Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi

Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi

PV Sreedharan Road, Kumbalam, Kochi (Cochin) 682506 India
Traveller (910)
Room & Suite (195)
Pool & Beach (165)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Kumbalam
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Feel the silence of the shores Ramada Resort is a poem. Written on the banks of a tranquil lake. You find the island of silence just 17 km from Kochi, Kerala's metropolis, and 2 km from a busy national highway. The Kumbalam backwaters is part of the famed Vembanad Lake. As the gates open, a sudden change in landscape, a riot of greenery, and silence, greet you. A harmonious mix of exhibitive desert trees and the natural flora of Kerala instil in you the same feeling you experience while watching your child take its first steps: excitement! Pass through the front office that exudes the Keralan hospitality, laced with the professionalism of Ramada, and walk into one of those 24 pool-facing villas. The long walk itself is a refreshing change, compared with boxing oneself into the usual elevator. The greenery soothes the nerves of even a weary traveller. You have started experiencing the space. And silence. Oh! Its space everywhere. Spread across 7 acres of land, Ramada Resort has only 42 living spaces. You would perhaps enjoy the largest per capita space on a resort in Kerala! Before stepping into your room, you find the ground floor is just floor, and not a room! Your kids may want to stay back and play. Let them, and you allow yourself into your cottage. In the super luxury of the room, you will come across the best amenities. Open the glass door and step into the balcony. The meandering pool stretches itself to 110 metres in front of you. Its waters almost touch the lake, which touches the eastern horizon for sure. The enormous expanse of the backwater, lined with coconut trees, will make you feel the thrill of floating freely on a ship's deck, a la Jack and Rose. It's a play of water, mixed with serenity. You feel engulfed by infinity. Almost. In the morning, the sun rising from across the waters will greet you on the balcony. You may feel like doing a sun-salutation, the most beneficial yoga posture. The fisherman in his canoe rowing against the myriad hues of morning sun will be a picture postcard scene that reminds you of the painting competition in your school days. In the evening, the reflections of the setting sun on the serene waters would take you to the empire of silence. The water, layers and layers of it, may tempt you to try some water therapy. Walk into the spa, Kerala's largest. It offers more than 25 varieties of herbal and western massages. Treat yourself to foot reflexology and leave the seat with every organ in your body relaxed. Or try Thai massage. Or Balinese. Treat your senses to the aroma of freshly fried seafood. With your stomach directing you towards the restaurant, the turn in the corridor next to it opens up suddenly into an empty expanse of greenery. The deja vu feeling of having one's own extra space suddenly overpowers the unassuming traveller. It takes some time to adjust to this heavenly feeling and finally when lunch is served, you realise even time has no boundaries in this part of the world and stands still.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Archery
Boating
Babysitting
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Billiards
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Nightclub / DJ
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Butler service
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
939Reviews23Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 458
  • 312
  • 96
  • 38
  • 35
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mithun Raj M wrote a review Mar 2020
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Okay, so after so many searches we decided to try this resort for a night's stay for my sister's anniversary celebration, and i would say i am OK with the selection, i would give a 3.5 / 5 for my stay in ramada kochi.

So we were a group of 4 adults and 2 kids, chosen two superior rooms for our stay.

Check in was smooth and speedy, staff in reception was very friendly and professional , the resort is located by the lake side widely built and we had a great walk till we reach our room with great views.
The rooms was great in the first look but soon we faced some issues which i will mention together in the end.

The next great thing about this resort to be said the main attraction is the swimming pool, it is a very wide and lengthy pool spread across the lake side and is worth every money, the depth was just good enough so that one will not drown and one who likes to swim can swim as well, there was separate kids pool also.

We had our dinner and breakfast from "Fennel" restaurant which was quite good and both the buffet menu's had great options.

House keeping staff, restaurant staff all where so kind and helpful, very well behaved and was professional, i must really say that, overall it was a peacefully stay and some quality relax time.

So now coming to the things which concerned me.

1. The initial thing which concerned us are the approach roads to the resorts they are in worst conditions after rain and it was quite difficult to reach till the location, this has nothing to do with the resort but if they can do something it will be great.

2. There was some kind of meeting or VIP conference something on going while we reached, so much of confusion in front gate and we never received a welcome drink or hot towel.

