We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good30%
  • Average15%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (228)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
82
69
36
16
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
82
69
36
16
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfried eggsattached restaurantindoor courtyardping pong tablenew carpetan older hotelreal eggsstaff was friendlyi highly recommend this hotelroom was cleanbiscuits and gravydesk clerkfree breakfastwould stay here againbusiness triphot breakfastnice breakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Price was low. Location a couple miles off I-70 on i-135 may explain that. Staff was pleasant and competent. Room was satisfactory but showed signs of wear and tear. TV and wireless Internet worked fine. Sleeping was fine. Didn't try the pool. Large atrium was...More

Thank grouch0
Response from TammySur, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 24 October 2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for...More

Reviewed 3 October 2017

I often stay at Quality Inn properties because the brand is generally reliable for clean, pleasant, attractive, and consistent standards. That's why on a long-distance trip I reserved the Quality Inn at Salina as an overnight rest stop. I was very disappointed. From the outside,...More

Thank Kenneth J
Response from TammySur, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us on your last stay. We are sorry you did not enjoy your visit with us. We apologize that you felt mistreated at check-in and we have made our clerk revisit their training of customer service. As...More

Reviewed 15 September 2017

We stopped here on our way home from Colorado and it was OK enough. We didn't eat or us the bar, just got in and slept before heading out the next morning. That being said, the check in process was smooth, the room was comfortable...More

Thank KJ918
Response from TammySur, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us on your last visit. We are glad that we were able to meet you needs for this stay. We do hope you stay with us again when you are in the area so that we may...More

Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here heading west and liked it enough to want to stay here on our return trip. It's a large property that's undergone recent renovations. Both times, our room was clean, the beds and pillows slept great, the bathroom was roomy and clean. The...More

Thank TennesseeAdela
Response from TammySur, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff...More

Reviewed 29 August 2017

We love to stay in this hotel when our family gets together. There is a large indoor courtyard to get together in and hang out. The pool was clean and the water was warm. Our rooms were clean and everything worked great. Wasn't impressed with...More

Thank MamaC123
Response from TammySur, Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us on your last visit. We are glad that once again we were able to accommodate your family on your get together. We apologize that you did not enjoy the hot breakfast bar and are always open...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Salina
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 Business Hotel in Salina
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 Business Hotel in Salina
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rexkats
17 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TammySur | Property representative |
Thank you for your inquiry We have three suite rooms with heart shape tub. Do not hesitate to Call hotel @ 7858256789 or 7854046278 for more information.
0
Votes
cher m
11 March 2016|
Answer
Response from TammySur | Property representative |
They have jets in the botttom of the tub
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If room adjoins atrium there could be privacy or noise issues, but I had none."
Read review
"Do not accept an interior room unless you like sleeping in a cave"
Read review
"If you have pets request room on lower level."
Read review
"Go somewhere else"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing