street, Hwy 54/Hwy 61 South, Pratt, KS 67124
Region: United States > Kansas > Pratt
Price Range: RM236 - RM388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Pratt 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Pratt reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Pratt
Pratt Super 8
Pratt Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Pratt staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on east side are quieter than on west side.”
 of 5 bubbles stuartm918, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Pets welcomed and room was very accessable for disabled person”
 of 5 bubbles oldnhonest, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the south end of the motel for quiet rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles krcorbin, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We always check the room before checking in.”
 of 5 bubbles sunnyhhdb, 12 Dec 2014 | Read review
“upstairs and away from the street was very quiet...”
 of 5 bubbles BobbyB285, 30 Apr 2013 | Read review
5 of 5