3. The rooms which we were allotted didn't has much of outside views from the room ( It was not a big concern for me, just thought of mentioning)

4. Air condition had issues, the fan was constantly running in high speed, and was not able to be controlled, this made the room freezing in one of the rooms given to us, which was sorted by the maintenance team when complained and it could be done when we were out for dinner since they needed some time).

5. My wife complained that something was biting here in bed while sleeping which i didn't feel and in-fact we checked the entire bed in the middle of the night and couldn't find anything, but she kept on complaining and since we had a baby sleeping and i didn't feel anything it wasn't addressed to the house keeping, next day even my sister told the same thing from her room as well, it is quite unsure what the issue was actually.

So this was my experience from the one night stay in Ramada Cochin.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suresh Kumar, General Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 11 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Namaskaram, I thank you for your compliments. I have made a note of the points you have mentioned Regards Suresh Kumar
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dilipn_000 wrote a review Sept 2021
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had been here with family for the Onam weekend and thoroughly enjoyed the stay with the scrumptious Onam meal, which I thought may not be available due to the corona restrictions.
The property has been well maintained and the lake view cottages give a wonderful view of the lake. My only gripe is that the balconies of the lake view cottage do not have any privacy and being placed extremely close to each other without any privacy partitions, the guests can see and hear what other guests are up to. But who cares when we are there to enjoy.... could have invited the other guests for a wonderful time too ;)
Due to the covid regulations, there were a lot of things that were not open (eg: Restaurant, pool bar, tandoor, etc.), but there was nothing to complain about as the staff took extreme care to see that they satisfy their guests with whatever limited resources they had.
The hotel was packed one of the days of our stay and the breakfast hall that was arranged for the guests was not enough for the crowd. But the restaurant staff managed the chaos pretty well without getting to their nerves. Special mention has to be made about Mr. Byju who was attending to guests with a calm demeanor.
As the restaurants were closed and only in-room dining was available, the menu options could have improved a bit as there was only a limited menu in the offering. Since we stayed for 3 nights, we had to make repeat orders. But here again, the food was tasty and we didn't mind it.
Overall a good weekend getaway and we enjoyed each and every bit of our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose only the lake view cottages and nothing else...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suresh Kumar, General Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 17 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Namaskaram ! ! Thank you for taking your time out to write a fantastic review about the resort. I have passed on your compliments to the team and Biju. We hope to see you back here again. Regards, Suresh Kumar
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandhya G wrote a review Nov 2021
Mumbai, India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked for 2 nights stay here in superior room with king size bed and a twin bed as we were 3 adults. when we were allotted the room, it was with only a queen sized bed with additional folding bed and a lumpy mattress. The room was average with plenty of mosquitoes in the room. Right from the reception our experience was bad. The staff at the reception were rude when we insisted that as per our booking we should have a bigger room with the beds as mentioned at the time of booking(which is what we paid for). However they refused to entertain us and since my mom was unwell, we accepted whatever they gave us. The only saving grace was the inroom dining and restaurant service. The food was good. Eventually after intervention from my brother, they moved us into a room with a better view but again no additional space or bed. Infact this room was infested with more number of mosquitoes,which was a nightmare and a challenge even with using 2 nos. of goodknight mosquito repellant machine.
Will never recommend or visit this place again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suresh Kumar, General Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 2 Apr 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for reviewing our resort. I apologise if the experience has been anything less than satisfactory. I have looked in to your comments and corrective actions have been taken Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ramesh Rajan wrote a review Sept 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My room no : 105.(cottage) Dates of stay : 3rd sep to 4th sep 2020

1) The Staff are not adequately trained - they didnt warn me at checkin that due to low occupancy during covid times one has to ask about 45 minutes prior for warm water in the shower/washbasin. Hence i couldnt leave the resort for my meeting scheduled at another location in time

2) The food delivery boys dont warn you to not let the room door close and instead got me you locked out of the room while delivering food onto the tabletop kept outside the room - had to wait on an extremely hungry stomach staring at food- again inadeqaute training to deal with covid times

3) The split AC is too noisy for a star hotel. There are silent ACs available readily nowadays

4)The front office Staff didnt explain to me /give me the package plan available to me on my official trip.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suresh Kumar, General Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 11 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Namaskaram, I thank you for your comments. I regret if your stay want comfortable. I have made a note of the points you have mentioned Regards Suresh Kumar
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deepthi wrote a review Aug 2021
Bengaluru, India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is beautiful, the view from balcony was amazing, and the food was very tasty. Rooms and property are maintained very well.

And now the problem. There was absolutely no thought given to the fact that a raging pandemic has been going on for 1.5 years. The buffet was arranged in a first floor small, closed AC room. We decided to forego dinner here, and had room service, however there was no option for breakfast buffet. We arrived first, and hurried through our breakfast in 25 mins. The resort was full over the Onam weekend, and not one sanitizer visible anywhere. With so much open space available, including an entire open air restaurant, which was closed, the management could have arranged so many options!

The pool was another horror story. At peak evening hours, there were certainly more people in that pool than at a Covid compliant wedding. No pool attire or hair covering was enforced, people jumping into it in sarees and casual wear.

Overall, a good resort but could not enjoy due to Covid fear. Poor planning from an international hotel chain!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suresh Kumar, General Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 17 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Namaskaram !! Thank you for taking your time out to write a critical review. We have made a note of the observations and have implemented corrective actions. Regards, Suresh Kumar
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maneef wrote a review Sept 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Would love to give 5 stars for the view and property and the ever long swimming pool. Kids would really enjoy the pool and its like each cottage has their own entry to the pool. The property itself is simply lovely. The rooms were good but not outstanding compared to other 5 starred hotels around. Now coming to the main part , the service and hospitality is bad. Considering this to be a 5 star property then the service is pathetic. Every time you call for a water bottle the guy keeps saying its chargeable. And of course they charge for water and thats 72 rupee per bottle. Last time i heard that was from a 800 rupee OYO room who said drinking water is free if we take from the water filter or if sealed bottles its chargeable. If you are someone looking for excellent service as well, you can try others of the same catagory hotels nearby. And do order food online as there was not much options so Its better. And dont forget to go to the gate to collect it as the security wont let delivery guy in or not even collect it for the guest ! And amazing they do charge you just for taking plates for the food you ordered 😂😂😂. The free breakfast too was okay okay. even the donuts and croissants were cold n hard. They shouldn't rate themselves as 5 star. 3 star is good enough if we consider every aspect. So if u want to stay take lots of water , plates and order food from outside.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suresh Kumar, General Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 17 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Namaskaram ! ! I thank you for the time taken out to write a review. A lot of guests assume that bottled water is free unlimited in the rooms. So when the steward take it to the room they refuse since it is billed. As this started happening frequently, we had decided to inform prior to billing the water. We dont encourage outside food in our property when we have our restaurant and room service. There is a cost to servicing , cleaning, and maintaining crockery and cutlery. When you order food from us it is inbuilt in the cost. I have passe on your comments about breakfast to the Chef. Regards, Suresh Kumar
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Naren1309 wrote a review May 2022
Mumbai, India
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Old and ageing property that needs a facelift and definitely a new staff.. there are small things that make a good property great and also small things that make it poor. Ramada Kochi falls in the latter category. Let me list out things that prompted me to go down one star. We checked into the hotel on a Sunday afternoon. The check in time was 1:00 pm. We arrived at 2:00 pm and the room was not ready. That wasn’t it:
1. The room was not clean enough. Dust on the headrest, shabby bathroom. Door of the wardrobe almost coming down. Just the little things.
2. We then went to the pool. That was the low lite of the trip. Full of guests not appropriately dressed. Naked kids, some in regular diapers, women in saris and salwar kameez. Totally shocking scenes. That was the first and last time we used the pool.
3. Noisy neighbors: a large group occupying several rooms on the same floor kept their doors open and indulged in some noise creation. Complains to front desk also didn’t help much.
4. The gym was a total let down. They should just close it down before it causes a serious injury to someone. The treadmill was stopping and jerking suddenly. The floor was all tiles and dangerous to use weights. No attendant in the gym either.

Overall, nothing to write home about.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suresh Kumar, General Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, I thank you for taking your time to write a review. I apologise if your stay has been less than satisfactoty. I have made a note of the obsdrvations you have made and are working on it. Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SStraveller wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My three children and I spent 3 nights here in December and it was fantastic.

Dony and team were great in making sure we were well looked after. The restaurant staff really needs a special mention as in some cases they went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. For example, kids were looking for Nutella for breakfast, and the staff made sure it was available within a day.

I would definitely stay here again. The only criticism I have if anything is that it’s about 40 mins from the centre but it’s beatifically located if you don’t mind the extra drive.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suresh Kumar, General Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 11 Apr 2021
Dear Guest, Namaskaram, I thank you for your compliments. I have passed on your comments to the team. Regards Suresh Kumar
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Big Indian Tours wrote a review Apr 2024
Kochi (Cochin), India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel offers a stunning poolside area with a lengthy pool that ensures privacy and comfort, making it an inviting spot for guests. The breathtaking waterfront views add to the serene ambience, especially appreciated from the first-floor rooms with patios. Here, guests can enjoy the spectacle of sunrise right from their beds. While the breakfast buffet impresses with its vast variety of options, the overall food quality in other meals doesn't quite meet the same standard, especially considering the price of the buffets. The service is adequate, though not exceptional. A significant drawback is the maintenance of the premises beyond the pool area, which appears neglected. Additionally, the approach road to the hotel is narrow, rocky, and in desperate need of improvement.

However, the hotel’s location, surrounded by lush greenery and facing the backwaters, makes it an ideal venue for events. It offers a peaceful escape from the city hustle, providing a perfect blend of natural beauty and privacy for special occasions.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renjith John, Guest Services / Front Office at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 8 May 2024
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found our rooms , hospitality ,breakfast buffet are expectational. We have a direct road access directly to the NH and we presume you have routed through the narrow route by GPS. We have noted your concern about the upkeep of the pool areas and overall food quality. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be encouraged by your remarks. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Renjith George John Front Office Manager Ramada By Wyndham Kochi fom@ramadacochin.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vishnu06 wrote a review Apr 2022
Thiruvananthapuram District, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is well kept and being surrounded by a lake gives an out of the world experience.
Excellent and courteous service.
They have three restaurants but only one was functioning during out visit.
The food was perfect, and the menu though a bit limited on choices has tried to cover a bit of every cuisine.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Suresh Kumar, General Manager at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Responded 20 Jul 2022
Dear Vishnu, I thank you for taking your valuable time out to write a wonderful review. I have passed on your compliments to the entire team, Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Rkravunni
2 contributions2 helpful votes
I am not sure. I did not see any such facilities in the room where I stayed.
Answer from Subsambhi
Morley, United Kingdom143 contributions75 helpful votes
Nothing is complimentary at this hotel.. but its worth every penny.. you'll enjoy the pool...
Answer from Sajan G Edacheril
Pala, India1,435 contribution159 helpful votes
deep see diving is not there,for kayaking hotel people will help.
Answer from kuncheriapkx2014
Kochi (Cochin), India92 contributions17 helpful votes
I have not made use of those facilities. But the project is alongside a lake and so it is possible for kayaking. Likewise, facilities for deep sea diving can be arranged by the project; so it is likely that they have such facilities. However, I have not made use of those facilities since I am not a good swimmer
Balakumar S wrote a tip May 2024
Coimbatore, India151 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good"
Read full review
Dan V wrote a tip Jan 2024
18 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask about the tariffs beforehand! They can easily 2x your trip at checkout. Be sure you get all agreements in writing."
Read full review
Pavin J wrote a tip Nov 2023
Brisbane, Australia5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing cottage room with luxurious view of pool and lake"
Read full review
S J wrote a tip Jun 2023
55 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Carry a Torch for walks outside the property"
Read full review
DrIndeevar M wrote a tip May 2023
107 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay away"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kumbalam area.
PRICE RANGE
RM 396 - RM 678 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada resort,cochin hotel kochi (cochin), ramada hotel kochi
LOCATION
IndiaKeralaErnakulam DistrictKochi (Cochin)Kumbalam
NUMBER OF ROOMS
58
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RAMADA RESORT BY WYNDHAM KOCHI (R̶M̶ ̶4̶7̶2̶) RM 444: UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews, Price Comparison and 946 Photos (Kumbalam, India) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi?
Nearby attractions include Kerala Folklore Museum (5.4 km), Jew Town (7.8 km), and Poornathrayesa Temple (6.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi?
Conveniently located restaurants include Zoka, Latest Recipe, and Mosaic.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi have airport transportation?
Yes, Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Kumbalam HotelsKumbalam Hotel DealsHotels near Ramada Resort by Wyndham Kochi
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire